Set For Life Results

Set For Life draws take place every Monday and Thursday at 8pm, offering you the chance to win £10,000 every month for the next 30 years. The Set For Life results are updated here moments after each draw; check your numbers below to see if you have a winning ticket.

cash4life Logo
Next Cash4Life Jackpot
£1,000
Per Day for Life!
Time left to choose numbers:
Choose Numbers
Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Life Ball Winners
April 2021
Thursday 15th April 2021 2 17 24 26 46 7 192,439
Monday 12th April 2021 6 26 32 38 44 7 187,338
Thursday 8th April 2021 19 21 24 32 42 6 200,795
Monday 5th April 2021 13 28 29 30 34 2 190,451
Thursday 1st April 2021 12 26 31 32 35 6 193,709
March 2021
Monday 29th March 2021 17 28 39 42 43 8 174,054
Thursday 25th March 2021 10 13 28 30 38 1 201,317
Monday 22nd March 2021 8 19 29 34 35 9 185,524
Thursday 18th March 2021 5 25 43 44 47 8 183,422
Monday 15th March 2021 9 11 29 39 44 6 208,938
Thursday 11th March 2021 3 11 20 21 26 8 232,676
Monday 8th March 2021 2 16 28 32 45 10 200,383
Thursday 4th March 2021 4 8 18 28 44 8 210,574
Monday 1st March 2021 9 14 19 35 37 6 198,377
February 2021
Thursday 25th February 2021 2 12 16 19 23 4 228,387
Monday 22nd February 2021 4 7 16 20 42 9 199,133
Thursday 18th February 2021 7 19 28 38 39 5 185,744
Monday 15th February 2021 22 23 25 32 44 3 189,360
Thursday 11th February 2021 27 29 37 41 42 7 166,629
Monday 8th February 2021 4 10 14 17 30 2 201,372
Thursday 4th February 2021 4 5 7 26 39 6 212,544
Monday 1st February 2021 20 23 30 31 42 10 190,000
January 2021
Thursday 28th January 2021 5 13 20 34 35 10 184,296
Monday 25th January 2021 6 17 36 45 47 7 175,138
Thursday 21st January 2021 24 27 28 35 40 8 173,206
Monday 18th January 2021 13 22 34 35 46 6 174,453
Thursday 14th January 2021 2 8 9 25 43 4 193,253
Monday 11th January 2021 4 20 32 34 44 9 180,880
Thursday 7th January 2021 16 26 35 36 39 7 164,628
Monday 4th January 2021 19 29 35 42 46 8 170,077