Set For Life Results

Set For Life draws take place every Monday and Thursday at 8pm, offering you the chance to win £10,000 every month for the next 30 years. The Set For Life results are updated here moments after each draw; check your numbers below to see if you have a winning ticket.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Life Ball Winners
November 2020
Monday 30th November 2020 11 18 20 42 47 10 180,058
Thursday 26th November 2020 2 7 20 38 46 2 169,517
Monday 23rd November 2020 3 10 15 29 30 1 188,274
Thursday 19th November 2020 1 3 15 18 29 9 187,546
Monday 16th November 2020 13 17 21 38 39 6 180,352
Thursday 12th November 2020 2 12 20 22 26 10 196,774
Monday 9th November 2020 23 26 29 37 43 6 175,578
Thursday 5th November 2020 7 11 18 19 22 10 208,984
Monday 2nd November 2020 3 16 41 42 44 2 156,596
October 2020
Thursday 29th October 2020 17 26 27 38 45 8 179,381
Monday 26th October 2020 17 29 32 33 38 3 168,288
Thursday 22nd October 2020 2 6 15 21 43 10 170,834
Monday 19th October 2020 21 31 32 40 42 7 151,170
Thursday 15th October 2020 5 10 12 13 16 10 192,405
Monday 12th October 2020 6 9 10 22 30 10 183,497
Thursday 8th October 2020 13 29 33 35 37 9 160,560
Monday 5th October 2020 21 34 39 41 45 1 147,324
Thursday 1st October 2020 1 8 9 20 45 7 173,702
September 2020
Monday 28th September 2020 6 23 38 41 42 1 160,637
Thursday 24th September 2020 3 8 17 22 36 5 175,788
Monday 21st September 2020 3 7 26 37 41 1 164,134
Thursday 17th September 2020 3 7 17 34 44 3 175,312
Monday 14th September 2020 12 19 22 25 42 6 172,474
Thursday 10th September 2020 6 7 21 38 39 5 167,035
Monday 7th September 2020 26 32 35 40 44 8 157,662
Thursday 3rd September 2020 8 10 26 31 32 3 181,014
August 2020
Monday 31st August 2020 1 10 26 35 39 7 157,892
Thursday 27th August 2020 13 16 19 24 29 7 194,631
Monday 24th August 2020 10 24 25 41 42 6 162,550
Thursday 20th August 2020 4 5 17 27 36 2 184,199
Monday 17th August 2020 6 18 24 34 37 6 170,384
Thursday 13th August 2020 33 35 37 45 47 5 149,551
Monday 10th August 2020 1 10 14 21 26 7 181,150
Thursday 6th August 2020 2 22 36 42 43 9 148,661
Monday 3rd August 2020 15 16 33 36 45 1 159,794
July 2020
Thursday 30th July 2020 7 13 17 27 32 4 192,661
Monday 27th July 2020 6 10 20 27 36 1 180,714
Thursday 23rd July 2020 5 21 33 36 40 9 159,141
Monday 20th July 2020 7 12 17 32 45 5 188,524
Thursday 16th July 2020 18 29 33 38 43 9 155,465
Monday 13th July 2020 4 10 18 19 45 10 186,396
Thursday 9th July 2020 11 16 26 39 44 8 188,367
Monday 6th July 2020 5 12 17 21 30 2 198,237
Thursday 2nd July 2020 11 12 24 29 33 5 203,270
June 2020
Monday 29th June 2020 20 26 29 33 37 3 179,012
Thursday 25th June 2020 3 16 18 20 45 8 176,855
Monday 22nd June 2020 16 25 28 35 38 8 171,983
Thursday 18th June 2020 6 8 28 32 44 9 184,636
Monday 15th June 2020 4 15 21 23 42 2 195,668
Thursday 11th June 2020 5 6 15 22 32 9 193,455
Monday 8th June 2020 3 12 16 22 47 5 199,941
Thursday 4th June 2020 8 9 27 28 47 6 195,515
Monday 1st June 2020 4 30 32 34 38 9 169,353
May 2020
Thursday 28th May 2020 3 5 13 23 31 5 206,117
Monday 25th May 2020 1 3 24 42 44 7 171,897
Thursday 21st May 2020 3 4 19 45 46 1 175,486
Monday 18th May 2020 6 17 23 43 45 5 186,324
Thursday 14th May 2020 12 15 36 38 41 6 160,002
Monday 11th May 2020 24 25 26 31 45 6 175,172
Thursday 7th May 2020 7 14 27 39 44 6 168,427
Monday 4th May 2020 19 27 31 37 43 1 169,303
April 2020
Thursday 30th April 2020 11 37 39 41 46 6 158,063
Monday 27th April 2020 9 16 17 21 28 1 180,345
Thursday 23rd April 2020 2 6 25 32 46 6 153,968
Monday 20th April 2020 2 5 7 19 42 7 167,656
Thursday 16th April 2020 11 18 20 31 35 7 152,187
Monday 13th April 2020 1 21 23 29 41 1 138,219
Thursday 9th April 2020 13 15 23 27 37 10 157,921
Monday 6th April 2020 11 23 31 39 42 1 141,533
Thursday 2nd April 2020 8 9 17 35 46 8 137,922
March 2020
Monday 30th March 2020 2 3 4 36 41 5 123,059
Thursday 26th March 2020 4 7 11 24 29 8 154,420
Monday 23rd March 2020 21 28 35 37 42 7 115,920
Thursday 19th March 2020 2 19 32 39 47 7 135,171
Monday 16th March 2020 2 4 15 20 38 2 137,687
Thursday 12th March 2020 7 12 15 39 42 2 147,399
Monday 9th March 2020 4 8 25 37 38 9 140,841
Thursday 5th March 2020 16 24 29 31 46 2 152,232
Monday 2nd March 2020 8 28 39 45 47 9 146,578
February 2020
Thursday 27th February 2020 2 19 29 31 40 10 153,259
Monday 24th February 2020 1 19 22 35 40 10 137,388
Thursday 20th February 2020 8 19 21 38 42 4 146,688
Monday 17th February 2020 1 12 34 37 41 8 128,670
Thursday 13th February 2020 6 17 23 26 29 7 170,103
Monday 10th February 2020 1 19 25 43 46 9 139,491
Thursday 6th February 2020 1 9 16 17 21 1 162,753
Monday 3rd February 2020 9 14 40 42 43 4 132,249
January 2020
Thursday 30th January 2020 4 10 33 36 40 2 141,020
Monday 27th January 2020 8 14 16 19 25 5 162,829
Thursday 23rd January 2020 7 9 27 34 42 5 154,813
Monday 20th January 2020 4 10 16 30 36 10 147,932
Thursday 16th January 2020 8 15 29 30 47 10 154,645
Monday 13th January 2020 7 18 24 32 35 1 150,530
Thursday 9th January 2020 3 11 39 44 46 10 150,902
Monday 6th January 2020 10 15 16 22 39 2 153,834
Thursday 2nd January 2020 1 6 13 32 41 4 153,716