Set For Life Results

Set For Life draws take place every Monday and Thursday at 8pm, offering you the chance to win £10,000 every month for the next 30 years. Results are updated here moments after each draw; check your numbers below to see if you have a winning ticket.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Life Ball Jackpot
May 2019
Thursday 23rd May 2019 15 - 21 - 31 - 44 - 45 3 £10,000
Monday 20th May 2019 4 - 9 - 15 - 29 - 44 3 £10,000
Thursday 16th May 2019 15 - 23 - 31 - 32 - 33 9 £10,000
Monday 13th May 2019 2 - 11 - 27 - 42 - 47 6 £10,000
Thursday 9th May 2019 3 - 6 - 9 - 32 - 47 4 £10,000
Monday 6th May 2019 2 - 6 - 7 - 30 - 37 3 £10,000
Thursday 2nd May 2019 11 - 12 - 15 - 16 - 47 2 £10,000
April 2019
Monday 29th April 2019 6 - 8 - 13 - 20 - 28 9 £10,000
Thursday 25th April 2019 5 - 26 - 28 - 32 - 37 3 £10,000
Monday 22nd April 2019 11 - 22 - 26 - 33 - 47 6 £10,000
Thursday 18th April 2019 3 - 6 - 16 - 24 - 29 5 £10,000
Monday 15th April 2019 7 - 15 - 32 - 46 - 47 8 £10,000
Thursday 11th April 2019 5 - 7 - 41 - 44 - 45 6 £10,000
Monday 8th April 2019 1 - 6 - 19 - 24 - 35 9 £10,000
Thursday 4th April 2019 1 - 20 - 42 - 43 - 47 3 £10,000
Monday 1st April 2019 6 - 15 - 24 - 35 - 41 7 £10,000
March 2019
Thursday 28th March 2019 8 - 16 - 36 - 39 - 44 3 £10,000
Monday 25th March 2019 2 - 6 - 9 - 23 - 30 2 £10,000
Thursday 21st March 2019 2 - 3 - 4 - 25 - 46 6 £10,000
Monday 18th March 2019 4 - 6 - 17 - 20 - 35 10 £10,000