Set For Life Results

Set For Life draws take place every Monday and Thursday at 8pm, offering you the chance to win £10,000 every month for the next 30 years. Results are updated here moments after each draw; check your numbers below to see if you have a winning ticket.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Life Ball Winners
November 2019
Thursday 14th November 2019 5 6 19 38 47 6 163,131
Monday 11th November 2019 23 32 38 40 47 9 146,385
Thursday 7th November 2019 11 15 16 21 38 9 168,335
Monday 4th November 2019 10 26 32 43 45 10 147,645
October 2019
Thursday 31st October 2019 28 30 32 35 45 8 150,482
Monday 28th October 2019 5 25 31 34 41 4 145,706
Thursday 24th October 2019 4 12 17 28 36 7 167,325
Monday 21st October 2019 7 16 24 28 29 9 165,763
Thursday 17th October 2019 8 14 18 29 46 10 161,916
Monday 14th October 2019 2 5 15 21 23 2 182,451
Thursday 10th October 2019 2 5 9 27 37 10 191,102
Monday 7th October 2019 17 25 29 33 41 2 164,943
Thursday 3rd October 2019 6 11 32 43 45 10 172,202
September 2019
Monday 30th September 2019 4 6 20 29 34 1 176,399
Thursday 26th September 2019 10 19 20 26 42 3 182,873
Monday 23rd September 2019 1 19 26 28 42 3 164,980
Thursday 19th September 2019 21 22 38 39 42 4 157,856
Monday 16th September 2019 5 9 16 32 41 10 175,615
Thursday 12th September 2019 10 28 33 36 37 9 168,948
Monday 9th September 2019 9 15 21 23 26 7 199,489
Thursday 5th September 2019 20 23 28 30 38 6 181,641
Monday 2nd September 2019 14 20 24 36 40 10 168,681
August 2019
Thursday 29th August 2019 2 22 26 30 42 7 175,793
Monday 26th August 2019 11 22 25 32 39 3 156,025
Thursday 22nd August 2019 5 12 40 43 44 5 155,189
Monday 19th August 2019 3 4 5 7 34 5 164,521
Thursday 15th August 2019 4 8 15 17 32 6 171,864
Monday 12th August 2019 3 20 26 27 32 5 155,750
Thursday 8th August 2019 13 22 26 39 40 8 151,810
Monday 5th August 2019 9 13 18 39 40 5 140,494
Thursday 1st August 2019 15 16 21 37 40 3 140,710
July 2019
Monday 29th July 2019 18 21 23 34 39 3 136,258
Thursday 25th July 2019 5 14 26 33 36 10 139,639
Monday 22nd July 2019 8 23 26 28 31 9 149,313
Thursday 18th July 2019 15 23 25 38 42 3 146,133
Monday 15th July 2019 2 17 23 27 34 5 146,985
Thursday 11th July 2019 4 12 21 42 43 2 143,639
Monday 8th July 2019 5 15 18 32 36 4 142,940
Thursday 4th July 2019 19 20 35 40 42 8 131,540
Monday 1st July 2019 3 11 21 35 45 9 144,167
June 2019
Thursday 27th June 2019 3 6 34 43 47 7 140,705
Monday 24th June 2019 2 4 17 30 34 3 134,287
Thursday 20th June 2019 6 10 27 40 45 7 135,386
Monday 17th June 2019 9 12 25 33 44 5 145,324
Thursday 13th June 2019 10 16 28 29 46 4 142,532
Monday 10th June 2019 23 29 33 40 43 8 124,143
Thursday 6th June 2019 7 12 20 25 36 2 151,566
Monday 3rd June 2019 1 9 20 24 46 5 137,183
May 2019
Thursday 30th May 2019 4 20 23 25 27 2 155,404
Monday 27th May 2019 7 15 41 42 44 9 131,622
Thursday 23rd May 2019 15 21 31 44 45 3 143,186
Monday 20th May 2019 4 9 15 29 44 3 147,086
Thursday 16th May 2019 15 23 31 32 33 9 135,695
Monday 13th May 2019 2 11 27 42 47 6 140,919
Thursday 9th May 2019 3 6 9 32 47 4 152,599
Monday 6th May 2019 2 6 7 30 37 3 148,253
Thursday 2nd May 2019 11 12 15 16 47 2 159,180
April 2019
Monday 29th April 2019 6 8 13 20 28 9 150,453
Thursday 25th April 2019 5 26 28 32 37 3 141,343
Monday 22nd April 2019 11 22 26 33 47 6 133,167
Thursday 18th April 2019 3 6 16 24 29 5 164,811
Monday 15th April 2019 7 15 32 46 47 8 136,226
Thursday 11th April 2019 5 7 41 44 45 6 149,225
Monday 8th April 2019 1 6 19 24 35 9 149,376
Thursday 4th April 2019 1 20 42 43 47 3 139,193
Monday 1st April 2019 6 15 24 35 41 7 142,702
March 2019
Thursday 28th March 2019 8 16 36 39 44 3 149,003
Monday 25th March 2019 2 6 9 23 30 2 157,622
Thursday 21st March 2019 2 3 4 25 46 6 144,631
Monday 18th March 2019 4 6 17 20 35 10 137,000