EuroMillions Results

EuroMillions draws take place on Tuesdays and Fridays at around 8:30pm and the results are updated on this page soon after. Prizes start at a minimum of £2 for matching just two numbers, and you can win the jackpot by matching all five numbers and both Lucky Stars. Find the latest EuroMillions results below and see if your ticket is a winner. Select a date to view more information about that draw, including a full prize breakdown and the machine and set of balls used.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Lucky Stars Jackpot
October 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020 10 15 19 21 23 3 12 Jackpot: £70,979,568 R
Tuesday 20th October 2020 5 6 15 37 42 3 4 Jackpot: £59,778,232 R
Friday 16th October 2020 15 33 38 40 50 3 6 Jackpot: £49,383,832 R
Tuesday 13th October 2020 5 14 38 41 46 1 10 Jackpot: £36,618,665 R
Friday 9th October 2020 11 15 35 41 50 5 8 Jackpot: £27,489,353 R
Tuesday 6th October 2020 4 21 36 41 47 9 11 Jackpot: £15,485,300 R
Friday 2nd October 2020 6 12 15 40 45 3 9 Jackpot: £27,761,091
September 2020
Tuesday 29th September 2020 4 14 16 41 44 11 12 Jackpot: £15,531,200 R
Friday 25th September 2020 19 23 34 37 45 1 7 Jackpot: £118,729,000
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 16 25 28 39 40 1 6 Jackpot: £71,063,522 R
Friday 18th September 2020 2 10 19 25 45 1 7 Jackpot: £61,732,489 R
Tuesday 15th September 2020 16 20 25 30 38 6 8 Jackpot: £47,250,235 R
Friday 11th September 2020 34 38 42 43 45 9 12 Jackpot: £37,525,275 R
Tuesday 8th September 2020 2 9 31 35 41 9 12 Jackpot: £24,534,097 R
Friday 4th September 2020 6 22 29 40 43 4 7 Jackpot: £15,174,200 R
Tuesday 1st September 2020 4 8 10 33 46 8 11 Jackpot: £139,992,069
August 2020
Friday 28th August 2020 7 12 16 17 31 7 9 Jackpot: £126,895,018 R
Tuesday 25th August 2020 7 18 30 37 39 8 10 Jackpot: £112,618,069 R
Friday 21st August 2020 10 15 35 44 50 3 5 Jackpot: £100,807,281 R
Tuesday 18th August 2020 6 12 17 34 42 5 12 Jackpot: £87,266,444 R
Friday 14th August 2020 9 10 19 42 49 4 12 Jackpot: £77,977,112 R
Tuesday 11th August 2020 8 13 14 42 50 3 9 Jackpot: £66,130,274 R
Friday 7th August 2020 5 20 21 36 41 6 11 Jackpot: £57,863,944 R
Tuesday 4th August 2020 1 2 5 15 42 5 8 Jackpot: £44,373,299 R
July 2020
Friday 31st July 2020 21 24 30 46 49 2 5 Jackpot: £35,077,775 R
Tuesday 28th July 2020 9 13 15 17 34 2 7 Jackpot: £23,795,774 R
Friday 24th July 2020 8 9 27 28 50 4 12 Jackpot: £15,483,600 R
Tuesday 21st July 2020 14 15 24 29 42 2 4 Jackpot: £44,865,863
Friday 17th July 2020 7 15 27 41 43 7 9 Jackpot: £35,838,894 R
Tuesday 14th July 2020 11 22 30 37 47 9 10 Jackpot: £24,013,488 R
Friday 10th July 2020 15 17 23 30 38 2 7 Jackpot: £15,225,200 R
Tuesday 7th July 2020 12 16 23 33 41 8 10 Jackpot: £130,059,174
Friday 3rd July 2020 4 16 27 37 39 3 6 Jackpot: £117,260,000 R
June 2020
Tuesday 30th June 2020 1 6 11 28 42 2 10 Jackpot: £56,510,237 R
Friday 26th June 2020 1 10 12 21 26 5 11 Jackpot: £46,859,882 R
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 2 12 19 46 49 1 8 Jackpot: £34,732,623 R
Friday 19th June 2020 5 14 19 24 43 3 11 Jackpot: £26,333,468 R
Tuesday 16th June 2020 4 9 11 17 39 2 10 Jackpot: £15,245,600 R
Friday 12th June 2020 2 24 39 45 46 4 8 Jackpot: £46,399,553
Tuesday 9th June 2020 5 15 27 36 46 2 8 Jackpot: £34,451,775 R
Friday 5th June 2020 5 11 17 24 37 3 6 Jackpot: £25,999,539 R
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 10 12 22 26 49 7 11 Jackpot: £15,148,700 R
May 2020
Friday 29th May 2020 4 8 11 19 46 4 8 Jackpot: £15,294,900
Tuesday 26th May 2020 4 9 14 21 27 4 6 Jackpot: £16,530,706
Friday 22nd May 2020 3 18 22 27 32 2 7 Jackpot: £25,387,006 R
Tuesday 19th May 2020 5 25 32 37 43 6 7 Jackpot: £15,170,800 R
Friday 15th May 2020 11 23 32 34 39 1 6 Jackpot: £65,175,962
Tuesday 12th May 2020 9 16 29 37 39 4 11 Jackpot: £56,472,701 R
Friday 8th May 2020 8 25 32 33 38 7 9 Jackpot: £49,837,132 R
Tuesday 5th May 2020 2 10 22 27 41 2 3 Jackpot: £42,596,857 R
Friday 1st May 2020 19 20 38 45 47 2 6 Jackpot: £36,228,690 R
April 2020
Tuesday 28th April 2020 15 23 26 28 32 1 5 Jackpot: £28,167,968 R
Friday 24th April 2020 1 5 19 21 28 4 7 Jackpot: £22,310,697 R
Tuesday 21st April 2020 10 11 14 23 28 6 8 Jackpot: £15,026,300 R
Friday 17th April 2020 16 28 32 37 45 1 11 Jackpot: £58,366,488
Tuesday 14th April 2020 6 29 34 35 40 4 11 Jackpot: £51,538,058 R
Friday 10th April 2020 3 10 17 33 39 1 4 Jackpot: £46,937,085 R
Tuesday 7th April 2020 4 5 14 33 48 7 12 Jackpot: £40,506,751 R
Friday 3rd April 2020 16 19 34 46 50 2 6 Jackpot: £34,546,128 R
March 2020
Tuesday 31st March 2020 12 17 24 30 36 1 9 Jackpot: £27,308,650 R
Friday 27th March 2020 11 14 27 41 46 2 3 Jackpot: £22,095,531 R
Tuesday 24th March 2020 7 12 26 30 33 10 11 Jackpot: £15,621,300 R
Friday 20th March 2020 3 9 20 34 40 6 12 Jackpot: £15,696,100
Tuesday 17th March 2020 5 7 8 16 20 2 12 Jackpot: £57,869,670
Friday 13th March 2020 3 11 21 27 36 9 10 Jackpot: £50,321,191 R
Tuesday 10th March 2020 11 23 30 37 43 5 12 Jackpot: £35,567,254 R
Friday 6th March 2020 15 38 43 45 46 1 11 Jackpot: £26,423,336 R
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 4 14 27 44 45 1 10 Jackpot: £14,841,000 R
February 2020
Friday 28th February 2020 8 11 20 22 23 3 4 Jackpot: £57,826,962
Tuesday 25th February 2020 1 4 18 27 42 4 6 Jackpot: £43,515,336 R
Friday 21st February 2020 7 23 30 32 45 5 9 Jackpot: £34,421,724 R
Tuesday 18th February 2020 11 32 34 38 47 2 10 Jackpot: £22,469,712 R
Friday 14th February 2020 5 20 35 41 49 6 10 Jackpot: £14,140,600 R
Tuesday 11th February 2020 24 26 32 43 46 6 10 Jackpot: £14,342,900
Friday 7th February 2020 9 15 17 25 40 3 9 Jackpot: £110,500,000
Tuesday 4th February 2020 21 23 33 35 47 6 7 Jackpot: £34,634,832 R
January 2020
Friday 31st January 2020 13 18 20 23 30 2 4 Jackpot: £24,336,652 R
Tuesday 28th January 2020 1 19 27 31 38 4 5 Jackpot: £14,409,200 R
Friday 24th January 2020 3 4 6 9 24 5 8 Jackpot: £24,139,851
Tuesday 21st January 2020 10 11 24 36 46 3 5 Jackpot: £14,463,600 R
Friday 17th January 2020 8 19 20 29 44 3 8 Jackpot: £85,964,733
Tuesday 14th January 2020 21 25 29 39 44 8 9 Jackpot: £78,000,490 R
Friday 10th January 2020 6 17 32 44 46 2 6 Jackpot: £71,717,560 R
Tuesday 7th January 2020 5 8 12 37 43 6 11 Jackpot: £64,021,946 R
Friday 3rd January 2020 5 15 20 36 47 8 12 Jackpot: £55,523,057 R