EuroMillions Results

EuroMillions draws take place on Tuesdays and Fridays at around 8:30pm and the results are updated on this page soon after. Prizes start at a minimum of £2 for matching just two numbers, and you can win the jackpot by matching all five numbers and both Lucky Stars. Find the latest EuroMillions results below and see if your ticket is a winner. Select a date to view more information about that draw, including a full prize breakdown and the machine and set of balls used.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Lucky Stars Jackpot
September 2021
Friday 24th September 2021 2 12 20 27 41 10 12 Jackpot: £111,514,000 R
Tuesday 21st September 2021 20 25 26 30 38 2 8 Jackpot: £43,202,295 R
Friday 17th September 2021 5 7 8 10 34 1 9 Jackpot: £33,997,943 R
Tuesday 14th September 2021 12 18 35 38 45 2 8 Jackpot: £22,635,401 R
Friday 10th September 2021 1 6 7 18 28 2 8 Jackpot: £14,519,700 R
Tuesday 7th September 2021 7 19 35 42 43 7 9 Jackpot: £22,846,891
Friday 3rd September 2021 5 7 13 29 35 3 7 Jackpot: £14,572,400 R
August 2021
Tuesday 31st August 2021 5 13 17 32 43 2 10 Jackpot: £18,204,387
Friday 27th August 2021 2 3 31 46 50 8 12 Jackpot: £45,496,988 R
Tuesday 24th August 2021 19 21 36 44 50 3 10 Jackpot: £33,769,472 R
Friday 20th August 2021 3 9 19 20 23 9 11 Jackpot: £25,427,047 R
Tuesday 17th August 2021 12 31 41 42 47 4 6 Jackpot: £14,502,700 R
Friday 13th August 2021 6 12 44 47 49 8 12 Jackpot: £96,295,864
Tuesday 10th August 2021 9 37 47 48 49 2 7 Jackpot: £80,768,518 R
Friday 6th August 2021 7 14 21 26 32 4 12 Jackpot: £71,953,143 R
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 17 21 23 45 46 7 11 Jackpot: £61,543,198 R
July 2021
Friday 30th July 2021 10 23 33 35 37 5 10 Jackpot: £53,612,736 R
Tuesday 27th July 2021 5 9 19 21 25 10 12 Jackpot: £41,620,685 R
Friday 23rd July 2021 23 24 26 34 50 2 4 Jackpot: £33,265,919 R
Tuesday 20th July 2021 3 12 19 41 48 6 9 Jackpot: £22,680,547 R
Friday 16th July 2021 5 16 42 47 49 3 11 Jackpot: £14,591,100 R
Tuesday 13th July 2021 5 6 8 11 22 3 4 Jackpot: £22,605,876
Friday 9th July 2021 6 19 36 37 49 4 11 Jackpot: £14,545,200 R
Tuesday 6th July 2021 2 5 21 27 42 9 11 Jackpot: £14,572,400
Friday 2nd July 2021 9 14 29 38 49 7 10 Jackpot: £66,920,458
June 2021
Tuesday 29th June 2021 6 12 20 24 48 5 6 Jackpot: £55,319,641 R
Friday 25th June 2021 1 29 30 33 36 3 12 Jackpot: £46,189,363 R
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 6 24 26 27 41 3 8 Jackpot: £34,205,994 R
Friday 18th June 2021 11 20 27 30 41 3 5 Jackpot: £25,792,320 R
Tuesday 15th June 2021 11 21 26 30 31 2 3 Jackpot: £14,650,600 R
Friday 11th June 2021 9 17 21 33 39 7 11 Jackpot: £26,086,547
Tuesday 8th June 2021 2 11 26 36 47 7 9 Jackpot: £14,630,200 R
Friday 4th June 2021 7 20 36 40 46 2 4 Jackpot: £111,540,000
Tuesday 1st June 2021 3 10 26 35 44 6 7 Jackpot: £76,697,764 R
May 2021
Friday 28th May 2021 11 13 16 34 40 1 12 Jackpot: £67,621,751 R
Tuesday 25th May 2021 1 21 26 30 38 2 8 Jackpot: £57,062,224 R
Friday 21st May 2021 2 9 13 15 35 3 10 Jackpot: £47,309,401 R
Tuesday 18th May 2021 5 13 38 39 40 4 12 Jackpot: £35,026,951 R
Friday 14th May 2021 6 16 18 29 38 6 11 Jackpot: £26,067,927 R
Tuesday 11th May 2021 14 25 34 43 46 5 6 Jackpot: £14,611,500 R
Friday 7th May 2021 14 22 33 38 47 8 9 Jackpot: £60,398,926
Tuesday 4th May 2021 3 10 13 28 46 4 11 Jackpot: £46,934,848 R
April 2021
Friday 30th April 2021 1 16 24 28 46 2 11 Jackpot: £37,822,859 R
Tuesday 27th April 2021 13 14 24 35 49 1 10 Jackpot: £23,689,352 R
Friday 23rd April 2021 3 14 15 19 29 2 8 Jackpot: £14,818,900 R
Tuesday 20th April 2021 5 17 28 41 46 10 11 Jackpot: £59,041,813
Friday 16th April 2021 6 11 29 40 48 5 9 Jackpot: £49,320,956 R
Tuesday 13th April 2021 16 20 31 47 50 2 8 Jackpot: £36,649,681 R
Friday 9th April 2021 2 8 32 35 44 8 11 Jackpot: £27,117,635 R
Tuesday 6th April 2021 2 21 37 38 50 7 8 Jackpot: £14,611,500 R
Friday 2nd April 2021 4 21 34 40 47 2 5 Jackpot: £122,550,351
March 2021
Tuesday 30th March 2021 24 27 28 29 42 4 8 Jackpot: £109,533,174 R
Friday 26th March 2021 10 12 37 49 50 3 8 Jackpot: £98,680,896 R
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 2 26 29 36 49 3 9 Jackpot: £85,405,694 R
Friday 19th March 2021 3 9 35 43 44 1 10 Jackpot: £75,281,575 R
Tuesday 16th March 2021 23 25 32 35 47 2 6 Jackpot: £62,934,911 R
Friday 12th March 2021 4 6 9 11 44 10 11 Jackpot: £52,197,036 R
Tuesday 9th March 2021 1 16 21 32 33 11 12 Jackpot: £37,825,963 R
Friday 5th March 2021 4 5 39 46 48 7 10 Jackpot: £27,914,329 R
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 2 19 24 26 49 6 7 Jackpot: £14,728,800 R
February 2021
Friday 26th February 2021 6 12 22 29 33 6 11 Jackpot: £182,028,000
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 9 18 30 39 45 1 3 Jackpot: £180,663,000 R
Friday 19th February 2021 4 12 25 46 48 7 12 Jackpot: £178,761,140 R
Tuesday 16th February 2021 5 9 25 29 30 6 7 Jackpot: £157,644,778 R
Friday 12th February 2021 7 23 30 32 36 8 12 Jackpot: £144,125,471 R
Tuesday 9th February 2021 5 10 24 31 37 9 10 Jackpot: £127,347,464 R
Friday 5th February 2021 12 19 37 44 45 2 6 Jackpot: £114,088,000 R
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 18 20 35 38 48 9 12 Jackpot: £36,764,670 R
January 2021
Friday 29th January 2021 1 5 27 36 42 1 6 Jackpot: £27,189,645 R
Tuesday 26th January 2021 5 7 25 37 40 2 8 Jackpot: £15,067,100 R
Friday 22nd January 2021 8 16 42 44 47 6 7 Jackpot: £71,712,110
Tuesday 19th January 2021 25 27 31 35 43 5 6 Jackpot: £60,310,182 R
Friday 15th January 2021 4 10 27 38 40 3 11 Jackpot: £50,129,756 R
Tuesday 12th January 2021 2 10 18 34 35 6 9 Jackpot: £37,176,013 R
Friday 8th January 2021 18 23 37 41 42 4 6 Jackpot: £27,784,790 R
Tuesday 5th January 2021 12 34 37 38 42 1 3 Jackpot: £15,352,700 R
Friday 1st January 2021 16 28 32 44 48 1 9 Jackpot: £39,774,466