EuroMillions HotPicks Results

Check the latest EuroMillions HotPicks results below and find out if you have a winning ticket. Draws take place every Tuesday and Friday alongside the main EuroMillions game, and the winning numbers are added here straight after. Select a date to view more information about that draw, including a full prize breakdown.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Results Winners
July 2021
Friday 30th July 2021 10 23 33 35 37 4,764
Tuesday 27th July 2021 5 9 19 21 25 6,559
Friday 23rd July 2021 23 24 26 34 50 5,689
Tuesday 20th July 2021 3 12 19 41 48 3,951
Friday 16th July 2021 5 16 42 47 49 4,312
Tuesday 13th July 2021 5 6 8 11 22 7,291
Friday 9th July 2021 6 19 36 37 49 4,212
Tuesday 6th July 2021 2 5 21 27 42 5,824
Friday 2nd July 2021 9 14 29 38 49 4,505
June 2021
Tuesday 29th June 2021 6 12 20 24 48 4,552
Friday 25th June 2021 1 29 30 33 36 3,915
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 6 24 26 27 41 4,595
Friday 18th June 2021 11 20 27 30 41 4,996
Tuesday 15th June 2021 11 21 26 30 31 4,365
Friday 11th June 2021 9 17 21 33 39 5,210
Tuesday 8th June 2021 2 11 26 36 47 3,944
Friday 4th June 2021 7 20 36 40 46 5,403
Tuesday 1st June 2021 3 10 26 35 44 4,440
May 2021
Friday 28th May 2021 11 13 16 34 40 4,803
Tuesday 25th May 2021 1 21 26 30 38 4,561
Friday 21st May 2021 2 9 13 15 35 5,654
Tuesday 18th May 2021 5 13 38 39 40 4,383
Friday 14th May 2021 6 16 18 29 38 5,243
Tuesday 11th May 2021 14 25 34 43 46 3,873
Friday 7th May 2021 14 22 33 38 47 4,335
Tuesday 4th May 2021 3 10 13 28 46 5,515
April 2021
Friday 30th April 2021 1 16 24 28 46 5,211
Tuesday 27th April 2021 13 14 24 35 49 4,798
Friday 23rd April 2021 3 14 15 19 29 7,936
Tuesday 20th April 2021 5 17 28 41 46 5,984
Friday 16th April 2021 6 11 29 40 48 4,678
Tuesday 13th April 2021 16 20 31 47 50 4,174
Friday 9th April 2021 2 8 32 35 44 5,021
Tuesday 6th April 2021 2 21 37 38 50 3,845
Friday 2nd April 2021 4 21 34 40 47 4,385
March 2021
Tuesday 30th March 2021 24 27 28 29 42 6,057
Friday 26th March 2021 10 12 37 49 50 5,644
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 2 26 29 36 49 3,786
Friday 19th March 2021 3 9 35 43 44 5,266
Tuesday 16th March 2021 23 25 32 35 47 5,072
Friday 12th March 2021 4 6 9 11 44 8,482
Tuesday 9th March 2021 1 16 21 32 33 4,615
Friday 5th March 2021 4 5 39 46 48 5,191
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 2 19 24 26 49 6,947
February 2021
Friday 26th February 2021 6 12 22 29 33 6,349
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 9 18 30 39 45 4,824
Friday 19th February 2021 4 12 25 46 48 5,126
Tuesday 16th February 2021 5 9 25 29 30 6,453
Friday 12th February 2021 7 23 30 32 36 6,061
Tuesday 9th February 2021 5 10 24 31 37 4,876
Friday 5th February 2021 12 19 37 44 45 5,143
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 18 20 35 38 48 3,718
January 2021
Friday 29th January 2021 1 5 27 36 42 5,751
Tuesday 26th January 2021 5 7 25 37 40 5,552
Friday 22nd January 2021 8 16 42 44 47 5,029
Tuesday 19th January 2021 25 27 31 35 43 4,295
Friday 15th January 2021 4 10 27 38 40 5,524
Tuesday 12th January 2021 2 10 18 34 35 3,981
Friday 8th January 2021 18 23 37 41 42 4,386
Tuesday 5th January 2021 12 34 37 38 42 3,798
Friday 1st January 2021 16 28 32 44 48 5,558