EuroMillions HotPicks Results

Win anything from £10 for matching one main number up to an incredible £1 million for correctly guessing all five main EuroMillions HotPicks numbers! Click on a result date to view more information about a specific 2018 game.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Results Jackpot
October 2018
Friday 12th October 2018 4 - 9 - 12 - 31 - 43 £1,000,000
Tuesday 9th October 2018 3 - 12 - 36 - 44 - 45 £1,000,000
Friday 5th October 2018 8 - 16 - 24 - 26 - 35 £1,000,000
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 7 - 17 - 29 - 37 - 45 £1,000,000
September 2018
Friday 28th September 2018 2 - 4 - 8 - 27 - 50 £1,000,000
Tuesday 25th September 2018 6 - 15 - 20 - 30 - 38 £1,000,000
Friday 21st September 2018 5 - 7 - 21 - 25 - 37 £1,000,000
Tuesday 18th September 2018 3 - 8 - 10 - 32 - 45 £1,000,000
Friday 14th September 2018 1 - 3 - 33 - 40 - 45 £1,000,000
Tuesday 11th September 2018 9 - 18 - 32 - 38 - 46 £1,000,000
Friday 7th September 2018 4 - 23 - 27 - 31 - 50 £1,000,000
Tuesday 4th September 2018 5 - 14 - 28 - 30 - 47 £1,000,000
August 2018
Friday 31st August 2018 4 - 30 - 31 - 38 - 42 £1,000,000
Tuesday 28th August 2018 4 - 16 - 32 - 42 - 46 £1,000,000
Friday 24th August 2018 3 - 14 - 31 - 36 - 50 £1,000,000
Tuesday 21st August 2018 16 - 23 - 42 - 43 - 49 £1,000,000
Friday 17th August 2018 2 - 15 - 18 - 24 - 43 £1,000,000
Tuesday 14th August 2018 1 - 15 - 18 - 25 - 31 £1,000,000
Friday 10th August 2018 18 - 20 - 36 - 43 - 44 £1,000,000
Tuesday 7th August 2018 16 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 36 £1,000,000
Friday 3rd August 2018 7 - 26 - 36 - 38 - 43 £1,000,000
July 2018
Tuesday 31st July 2018 20 - 25 - 34 - 42 - 45 £1,000,000
Friday 27th July 2018 11 - 17 - 22 - 23 - 41 £1,000,000
Tuesday 24th July 2018 2 - 4 - 23 - 39 - 40 £1,000,000
Friday 20th July 2018 2 - 15 - 40 - 43 - 46 £1,000,000
Tuesday 17th July 2018 4 - 6 - 27 - 48 - 50 £1,000,000
Friday 13th July 2018 1 - 4 - 14 - 21 - 49 £1,000,000
Tuesday 10th July 2018 3 - 8 - 26 - 33 - 45 £1,000,000
Friday 6th July 2018 8 - 30 - 33 - 38 - 48 £1,000,000
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 1 - 12 - 15 - 29 - 48 £1,000,000
June 2018
Friday 29th June 2018 15 - 21 - 23 - 40 - 48 £1,000,000
Tuesday 26th June 2018 15 - 16 - 20 - 34 - 50 £1,000,000
Friday 22nd June 2018 14 - 25 - 39 - 41 - 44 £1,000,000
Tuesday 19th June 2018 7 - 19 - 26 - 42 - 50 £1,000,000
Friday 15th June 2018 23 - 26 - 33 - 38 - 49 £1,000,000
Tuesday 12th June 2018 7 - 21 - 23 - 36 - 38 £1,000,000
Friday 8th June 2018 8 - 19 - 32 - 43 - 46 £1,000,000
Tuesday 5th June 2018 9 - 15 - 22 - 39 - 46 £1,000,000
Friday 1st June 2018 17 - 18 - 24 - 29 - 40 £1,000,000
May 2018
Tuesday 29th May 2018 6 - 11 - 20 - 38 - 43 £1,000,000
Friday 25th May 2018 13 - 15 - 16 - 28 - 41 £1,000,000
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 1 - 11 - 37 - 41 - 48 £1,000,000
Friday 18th May 2018 5 - 8 - 10 - 13 - 31 £1,000,000
Tuesday 15th May 2018 4 - 16 - 20 - 31 - 39 £1,000,000
Friday 11th May 2018 3 - 22 - 34 - 49 - 50 £1,000,000
Tuesday 8th May 2018 17 - 25 - 35 - 39 - 44 £1,000,000
Friday 4th May 2018 6 - 12 - 23 - 39 - 45 £1,000,000
Tuesday 1st May 2018 6 - 15 - 17 - 42 - 48 £1,000,000
April 2018
Friday 27th April 2018 12 - 24 - 40 - 41 - 46 £1,000,000
Tuesday 24th April 2018 20 - 23 - 28 - 30 - 44 £1,000,000
Friday 20th April 2018 3 - 16 - 25 - 39 - 44 £1,000,000
Tuesday 17th April 2018 15 - 27 - 33 - 39 - 50 £1,000,000
Friday 13th April 2018 5 - 25 - 34 - 48 - 50 £1,000,000
Tuesday 10th April 2018 14 - 27 - 39 - 46 - 48 £1,000,000
Friday 6th April 2018 1 - 29 - 33 - 45 - 47 £1,000,000
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 3 - 8 - 16 - 40 - 43 £1,000,000
March 2018
Friday 30th March 2018 12 - 17 - 28 - 35 - 47 £1,000,000
Tuesday 27th March 2018 17 - 20 - 23 - 40 - 46 £1,000,000
Friday 23rd March 2018 5 - 7 - 11 - 46 - 50 £1,000,000
Tuesday 20th March 2018 26 - 29 - 37 - 39 - 44 £1,000,000
Friday 16th March 2018 4 - 17 - 24 - 27 - 31 £1,000,000
Tuesday 13th March 2018 9 - 11 - 13 - 33 - 49 £1,000,000
Friday 9th March 2018 9 - 14 - 21 - 32 - 44 £1,000,000
Tuesday 6th March 2018 15 - 20 - 26 - 31 - 44 £1,000,000
Friday 2nd March 2018 2 - 7 - 34 - 45 - 48 £1,000,000
February 2018
Tuesday 27th February 2018 3 - 31 - 41 - 48 - 50 £1,000,000
Friday 23rd February 2018 10 - 17 - 18 - 28 - 47 £1,000,000
Tuesday 20th February 2018 6 - 14 - 19 - 25 - 29 £1,000,000
Friday 16th February 2018 10 - 12 - 23 - 32 - 50 £1,000,000
Tuesday 13th February 2018 10 - 13 - 17 - 21 - 44 £1,000,000
Friday 9th February 2018 22 - 31 - 36 - 38 - 44 £1,000,000
Tuesday 6th February 2018 8 - 17 - 28 - 34 - 38 £1,000,000
Friday 2nd February 2018 14 - 34 - 36 - 39 - 48 £1,000,000
January 2018
Tuesday 30th January 2018 11 - 15 - 21 - 27 - 35 £1,000,000
Friday 26th January 2018 6 - 15 - 24 - 28 - 48 £1,000,000