Health Lottery Results

Health Lottery draws take place five days a week and the latest results are added here straight after every one. Check the winning Health Lottery results from each draw below, and select a date to view more information, including all the prizes available.

Health Millions Logo
Thursday's Jackpot
£5 Million
Time left to participate:

Health Millions is not available to play from your country.

Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Results
August 2020
Tuesday 11th August 2020 12 15 19 45 50 11
Saturday 8th August 2020 1 2 19 25 41 39
Friday 7th August 2020 2 17 27 32 46 8
Thursday 6th August 2020 7 10 27 30 42 34
Wednesday 5th August 2020 7 13 28 37 48 40
Tuesday 4th August 2020 2 25 28 44 48 19
Saturday 1st August 2020 5 13 16 33 42 32
July 2020
Friday 31st July 2020 1 8 16 23 44 17
Thursday 30th July 2020 25 32 34 35 48 17
Wednesday 29th July 2020 9 14 28 38 40 37
Tuesday 28th July 2020 17 18 20 27 29 40
Saturday 25th July 2020 22 39 44 46 48 20
Friday 24th July 2020 7 14 20 27 34 43
Thursday 23rd July 2020 4 8 22 28 40 19
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 11 30 42 45 50 6
Tuesday 21st July 2020 1 3 16 22 41 46
Saturday 18th July 2020 1 5 11 27 48 15
Friday 17th July 2020 1 9 14 17 37 42
Thursday 16th July 2020 7 9 10 37 45 42
Wednesday 15th July 2020 6 8 11 17 46 2
Tuesday 14th July 2020 10 19 26 28 47 1
Saturday 11th July 2020 4 9 14 20 48 34
Friday 10th July 2020 7 19 32 37 41 17
Thursday 9th July 2020 7 8 14 28 35 38
Wednesday 8th July 2020 2 23 24 27 32 38
Tuesday 7th July 2020 15 18 24 31 38 10
Saturday 4th July 2020 5 6 14 30 36 3
Friday 3rd July 2020 11 14 22 32 41 37
Thursday 2nd July 2020 8 9 23 26 43 19
Wednesday 1st July 2020 9 15 18 29 48 38
June 2020
Tuesday 30th June 2020 1 9 23 24 43 14
Saturday 27th June 2020 14 18 32 39 46 28
Friday 26th June 2020 3 20 31 36 38 22
Thursday 25th June 2020 3 9 31 43 47 44
Wednesday 24th June 2020 18 35 38 44 49 41
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 10 19 20 28 45 49
Saturday 20th June 2020 6 16 27 37 45 1
Friday 19th June 2020 1 12 25 30 35 48
Thursday 18th June 2020 5 6 19 23 42 47
Wednesday 17th June 2020 5 13 21 22 27 29
Tuesday 16th June 2020 5 14 34 40 50 6
Saturday 13th June 2020 19 23 39 41 48 35
Friday 12th June 2020 3 5 15 24 49 29
Thursday 11th June 2020 1 2 5 10 47 44
Wednesday 10th June 2020 27 28 43 47 48 45
Tuesday 9th June 2020 10 16 26 32 33 38
Saturday 6th June 2020 1 2 20 42 44 12
Friday 5th June 2020 15 16 39 44 47 19
Thursday 4th June 2020 14 15 27 36 39 26
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 14 16 24 31 36 35
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 12 26 29 41 46 37
May 2020
Saturday 30th May 2020 9 31 34 37 43 10
Friday 29th May 2020 6 15 24 28 35 39
Thursday 28th May 2020 12 15 16 33 44 41
Wednesday 27th May 2020 1 8 23 32 33 41
Tuesday 26th May 2020 3 15 19 31 50 49
Saturday 23rd May 2020 7 8 18 29 37 10
Friday 22nd May 2020 10 23 35 46 47 42
Thursday 21st May 2020 14 19 26 33 37 47
Wednesday 20th May 2020 11 23 32 35 40 8
Tuesday 19th May 2020 6 16 31 37 42 49
Saturday 16th May 2020 3 6 8 11 45 9
Friday 15th May 2020 1 6 22 34 44 11
Thursday 14th May 2020 7 18 35 39 50 6
Wednesday 13th May 2020 5 10 13 40 50 33
Tuesday 12th May 2020 2 10 34 38 39 18
Saturday 9th May 2020 4 12 14 34 39 49
Friday 8th May 2020 4 19 36 37 38 25
Thursday 7th May 2020 5 7 8 16 29 12
Wednesday 6th May 2020 21 25 35 37 47 14
Tuesday 5th May 2020 2 12 38 41 50 48
Saturday 2nd May 2020 20 26 34 41 42 11
Friday 1st May 2020 9 12 16 28 32 38
April 2020
Thursday 30th April 2020 1 13 32 41 42 30
Wednesday 29th April 2020 6 21 26 31 45 29
Tuesday 28th April 2020 4 8 19 20 45 39
Saturday 25th April 2020 8 26 29 39 40 10
Friday 24th April 2020 18 32 34 42 43 46
Thursday 23rd April 2020 6 10 11 20 33 4
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 7 26 28 31 46 49
Tuesday 21st April 2020 3 12 24 27 32 11
Saturday 18th April 2020 15 32 41 47 49 14
Friday 17th April 2020 5 14 22 35 43 26
Thursday 16th April 2020 34 38 46 48 50 1
Wednesday 15th April 2020 19 22 30 46 47 49
Tuesday 14th April 2020 9 12 14 39 44 15
Saturday 11th April 2020 11 29 30 38 40 5
Friday 10th April 2020 4 28 32 43 49 40
Thursday 9th April 2020 2 3 9 18 34 37
Wednesday 8th April 2020 1 9 21 33 34 3
Tuesday 7th April 2020 15 36 43 46 48 20
Saturday 4th April 2020 6 18 22 36 40 20
Friday 3rd April 2020 1 4 13 15 22 11
Thursday 2nd April 2020 4 18 23 35 49 40
Wednesday 1st April 2020 10 12 31 37 50 18
March 2020
Tuesday 31st March 2020 8 15 21 43 50 32
Saturday 28th March 2020 15 21 29 30 42 25
Friday 27th March 2020 3 33 41 49 50 38
Thursday 26th March 2020 17 35 40 44 49 39
Wednesday 25th March 2020 4 11 29 33 38 47
Tuesday 24th March 2020 1 3 10 31 34 42
Saturday 21st March 2020 1 8 18 36 47 25
Friday 20th March 2020 16 27 29 38 42 15
Thursday 19th March 2020 15 21 24 36 40 25
Wednesday 18th March 2020 15 16 22 28 38 27
Tuesday 17th March 2020 14 23 29 38 49 22
Saturday 14th March 2020 25 27 28 29 50 7
Friday 13th March 2020 2 7 8 19 25 28
Thursday 12th March 2020 10 38 39 43 48 40
Wednesday 11th March 2020 5 11 15 22 48 37
Tuesday 10th March 2020 8 14 23 24 43 48
Saturday 7th March 2020 2 10 11 33 42 13
Friday 6th March 2020 9 11 34 43 46 1
Thursday 5th March 2020 4 10 17 46 48 11
Wednesday 4th March 2020 6 7 19 27 46 48
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 7 22 29 32 45 30
February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020 2 4 12 38 49 33
Friday 28th February 2020 5 18 23 34 42 45
Thursday 27th February 2020 5 25 35 42 45 8
Wednesday 26th February 2020 18 24 25 42 43 1
Tuesday 25th February 2020 12 13 22 35 44 31
Saturday 22nd February 2020 31 32 35 36 49 21
Friday 21st February 2020 2 14 20 32 45 19
Thursday 20th February 2020 14 25 31 42 44 6
Wednesday 19th February 2020 21 25 27 43 46 2
Tuesday 18th February 2020 1 17 29 36 40 41
Saturday 15th February 2020 3 5 19 26 28 9
Friday 14th February 2020 17 19 23 43 45 38
Thursday 13th February 2020 9 22 41 42 45 27
Wednesday 12th February 2020 23 30 32 34 45 21
Tuesday 11th February 2020 31 37 42 43 49 9
Saturday 8th February 2020 13 30 31 35 48 36
Friday 7th February 2020 13 22 25 26 34 24
Thursday 6th February 2020 5 13 38 39 47 7
Wednesday 5th February 2020 1 18 22 31 34 10
Tuesday 4th February 2020 12 26 31 45 50 36
Saturday 1st February 2020 4 10 11 24 45 23
January 2020
Friday 31st January 2020 9 16 23 38 44 14
Thursday 30th January 2020 3 7 24 42 46 6
Wednesday 29th January 2020 14 15 24 41 48 50
Tuesday 28th January 2020 9 16 17 24 29 27
Saturday 25th January 2020 14 21 29 33 48 8
Friday 24th January 2020 10 21 35 41 47 11
Thursday 23rd January 2020 2 8 18 21 43 25
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 1 3 5 10 41 45
Tuesday 21st January 2020 6 11 23 25 26 7
Saturday 18th January 2020 8 10 20 25 34 3
Friday 17th January 2020 3 4 11 12 29 30
Thursday 16th January 2020 3 10 15 18 24 48
Wednesday 15th January 2020 7 8 11 48 50 4
Tuesday 14th January 2020 10 29 34 39 47 31
Saturday 11th January 2020 4 7 15 34 48 18
Friday 10th January 2020 5 12 27 38 42 6
Thursday 9th January 2020 9 22 24 29 48 28
Wednesday 8th January 2020 23 27 39 46 47 28
Tuesday 7th January 2020 10 11 15 44 49 6
Saturday 4th January 2020 3 14 22 33 36 6
Friday 3rd January 2020 4 20 26 29 32 8
Thursday 2nd January 2020 24 27 28 44 49 47
Wednesday 1st January 2020 29 30 37 41 47 38