Health Lottery Results

Health Lottery draws take place five days a week and the latest results are added here straight after every one. Check the winning Health Lottery results from each draw below, and select a date to view more information, including all the prizes available.

Health Millions Logo
Tonight's Jackpot
£5 Million
Time left to participate:

Health Millions is not available to play from your country.

Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Results
August 2021
Wednesday 4th August 2021 5 8 15 35 36 46
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 5 12 32 36 49 14
July 2021
Saturday 31st July 2021 6 30 33 44 48 16
Friday 30th July 2021 2 4 7 12 44 18
Thursday 29th July 2021 11 29 32 39 43 20
Wednesday 28th July 2021 1 23 24 36 40 22
Tuesday 27th July 2021 25 26 31 37 41 16
Saturday 24th July 2021 8 11 26 28 35 34
Friday 23rd July 2021 14 29 33 35 47 36
Thursday 22nd July 2021 11 18 24 30 37 50
Wednesday 21st July 2021 2 3 9 20 43 13
Tuesday 20th July 2021 1 6 23 28 49 10
Saturday 17th July 2021 9 20 22 39 49 45
Friday 16th July 2021 3 9 15 45 49 14
Thursday 15th July 2021 1 4 5 14 31 7
Wednesday 14th July 2021 15 24 32 37 38 50
Tuesday 13th July 2021 2 3 5 9 10 1
Saturday 10th July 2021 13 21 24 25 50 38
Friday 9th July 2021 6 19 29 40 46 10
Thursday 8th July 2021 5 11 17 38 39 24
Wednesday 7th July 2021 16 21 23 42 44 46
Tuesday 6th July 2021 7 26 34 35 46 29
Saturday 3rd July 2021 4 13 23 32 50 7
Friday 2nd July 2021 9 24 41 45 49 22
Thursday 1st July 2021 7 20 25 42 47 18
June 2021
Wednesday 30th June 2021 11 22 26 29 39 7
Tuesday 29th June 2021 7 11 28 33 34 42
Saturday 26th June 2021 12 27 28 37 44 35
Friday 25th June 2021 9 13 33 37 42 44
Thursday 24th June 2021 9 21 22 26 43 13
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 23 30 40 42 45 28
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 5 9 17 21 22 48
Saturday 19th June 2021 8 12 26 29 36 1
Friday 18th June 2021 6 13 19 27 44 46
Thursday 17th June 2021 9 11 15 32 40 13
Wednesday 16th June 2021 2 6 9 25 46 4
Tuesday 15th June 2021 12 26 27 29 42 19
Saturday 12th June 2021 4 9 39 44 45 48
Friday 11th June 2021 2 3 36 38 41 11
Thursday 10th June 2021 1 9 42 46 47 18
Wednesday 9th June 2021 8 26 31 38 42 24
Tuesday 8th June 2021 1 21 28 37 39 41
Saturday 5th June 2021 10 23 24 38 42 20
Friday 4th June 2021 2 5 19 25 39 9
Thursday 3rd June 2021 20 26 27 28 37 9
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 2 11 22 27 30 32
Tuesday 1st June 2021 10 34 42 49 50 9
May 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021 2 12 21 35 49 31
Friday 28th May 2021 13 32 36 38 46 9
Thursday 27th May 2021 18 28 29 43 47 42
Wednesday 26th May 2021 1 20 33 36 43 44
Tuesday 25th May 2021 2 13 20 32 48 7
Saturday 22nd May 2021 11 26 31 44 48 35
Friday 21st May 2021 2 18 40 41 43 11
Thursday 20th May 2021 4 5 22 25 48 34
Wednesday 19th May 2021 2 7 14 36 46 10
Tuesday 18th May 2021 7 9 37 43 50 11
Saturday 15th May 2021 11 17 23 30 46 22
Friday 14th May 2021 4 24 26 32 37 15
Thursday 13th May 2021 14 20 36 43 50 42
Wednesday 12th May 2021 3 24 44 49 50 7
Tuesday 11th May 2021 15 16 18 27 36 28
Saturday 8th May 2021 6 8 10 14 20 42
Friday 7th May 2021 5 8 16 22 36 49
Thursday 6th May 2021 2 18 29 32 34 40
Wednesday 5th May 2021 4 5 28 39 48 16
Tuesday 4th May 2021 8 21 24 27 41 6
Saturday 1st May 2021 24 35 36 45 46 3
April 2021
Friday 30th April 2021 7 37 39 42 44 45
Thursday 29th April 2021 13 23 34 35 46 48
Wednesday 28th April 2021 1 4 12 35 36 48
Tuesday 27th April 2021 17 33 41 46 49 28
Saturday 24th April 2021 20 28 31 37 38 11
Friday 23rd April 2021 9 17 18 39 41 14
Thursday 22nd April 2021 20 23 32 38 46 47
Wednesday 21st April 2021 11 20 30 37 40 19
Tuesday 20th April 2021 19 21 35 38 48 29
Saturday 17th April 2021 3 6 14 21 37 31
Friday 16th April 2021 15 21 22 32 50 31
Thursday 15th April 2021 5 8 12 20 34 47
Wednesday 14th April 2021 16 34 39 42 44 41
Tuesday 13th April 2021 6 20 23 38 44 36
Saturday 10th April 2021 9 36 38 43 47 27
Friday 9th April 2021 21 24 33 37 42 6
Thursday 8th April 2021 7 12 20 27 36 42
Wednesday 7th April 2021 5 6 30 36 44 22
Tuesday 6th April 2021 1 3 10 14 50 6
Saturday 3rd April 2021 6 22 24 30 35 27
Friday 2nd April 2021 5 18 19 20 41 9
Thursday 1st April 2021 1 5 37 47 49 3
March 2021
Wednesday 31st March 2021 3 7 17 27 43 23
Tuesday 30th March 2021 6 27 30 31 38 28
Saturday 27th March 2021 18 23 36 37 44 35
Friday 26th March 2021 4 16 17 36 43 40
Thursday 25th March 2021 9 23 24 34 37 40
Wednesday 24th March 2021 14 19 24 38 46 6
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 11 13 17 20 45 9
Saturday 20th March 2021 8 22 31 36 42 38
Friday 19th March 2021 4 9 30 31 45 16
Thursday 18th March 2021 1 11 13 24 31 30
Wednesday 17th March 2021 11 17 27 43 45 37
Tuesday 16th March 2021 18 21 31 39 49 14
Saturday 13th March 2021 27 35 39 45 48 15
Friday 12th March 2021 18 27 34 38 45 40
Thursday 11th March 2021 7 14 24 36 50 20
Wednesday 10th March 2021 8 11 35 38 43 34
Tuesday 9th March 2021 3 14 27 33 35 18
Saturday 6th March 2021 4 9 29 39 40 18
Friday 5th March 2021 6 15 17 29 38 49
Thursday 4th March 2021 7 27 32 38 46 5
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 2 15 17 18 20 40
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 15 20 34 41 46 14
February 2021
Saturday 27th February 2021 11 37 42 49 50 14
Friday 26th February 2021 10 18 26 31 46 33
Thursday 25th February 2021 19 24 30 36 50 49
Wednesday 24th February 2021 27 29 38 40 42 1
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 1 3 9 24 43 5
Saturday 20th February 2021 3 27 28 30 33 31
Friday 19th February 2021 31 33 34 35 47 7
Thursday 18th February 2021 6 15 22 23 30 33
Wednesday 17th February 2021 28 31 39 43 50 24
Tuesday 16th February 2021 20 24 27 48 50 7
Saturday 13th February 2021 8 10 20 25 44 35
Friday 12th February 2021 2 9 12 13 21 38
Thursday 11th February 2021 20 36 37 38 41 23
Wednesday 10th February 2021 21 29 35 45 49 7
Tuesday 9th February 2021 2 5 7 45 49 15
Saturday 6th February 2021 5 24 31 35 41 10
Friday 5th February 2021 22 25 27 31 42 46
Thursday 4th February 2021 20 24 33 40 44 29
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 28 30 31 36 38 34
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 1 26 31 46 50 47
January 2021
Saturday 30th January 2021 2 29 32 41 45 19
Friday 29th January 2021 15 31 35 36 45 7
Thursday 28th January 2021 16 33 36 46 47 26
Wednesday 27th January 2021 20 25 36 43 47 42
Tuesday 26th January 2021 3 14 24 28 39 1
Saturday 23rd January 2021 2 9 27 42 49 6
Friday 22nd January 2021 12 15 25 37 43 13
Thursday 21st January 2021 5 17 20 24 49 41
Wednesday 20th January 2021 2 9 13 31 32 29
Tuesday 19th January 2021 7 11 16 22 47 20
Saturday 16th January 2021 8 16 17 26 44 47
Friday 15th January 2021 13 14 15 18 30 5
Thursday 14th January 2021 16 26 32 34 42 15
Wednesday 13th January 2021 14 16 28 32 36 30
Tuesday 12th January 2021 12 13 22 40 49 6
Saturday 9th January 2021 7 12 20 46 48 10
Friday 8th January 2021 12 21 37 38 48 6
Thursday 7th January 2021 5 14 18 41 47 4
Wednesday 6th January 2021 3 13 31 33 44 9
Tuesday 5th January 2021 6 15 34 39 48 4
Saturday 2nd January 2021 4 24 34 36 41 19
Friday 1st January 2021 9 20 33 42 50 22