Lotto HotPicks Results

You can find all the most recent Lotto HotPicks results on this page, including the winning numbers from each draw. Select a date from the list below to find more information about that draw, such as how much prize money was awarded in total and which machine was used.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Results Winners
July 2019
Wednesday 17th July 2019 5 8 40 41 43 45 7,792
Saturday 13th July 2019 18 25 29 32 35 58 9,858
Wednesday 10th July 2019 4 10 11 17 53 54 9,920
Saturday 6th July 2019 24 30 44 50 56 57 7,022
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10 20 27 29 38 52 7,278
June 2019
Saturday 29th June 2019 11 32 43 44 47 52 8,360
Wednesday 26th June 2019 5 7 9 24 32 44 11,358
Saturday 22nd June 2019 6 9 17 32 44 57 10,556
Wednesday 19th June 2019 22 26 31 39 47 55 6,675
Saturday 15th June 2019 7 40 42 47 52 54 8,188
Wednesday 12th June 2019 6 16 34 36 37 53 6,315
Saturday 8th June 2019 12 13 22 37 42 55 8,942
Wednesday 5th June 2019 11 20 23 32 33 56 7,421
Saturday 1st June 2019 8 26 36 39 40 47 9,085
May 2019
Wednesday 29th May 2019 3 15 27 32 46 53 6,830
Saturday 25th May 2019 5 9 26 35 43 54 10,880
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 7 27 31 36 37 50 7,578
Saturday 18th May 2019 7 22 23 26 31 54 12,219
Wednesday 15th May 2019 8 11 18 39 44 50 8,993
Saturday 11th May 2019 13 14 19 45 49 55 9,566
Wednesday 8th May 2019 16 19 31 35 45 56 7,292
Saturday 4th May 2019 16 17 35 39 40 55 8,943
Wednesday 1st May 2019 10 12 23 29 35 57 8,324
April 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019 1 7 26 34 52 53 8,934
Wednesday 24th April 2019 22 29 35 41 43 51 5,421
Saturday 20th April 2019 7 8 11 17 34 54 16,444
Wednesday 17th April 2019 8 23 28 42 43 51 7,245
Saturday 13th April 2019 4 10 15 24 37 38 12,046
Wednesday 10th April 2019 20 22 36 42 48 49 5,787
Saturday 6th April 2019 5 8 22 33 36 43 10,731
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 5 9 17 26 35 52 10,042
March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019 3 27 35 45 54 55 8,137
Wednesday 27th March 2019 13 18 25 35 39 50 7,438
Saturday 23rd March 2019 6 26 30 50 52 59 8,851
Wednesday 20th March 2019 2 19 35 53 56 58 6,034
Saturday 16th March 2019 6 26 32 37 42 59 8,989
Wednesday 13th March 2019 1 11 29 40 46 48 7,589
Saturday 9th March 2019 22 27 35 40 46 52 7,808
Wednesday 6th March 2019 2 12 15 43 46 53 8,561
Saturday 2nd March 2019 4 8 16 19 33 45 13,191
February 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019 19 20 22 31 51 54 7,766
Saturday 23rd February 2019 6 9 38 40 42 48 10,274
Wednesday 20th February 2019 3 11 17 33 41 51 9,420
Saturday 16th February 2019 11 15 18 43 46 51 9,979
Wednesday 13th February 2019 4 8 26 31 42 45 9,166
Saturday 9th February 2019 25 27 31 36 38 47 11,295
Wednesday 6th February 2019 3 16 24 41 44 53 7,281
Saturday 2nd February 2019 1 6 41 53 55 59 7,681
January 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019 7 22 31 43 47 58 7,244
Saturday 26th January 2019 29 40 42 47 51 56 8,400
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 5 27 30 41 45 58 7,934