Lotto HotPicks Results

You can find all the most recent Lotto HotPicks results on this page, including the winning numbers from each draw. Select a date from the list below to find more information about that draw, such as how much prize money was awarded in total and which machine was used.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Results Winners
June 2021
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 4 14 15 33 50 53 6,968
Saturday 19th June 2021 12 18 21 38 44 54 10,887
Wednesday 16th June 2021 6 22 28 36 48 53 6,271
Saturday 12th June 2021 9 11 16 27 36 52 12,895
Wednesday 9th June 2021 9 15 24 34 43 49 7,497
Saturday 5th June 2021 3 6 33 39 46 57 8,462
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 1 15 17 33 53 59 7,140
May 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021 1 10 16 36 46 55 8,613
Wednesday 26th May 2021 28 33 36 45 49 51 6,240
Saturday 22nd May 2021 9 20 41 43 46 48 9,131
Wednesday 19th May 2021 18 36 50 53 57 58 5,573
Saturday 15th May 2021 6 19 27 32 39 57 11,906
Wednesday 12th May 2021 10 17 23 40 51 52 7,853
Saturday 8th May 2021 10 12 23 31 37 46 11,439
Wednesday 5th May 2021 8 27 34 40 55 56 6,940
Saturday 1st May 2021 7 10 31 32 34 40 12,067
April 2021
Wednesday 28th April 2021 1 4 27 48 57 59 7,124
Saturday 24th April 2021 16 24 29 30 32 38 12,483
Wednesday 21st April 2021 4 6 14 32 34 39 8,164
Saturday 17th April 2021 7 8 18 21 23 57 14,817
Wednesday 14th April 2021 6 12 20 48 52 57 6,809
Saturday 10th April 2021 20 25 26 48 49 50 8,626
Wednesday 7th April 2021 12 38 40 51 57 58 5,618
Saturday 3rd April 2021 2 8 28 32 40 45 11,254
March 2021
Wednesday 31st March 2021 4 6 13 49 56 58 7,810
Saturday 27th March 2021 3 5 18 22 26 49 14,076
Wednesday 24th March 2021 2 3 23 27 40 50 9,741
Saturday 20th March 2021 12 15 24 34 36 51 10,061
Wednesday 17th March 2021 7 16 26 28 36 58 10,197
Saturday 13th March 2021 6 8 11 17 29 44 18,262
Wednesday 10th March 2021 1 5 9 21 26 42 11,803
Saturday 6th March 2021 16 17 29 47 52 56 10,155
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 2 3 8 23 40 54 11,486
February 2021
Saturday 27th February 2021 4 33 36 39 45 49 9,417
Wednesday 24th February 2021 1 9 16 17 18 34 11,048
Saturday 20th February 2021 3 16 18 24 36 56 11,322
Wednesday 17th February 2021 5 6 8 20 26 39 11,797
Saturday 13th February 2021 15 16 37 42 44 50 8,881
Wednesday 10th February 2021 1 15 29 33 42 49 7,357
Saturday 6th February 2021 27 28 32 39 46 52 8,909
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 4 9 17 21 26 46 10,660
January 2021
Saturday 30th January 2021 4 28 31 36 51 55 8,951
Wednesday 27th January 2021 22 30 34 35 45 50 5,838
Saturday 23rd January 2021 1 6 25 45 49 52 9,462
Wednesday 20th January 2021 3 5 7 13 25 57 12,726
Saturday 16th January 2021 3 15 38 45 48 53 8,647
Wednesday 13th January 2021 1 8 12 16 18 42 10,825
Saturday 9th January 2021 9 21 23 30 35 38 11,956
Wednesday 6th January 2021 2 8 36 51 52 54 6,563
Saturday 2nd January 2021 6 8 9 36 39 57 10,372