Lotto Results

Lotto draws take place at approximately 8:00pm every Wednesday and 7:45pm every Saturday. To play, you choose six numbers between 1 and 59, with the aim of matching them to the numbers drawn. You can win prizes from £30 for matching just three numbers, all the way up to jackpots of at least £2.5 million for matching all six.

Lotto results are updated here shortly after each draw takes place. Select a specific date below to access the full Lotto result and prize breakdown from any 2020 draw.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Bonus Ball Jackpot
June 2020
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 1 2 5 11 14 33 48 Jackpot: £2,000,000
May 2020
Saturday 30th May 2020 2 6 8 32 33 35 45 Jackpot: £7,484,179
Wednesday 27th May 2020 4 7 19 23 34 38 46 Jackpot: £5,333,552 R
Saturday 23rd May 2020 15 37 38 42 45 59 54 Jackpot: £4,013,092 R
Wednesday 20th May 2020 7 24 26 37 40 57 44 Jackpot: £2,000,000 R
Saturday 16th May 2020 4 20 21 44 48 52 34 Jackpot: £10,848,734
Wednesday 13th May 2020 14 16 19 31 38 47 20 Jackpot: £8,556,588 R
Saturday 9th May 2020 7 18 21 26 42 50 59 Jackpot: £7,101,234 R
Wednesday 6th May 2020 23 29 32 48 49 51 13 Jackpot: £5,060,015 R
Saturday 2nd May 2020 14 18 23 39 44 52 47 Jackpot: £3,800,000 R
April 2020
Wednesday 29th April 2020 16 17 32 36 40 47 4 Jackpot: £12,384,648
Saturday 25th April 2020 3 9 21 25 28 59 36 Jackpot: £10,534,194 R
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 3 8 18 47 50 59 12 Jackpot: £8,381,216 R
Saturday 18th April 2020 3 6 31 43 46 53 26 Jackpot: £7,006,533 R
Wednesday 15th April 2020 25 37 38 43 54 57 17 Jackpot: £5,034,166 R
Saturday 11th April 2020 20 28 30 31 44 55 50 Jackpot: £3,800,000 R
Wednesday 8th April 2020 1 4 19 20 41 45 7 Jackpot: £11,735,036
Saturday 4th April 2020 4 22 28 39 45 49 25 Jackpot: £10,108,907 R
Wednesday 1st April 2020 4 16 17 22 27 52 30 Jackpot: £8,061,599 R
March 2020
Saturday 28th March 2020 8 14 27 33 46 49 11 Jackpot: £6,777,904 R
Wednesday 25th March 2020 11 24 25 39 53 57 9 Jackpot: £4,940,167 R
Saturday 21st March 2020 12 26 29 34 56 58 41 Jackpot: £3,800,000 R
Wednesday 18th March 2020 3 7 11 19 27 52 5 Jackpot: £2,000,000
Saturday 14th March 2020 7 22 30 38 42 47 14 Jackpot: £4,037,783
Wednesday 11th March 2020 10 39 45 46 52 54 12 Jackpot: £2,000,000 R
Saturday 7th March 2020 5 29 35 36 40 44 42 Jackpot: £11,578,001
Wednesday 4th March 2020 4 7 14 19 50 56 8 Jackpot: £9,065,390 R
February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020 25 32 34 52 55 58 9 Jackpot: £7,629,623 R
Wednesday 26th February 2020 19 20 27 49 52 57 4 Jackpot: £5,446,003 R
Saturday 22nd February 2020 21 23 25 27 36 47 17 Jackpot: £4,098,400 R
Wednesday 19th February 2020 7 18 21 27 28 48 10 Jackpot: £2,000,000 R
Saturday 15th February 2020 10 11 33 41 45 54 18 Jackpot: £3,800,000
Wednesday 12th February 2020 2 3 5 27 51 54 6 Jackpot: £5,051,768
Saturday 8th February 2020 8 35 42 43 54 59 21 Jackpot: £3,800,000 R
Wednesday 5th February 2020 20 31 39 42 43 48 1 Jackpot: £2,000,000
Saturday 1st February 2020 7 42 44 47 58 59 52 Jackpot: £11,574,206
January 2020
Wednesday 29th January 2020 7 23 40 42 47 59 58 Jackpot: £9,013,157 R
Saturday 25th January 2020 18 30 33 39 54 55 21 Jackpot: £7,549,456 R
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 19 23 25 29 30 36 14 Jackpot: £5,343,030 R
Saturday 18th January 2020 14 29 35 41 42 55 11 Jackpot: £4,043,416 R
Wednesday 15th January 2020 15 25 50 52 54 55 28 Jackpot: £2,000,000 R
Saturday 11th January 2020 27 28 46 51 55 57 14 Jackpot: £7,244,823
Wednesday 8th January 2020 2 23 42 47 50 59 32 Jackpot: £5,108,359 R
Saturday 4th January 2020 3 13 14 34 50 51 11 Jackpot: £3,800,000 R
Wednesday 1st January 2020 13 20 30 38 50 55 5 Jackpot: £5,374,793