Lotto Results

Lotto draws take place at approximately 8:00pm every Wednesday and 7:45pm every Saturday. To play, you choose six numbers between 1 and 59, with the aim of matching them to the numbers drawn. You can win prizes from £30 for matching just three numbers, all the way up to jackpots of at least £2.5 million for matching all six.

Results are updated here shortly after each draw takes place. Select a specific date below to access the full Lotto result and prize breakdown from any 2019 draw.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Bonus Ball Jackpot
October 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019 8 15 17 31 33 52 13 Jackpot: £3,800,000 R
Wednesday 16th October 2019 4 5 18 29 40 47 57 Jackpot: £13,023,710
Saturday 12th October 2019 23 27 30 36 40 42 58 Jackpot: £11,204,025 R
Wednesday 9th October 2019 14 22 40 44 55 58 12 Jackpot: £8,866,885 R
Saturday 5th October 2019 4 8 12 13 32 34 58 Jackpot: £7,371,542 R
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 13 15 20 37 42 47 49 Jackpot: £5,164,870 R
September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019 2 19 21 23 29 42 26 Jackpot: £3,800,000 R
Wednesday 25th September 2019 3 4 16 39 43 52 47 Jackpot: £12,907,599
Saturday 21st September 2019 18 23 32 33 34 41 54 Jackpot: £11,043,941 R
Wednesday 18th September 2019 1 25 28 34 39 57 50 Jackpot: £8,712,337 R
Saturday 14th September 2019 6 10 14 19 26 43 28 Jackpot: £7,274,140 R
Wednesday 11th September 2019 4 9 26 35 38 53 30 Jackpot: £5,113,347 R
Saturday 7th September 2019 3 13 27 30 32 37 8 Jackpot: £3,800,000 R
Wednesday 4th September 2019 11 13 32 40 45 49 39 Jackpot: £12,852,503
August 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019 5 10 16 26 41 58 15 Jackpot: £11,058,820 R
Wednesday 28th August 2019 1 40 41 49 52 57 43 Jackpot: £8,736,316 R
Saturday 24th August 2019 27 36 39 45 46 55 38 Jackpot: £7,360,035 R
Wednesday 21st August 2019 11 14 26 51 53 58 30 Jackpot: £5,096,106 R
Saturday 17th August 2019 6 9 10 41 46 58 45 Jackpot: £3,800,000 R
Wednesday 14th August 2019 14 16 24 28 30 53 23 Jackpot: £12,675,909
Saturday 10th August 2019 5 8 9 17 23 29 49 Jackpot: £10,861,287 R
Wednesday 7th August 2019 7 11 36 44 52 58 31 Jackpot: £8,607,863 R
Saturday 3rd August 2019 8 30 34 44 45 57 31 Jackpot: £7,207,889 R
July 2019
Wednesday 31st July 2019 9 18 20 42 43 46 30 Jackpot: £5,070,482 R
Saturday 27th July 2019 14 19 30 45 48 58 3 Jackpot: £3,800,000 R
Wednesday 24th July 2019 2 4 17 28 37 45 22 Jackpot: £5,067,046
Saturday 20th July 2019 14 18 23 28 36 37 32 Jackpot: £3,800,000 R
Wednesday 17th July 2019 5 8 40 41 43 45 23 Jackpot: £12,500,333
Saturday 13th July 2019 18 25 29 32 35 58 12 Jackpot: £10,751,044 R
Wednesday 10th July 2019 4 10 11 17 53 54 6 Jackpot: £8,512,227 R
Saturday 6th July 2019 24 30 44 50 56 57 9 Jackpot: £7,161,130 R
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10 20 27 29 38 52 57 Jackpot: £5,068,385 R
June 2019
Saturday 29th June 2019 11 32 43 44 47 52 27 Jackpot: £3,800,000 R
Wednesday 26th June 2019 5 7 9 24 32 44 38 Jackpot: £12,497,210
Saturday 22nd June 2019 6 9 17 32 44 57 11 Jackpot: £10,756,674 R
Wednesday 19th June 2019 22 26 31 39 47 55 35 Jackpot: £8,513,030 R
Saturday 15th June 2019 7 40 42 47 52 54 29 Jackpot: £7,154,203 R
Wednesday 12th June 2019 6 16 34 36 37 53 50 Jackpot: £5,053,365 R
Saturday 8th June 2019 12 13 22 37 42 55 43 Jackpot: £3,800,000 R
Wednesday 5th June 2019 11 20 23 32 33 56 25 Jackpot: £2,000,000
Saturday 1st June 2019 8 26 36 39 40 47 42 Jackpot: £3,800,000
May 2019
Wednesday 29th May 2019 3 15 27 32 46 53 57 Jackpot: £2,000,000
Saturday 25th May 2019 5 9 26 35 43 54 24 Jackpot: £4,085,154
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 7 27 31 36 37 50 18 Jackpot: £2,000,000 R
Saturday 18th May 2019 7 22 23 26 31 54 3 Jackpot: £11,708,252
Wednesday 15th May 2019 8 11 18 39 44 50 23 Jackpot: £9,288,519 R
Saturday 11th May 2019 13 14 19 45 49 55 24 Jackpot: £7,861,134 R
Wednesday 8th May 2019 16 19 31 35 45 56 59 Jackpot: £5,656,449 R
Saturday 4th May 2019 16 17 35 39 40 55 41 Jackpot: £4,383,861 R
Wednesday 1st May 2019 10 12 23 29 35 57 9 Jackpot: £2,000,000 R
April 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019 1 7 26 34 52 53 10 Jackpot: £11,396,192
Wednesday 24th April 2019 22 29 35 41 43 51 42 Jackpot: £8,964,024 R
Saturday 20th April 2019 7 8 11 17 34 54 4 Jackpot: £7,531,166 R
Wednesday 17th April 2019 8 23 28 42 43 51 52 Jackpot: £5,378,892 R
Saturday 13th April 2019 4 10 15 24 37 38 30 Jackpot: £4,096,661 R
Wednesday 10th April 2019 20 22 36 42 48 49 30 Jackpot: £2,000,000 R
Saturday 6th April 2019 5 8 22 33 36 43 21 Jackpot: £11,399,990
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 5 9 17 26 35 52 44 Jackpot: £9,013,509 R
March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019 3 27 35 45 54 55 24 Jackpot: £7,604,094 R
Wednesday 27th March 2019 13 18 25 35 39 50 21 Jackpot: £5,391,107 R
Saturday 23rd March 2019 6 26 30 50 52 59 27 Jackpot: £4,119,911 R
Wednesday 20th March 2019 2 19 35 53 56 58 12 Jackpot: £2,000,000 R
Saturday 16th March 2019 6 26 32 37 42 59 38 Jackpot: £3,800,000
Wednesday 13th March 2019 1 11 29 40 46 48 17 Jackpot: £12,984,966
Saturday 9th March 2019 22 27 35 40 46 52 2 Jackpot: £11,252,974 R
Wednesday 6th March 2019 2 12 15 43 46 53 17 Jackpot: £8,876,514 R
Saturday 2nd March 2019 4 8 16 19 33 45 54 Jackpot: £7,379,371 R
February 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019 19 20 22 31 51 54 16 Jackpot: £5,143,862 R
Saturday 23rd February 2019 6 9 38 40 42 48 57 Jackpot: £3,800,000 R
Wednesday 20th February 2019 3 11 17 33 41 51 48 Jackpot: £18,448,180
Saturday 16th February 2019 11 15 18 43 46 51 12 Jackpot: £16,502,197 R
Wednesday 13th February 2019 4 8 26 31 42 45 55 Jackpot: £14,000,000 R
Saturday 9th February 2019 25 27 31 36 38 47 12 Jackpot: £7,369,767 R
Wednesday 6th February 2019 3 16 24 41 44 53 15 Jackpot: £5,116,445 R
Saturday 2nd February 2019 1 6 41 53 55 59 20 Jackpot: £3,800,000 R
January 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019 7 22 31 43 47 58 2 Jackpot: £12,950,857
Saturday 26th January 2019 29 40 42 47 51 56 45 Jackpot: £11,202,778 R
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 5 27 30 41 45 58 38 Jackpot: £8,792,887 R
Saturday 19th January 2019 11 15 17 22 31 52 45 Jackpot: £7,361,168 R
Wednesday 16th January 2019 1 12 44 48 54 55 8 Jackpot: £5,107,726 R
Saturday 12th January 2019 13 29 32 43 49 55 26 Jackpot: £3,800,000 R
Wednesday 9th January 2019 3 17 36 42 51 57 18 Jackpot: £9,370,844
Saturday 5th January 2019 18 25 27 28 32 47 6 Jackpot: £7,835,827 R
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 8 9 10 35 40 53 21 Jackpot: £5,502,058 R