Thunderball Results

Thunderball offers fixed jackpots of £500,000 four times a week, every week. See the latest Thunderball results below, to view additional information such as the number of winners and prize breakdowns, select a date below.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Thunderball Winners
October 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019 1 4 25 28 37 14 164,733
Friday 18th October 2019 4 14 16 17 27 7 118,942
Wednesday 16th October 2019 3 12 18 33 35 13 108,678
Tuesday 15th October 2019 3 13 27 28 38 2 63,518
Saturday 12th October 2019 5 8 21 26 38 1 150,739
Friday 11th October 2019 4 8 11 13 23 2 89,916
Wednesday 9th October 2019 18 20 24 28 33 3 113,112
Tuesday 8th October 2019 11 12 13 26 29 10 73,929
Saturday 5th October 2019 1 16 23 28 29 14 164,596
Friday 4th October 2019 6 12 25 33 39 1 79,921
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 4 27 29 31 35 3 111,029
Tuesday 1st October 2019 5 9 11 21 39 14 70,974
September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019 4 8 12 28 37 14 165,256
Friday 27th September 2019 3 11 19 36 39 3 99,055
Wednesday 25th September 2019 1 2 5 17 22 3 113,144
Tuesday 24th September 2019 13 23 24 34 37 1 58,613
Saturday 21st September 2019 14 26 27 34 39 3 182,913
Friday 20th September 2019 13 14 29 34 37 8 106,077
Wednesday 18th September 2019 6 10 22 26 37 4 110,625
Tuesday 17th September 2019 6 11 14 15 30 14 68,126
Saturday 14th September 2019 1 11 20 23 33 12 171,020
Friday 13th September 2019 3 22 27 28 32 13 100,063
Wednesday 11th September 2019 9 10 19 21 28 7 141,095
Tuesday 10th September 2019 5 8 9 11 36 9 78,283
Saturday 7th September 2019 5 16 23 26 34 12 172,446
Friday 6th September 2019 13 14 25 30 39 7 114,787
Wednesday 4th September 2019 3 7 21 24 29 6 116,127
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 15 18 29 37 38 13 70,910
August 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019 6 10 23 25 28 1 152,990
Friday 30th August 2019 6 23 27 30 34 4 100,014
Wednesday 28th August 2019 7 19 25 33 38 10 104,863
Tuesday 27th August 2019 1 9 15 27 29 11 74,593
Saturday 24th August 2019 7 9 15 33 39 13 174,555
Friday 23rd August 2019 1 11 26 36 38 14 88,025
Wednesday 21st August 2019 4 9 19 27 32 7 144,627
Tuesday 20th August 2019 3 9 15 16 37 8 84,098
Saturday 17th August 2019 1 7 8 22 29 2 159,097
Friday 16th August 2019 5 7 21 27 32 10 93,696
Wednesday 14th August 2019 11 29 31 37 39 12 101,084
Tuesday 13th August 2019 3 4 12 16 32 12 67,187
Saturday 10th August 2019 5 6 13 16 29 12 170,653
Friday 9th August 2019 15 17 19 23 26 2 85,220
Wednesday 7th August 2019 10 21 26 30 39 10 106,360
Tuesday 6th August 2019 9 17 21 27 30 13 74,107
Saturday 3rd August 2019 2 9 12 16 35 13 171,636
Friday 2nd August 2019 4 14 27 33 34 2 87,479
July 2019
Wednesday 31st July 2019 3 8 13 23 35 8 129,173
Tuesday 30th July 2019 8 15 17 26 37 8 81,874
Saturday 27th July 2019 11 32 33 37 38 7 224,820
Friday 26th July 2019 3 6 10 21 35 13 92,966
Wednesday 24th July 2019 4 8 16 19 22 13 109,902
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 10 20 23 30 39 5 79,800
Saturday 20th July 2019 5 6 8 11 37 12 167,264
Friday 19th July 2019 9 10 16 25 39 8 109,381
Wednesday 17th July 2019 3 4 19 26 39 12 100,626
Tuesday 16th July 2019 3 19 24 27 37 5 85,835
Saturday 13th July 2019 10 14 16 18 20 9 188,381
Friday 12th July 2019 13 20 32 34 38 12 87,648
Wednesday 10th July 2019 6 8 12 16 36 10 106,387
Tuesday 9th July 2019 8 18 19 34 38 14 66,986
Saturday 6th July 2019 3 23 30 31 32 11 199,532
Friday 5th July 2019 10 18 24 32 35 10 89,332
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 7 12 14 29 39 13 107,992
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 9 10 17 28 35 2 64,608
June 2019
Saturday 29th June 2019 1 6 12 18 20 14 172,374
Friday 28th June 2019 2 10 18 21 24 2 87,486
Wednesday 26th June 2019 14 15 21 22 31 9 115,055
Tuesday 25th June 2019 8 20 24 28 34 4 76,513
Saturday 22nd June 2019 6 13 28 35 36 9 186,749
Friday 21st June 2019 2 4 12 22 35 10 91,079
Wednesday 19th June 2019 1 4 9 17 37 1 90,020
Tuesday 18th June 2019 4 19 22 32 33 7 89,728
Saturday 15th June 2019 15 17 19 23 26 8 207,595
Friday 14th June 2019 4 22 28 32 38 12 86,354
Wednesday 12th June 2019 21 27 29 32 33 2 96,491
Tuesday 11th June 2019 1 3 6 9 18 2 68,378
Saturday 8th June 2019 4 12 21 25 31 6 184,993
Friday 7th June 2019 5 9 20 30 36 13 92,926
Wednesday 5th June 2019 8 13 34 36 39 1 88,389
Tuesday 4th June 2019 4 15 22 25 31 12 65,014
Saturday 1st June 2019 7 20 22 23 32 3 185,157
May 2019
Friday 31st May 2019 4 13 18 26 29 13 93,817
Wednesday 29th May 2019 5 17 27 28 29 13 109,257
Tuesday 28th May 2019 2 6 7 32 39 8 75,611
Saturday 25th May 2019 6 9 14 20 29 12 171,698
Friday 24th May 2019 4 6 12 13 37 13 89,888
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 11 15 25 32 34 10 105,650
Tuesday 21st May 2019 1 7 9 14 31 8 80,034
Saturday 18th May 2019 9 15 16 30 34 8 201,823
Friday 17th May 2019 5 9 21 24 34 8 108,265
Wednesday 15th May 2019 6 15 17 26 27 8 133,413
Tuesday 14th May 2019 10 12 13 19 30 6 69,173
Saturday 11th May 2019 12 17 27 28 30 5 216,112
Friday 10th May 2019 6 11 18 30 31 3 100,097
Wednesday 8th May 2019 12 13 23 28 38 6 110,210
Tuesday 7th May 2019 4 19 20 22 29 3 72,682
Saturday 4th May 2019 1 17 24 25 37 12 168,513
Friday 3rd May 2019 7 16 22 30 38 7 118,742
Wednesday 1st May 2019 8 14 23 25 27 3 117,387
April 2019
Tuesday 30th April 2019 2 10 15 21 37 5 93,546
Saturday 27th April 2019 2 22 26 32 39 13 173,361
Friday 26th April 2019 3 4 13 20 24 3 98,100
Wednesday 24th April 2019 3 17 31 33 38 6 111,580