Thunderball Results

Thunderball offers fixed jackpots of £500,000 four times a week, every week. See the latest Thunderball results below, to view additional information such as the number of winners and prize breakdowns, select a date below.

Find out how to play Thunderball with the step by step guide at National-Lottery.com.

Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Thunderball Winners
March 2021
Friday 5th March 2021 11 24 26 36 39 11 111,869
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 4 12 22 24 32 8 133,837
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 14 18 29 35 39 5 101,326
February 2021
Saturday 27th February 2021 5 7 15 19 31 2 167,820
Friday 26th February 2021 8 11 15 23 32 6 111,308
Wednesday 24th February 2021 1 15 26 31 33 1 92,744
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 8 22 24 25 37 14 83,440
Saturday 20th February 2021 7 15 27 33 36 6 176,217
Friday 19th February 2021 5 10 11 23 36 3 109,763
Wednesday 17th February 2021 16 25 26 27 30 11 120,367
Tuesday 16th February 2021 6 13 14 29 37 3 88,778
Saturday 13th February 2021 5 13 21 29 39 3 179,165
Friday 12th February 2021 5 14 29 32 33 8 118,255
Wednesday 10th February 2021 13 25 31 34 37 9 110,759
Tuesday 9th February 2021 7 8 14 21 34 5 106,312
Saturday 6th February 2021 6 14 16 31 32 7 217,564
Friday 5th February 2021 11 18 19 23 29 9 111,924
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 5 11 13 20 34 12 106,437
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 5 6 11 20 28 7 103,965
January 2021
Saturday 30th January 2021 6 11 14 23 33 11 187,167
Friday 29th January 2021 13 18 22 28 38 13 106,034
Wednesday 27th January 2021 7 10 15 21 33 2 100,521
Tuesday 26th January 2021 4 11 17 25 27 6 86,810
Saturday 23rd January 2021 4 16 26 29 39 11 184,433
Friday 22nd January 2021 8 10 18 21 38 8 119,959
Wednesday 20th January 2021 3 18 24 25 35 11 114,285
Tuesday 19th January 2021 19 22 24 27 36 2 77,004
Saturday 16th January 2021 8 25 28 31 35 6 175,034
Friday 15th January 2021 14 19 22 29 31 7 128,021
Wednesday 13th January 2021 6 22 28 32 37 7 138,153
Tuesday 12th January 2021 19 27 28 34 38 8 100,701
Saturday 9th January 2021 6 8 26 29 35 13 165,751
Friday 8th January 2021 6 13 24 25 30 4 104,676
Wednesday 6th January 2021 6 13 22 27 31 1 91,880
Tuesday 5th January 2021 3 11 12 31 34 12 78,234
Saturday 2nd January 2021 9 11 26 28 29 12 170,983
Friday 1st January 2021 13 17 30 34 35 1 98,161