Thunderball Results

Thunderball offers fixed jackpots of £500,000 four times a week, every week. See the latest Thunderball results below, to view additional information such as the number of winners and prize breakdowns, select a date below.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Thunderball Winners
August 2020
Saturday 1st August 2020 8 10 18 22 32 6 174,848
July 2020
Friday 31st July 2020 5 22 28 29 37 6 100,093
Wednesday 29th July 2020 16 26 30 31 39 9 109,527
Tuesday 28th July 2020 13 21 24 34 39 4 80,974
Saturday 25th July 2020 6 14 15 21 26 13 167,914
Friday 24th July 2020 6 13 19 22 29 2 98,666
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 17 20 22 36 38 9 108,576
Tuesday 21st July 2020 4 11 12 23 34 3 82,746
Saturday 18th July 2020 16 22 27 30 37 5 193,457
Friday 17th July 2020 5 14 20 24 30 12 91,857
Wednesday 15th July 2020 1 9 15 25 31 4 111,006
Tuesday 14th July 2020 10 22 34 35 39 8 88,453
Saturday 11th July 2020 8 16 23 29 38 1 141,621
Friday 10th July 2020 7 14 17 18 33 1 85,819
Wednesday 8th July 2020 12 14 17 23 36 10 108,151
Tuesday 7th July 2020 2 9 11 15 20 13 83,328
Saturday 4th July 2020 1 17 27 33 39 9 176,155
Friday 3rd July 2020 10 20 24 34 39 3 107,042
Wednesday 1st July 2020 1 14 20 24 29 4 111,996
June 2020
Tuesday 30th June 2020 10 16 25 27 35 5 91,836
Saturday 27th June 2020 11 15 29 38 39 8 192,159
Friday 26th June 2020 4 7 14 29 39 8 111,368
Wednesday 24th June 2020 3 11 15 33 37 12 102,175
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 4 7 10 16 22 7 98,304
Saturday 20th June 2020 11 15 33 34 39 9 176,747
Friday 19th June 2020 3 17 18 21 29 4 105,522
Wednesday 17th June 2020 12 19 20 30 36 8 124,486
Tuesday 16th June 2020 1 2 9 20 34 14 74,951
Saturday 13th June 2020 10 16 27 29 33 5 198,309
Friday 12th June 2020 6 24 25 36 37 8 119,924
Wednesday 10th June 2020 7 9 16 28 37 5 133,056
Tuesday 9th June 2020 16 17 22 31 39 7 99,985
Saturday 6th June 2020 2 9 33 37 39 13 167,852
Friday 5th June 2020 10 20 24 29 39 6 102,369
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 13 18 24 27 35 14 103,027
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 10 11 14 19 29 1 69,592
May 2020
Saturday 30th May 2020 1 8 20 21 25 4 174,772
Friday 29th May 2020 11 15 17 25 34 3 104,126
Wednesday 27th May 2020 7 14 20 23 36 11 117,084
Tuesday 26th May 2020 4 12 22 23 26 10 79,667
Saturday 23rd May 2020 5 9 26 28 29 12 167,210
Friday 22nd May 2020 4 6 8 14 17 14 94,943
Wednesday 20th May 2020 8 11 16 22 25 1 90,951
Tuesday 19th May 2020 1 3 28 34 36 9 81,989
Saturday 16th May 2020 1 18 20 22 23 14 157,528
Friday 15th May 2020 14 15 26 37 38 7 117,024
Wednesday 13th May 2020 13 18 29 31 37 1 92,827
Tuesday 12th May 2020 1 5 12 18 34 12 75,412
Saturday 9th May 2020 2 23 28 37 39 2 149,010
Friday 8th May 2020 1 10 19 24 34 3 98,920
Wednesday 6th May 2020 1 20 33 36 39 6 109,951
Tuesday 5th May 2020 6 31 33 34 39 13 77,815
Saturday 2nd May 2020 14 18 20 25 27 8 189,505
Friday 1st May 2020 7 19 26 28 29 7 123,991
April 2020
Wednesday 29th April 2020 6 7 19 34 39 4 107,583
Tuesday 28th April 2020 12 14 19 24 30 5 86,292
Saturday 25th April 2020 8 9 19 23 30 3 168,494
Friday 24th April 2020 16 19 32 34 39 14 86,495
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 2 4 8 14 29 10 102,231
Tuesday 21st April 2020 4 8 17 23 36 12 69,545
Saturday 18th April 2020 7 9 10 34 35 11 165,037
Friday 17th April 2020 7 9 15 21 27 11 97,994
Wednesday 15th April 2020 7 21 26 28 36 8 117,241
Tuesday 14th April 2020 3 4 9 15 23 9 72,219
Saturday 11th April 2020 5 10 18 26 28 5 179,567
Friday 10th April 2020 4 13 14 17 35 4 90,323
Wednesday 8th April 2020 18 25 27 33 36 11 99,852
Tuesday 7th April 2020 14 21 28 32 39 11 69,812
Saturday 4th April 2020 11 23 24 28 31 4 158,542
Friday 3rd April 2020 7 12 18 19 26 12 83,179
Wednesday 1st April 2020 5 7 28 29 34 9 98,486
March 2020
Tuesday 31st March 2020 3 6 10 33 39 13 68,541
Saturday 28th March 2020 1 21 26 28 29 12 144,628
Friday 27th March 2020 3 4 15 21 36 3 88,041
Wednesday 25th March 2020 3 6 18 23 30 5 114,373
Tuesday 24th March 2020 6 8 20 26 29 4 72,312
Saturday 21st March 2020 5 9 13 24 34 11 172,961
Friday 20th March 2020 5 12 16 18 35 10 88,432
Wednesday 18th March 2020 7 19 21 24 25 11 109,524
Tuesday 17th March 2020 5 14 29 36 39 2 64,424
Saturday 14th March 2020 8 11 13 15 32 9 182,117
Friday 13th March 2020 5 6 11 13 31 11 98,757
Wednesday 11th March 2020 6 14 15 18 24 13 107,487
Tuesday 10th March 2020 2 6 7 10 34 11 75,435
Saturday 7th March 2020 2 10 17 32 37 14 164,431
Friday 6th March 2020 4 26 34 38 39 13 94,349
Wednesday 4th March 2020 1 14 19 21 24 13 113,689
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 5 8 20 35 38 5 84,077
February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020 1 3 6 10 37 10 171,911
Friday 28th February 2020 5 8 17 20 38 5 109,933
Wednesday 26th February 2020 8 14 18 29 30 2 97,349
Tuesday 25th February 2020 6 9 18 24 38 11 81,726
Saturday 22nd February 2020 5 11 12 24 27 10 178,511
Friday 21st February 2020 2 15 17 19 25 9 99,084
Wednesday 19th February 2020 4 10 11 17 28 1 94,390
Tuesday 18th February 2020 6 10 27 32 34 2 67,490
Saturday 15th February 2020 3 9 13 24 30 2 162,134
Friday 14th February 2020 3 7 8 10 16 2 91,171
Wednesday 12th February 2020 11 18 25 32 33 8 134,190
Tuesday 11th February 2020 3 4 19 27 34 9 78,948
Saturday 8th February 2020 7 21 28 35 38 5 206,070
Friday 7th February 2020 5 9 22 35 36 3 100,385
Wednesday 5th February 2020 6 18 25 29 38 10 105,525
Tuesday 4th February 2020 16 21 26 29 33 7 93,338
Saturday 1st February 2020 16 17 29 32 38 7 220,893
January 2020
Friday 31st January 2020 12 19 21 30 37 2 89,194
Wednesday 29th January 2020 12 21 22 26 27 12 103,964
Tuesday 28th January 2020 4 5 10 12 23 1 67,733
Saturday 25th January 2020 4 24 25 26 28 7 223,832
Friday 24th January 2020 9 10 20 22 29 5 110,354
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 3 5 11 19 33 7 143,357
Tuesday 21st January 2020 5 8 9 15 35 14 69,897
Saturday 18th January 2020 8 15 18 22 27 6 185,002
Friday 17th January 2020 9 18 24 29 35 3 97,807
Wednesday 15th January 2020 8 12 14 16 39 14 107,739
Tuesday 14th January 2020 2 19 25 35 36 12 69,615
Saturday 11th January 2020 1 8 9 10 29 10 176,286
Friday 10th January 2020 7 20 28 29 34 4 103,787
Wednesday 8th January 2020 2 24 25 29 32 7 139,750
Tuesday 7th January 2020 16 19 21 35 37 5 82,527
Saturday 4th January 2020 3 8 25 29 39 3 179,722
Friday 3rd January 2020 13 16 17 28 38 11 99,165
Wednesday 1st January 2020 4 6 37 38 39 13 106,014