EuroMillions HotPicks Results 2018

Check the latest EuroMillions HotPicks numbers below and find out if you have a winning ticket. Draws take place every Tuesday and Friday alongside the main EuroMillions game, and the winning numbers are added here straight after. Select a date to view more information about that draw, including a full prize breakdown.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Results Winners
December 2018
Friday 28th December 2018 13 16 34 35 45 4,213
Tuesday 25th December 2018 4 5 8 31 43 5,980
Friday 21st December 2018 2 12 15 34 50 6,615
Tuesday 18th December 2018 1 9 18 39 48 4,240
Friday 14th December 2018 12 29 38 42 44 4,969
Tuesday 11th December 2018 4 7 13 23 42 5,608
Friday 7th December 2018 11 17 26 37 48 6,014
Tuesday 4th December 2018 19 20 21 42 45 4,163
November 2018
Friday 30th November 2018 3 10 12 23 26 6,371
Tuesday 27th November 2018 4 16 17 18 32 5,433
Friday 23rd November 2018 5 8 25 26 30 6,468
Tuesday 20th November 2018 6 19 39 45 48 5,188
Friday 16th November 2018 9 10 13 28 41 5,128
Tuesday 13th November 2018 2 7 10 13 42 6,285
Friday 9th November 2018 14 17 32 37 49 4,622
Tuesday 6th November 2018 14 24 36 40 43 3,572
Friday 2nd November 2018 5 15 17 37 44 6,536
October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018 17 23 27 43 44 6,090
Friday 26th October 2018 5 18 21 31 35 4,790
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 1 2 5 21 32 4,378
Friday 19th October 2018 1 3 29 47 48 4,692
Tuesday 16th October 2018 15 28 37 40 42 3,890
Friday 12th October 2018 4 9 12 31 43 5,121
Tuesday 9th October 2018 3 12 36 44 45 4,504
Friday 5th October 2018 8 16 24 26 35 7,121
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 7 17 29 37 45 5,135
September 2018
Friday 28th September 2018 2 4 8 27 50 6,252
Tuesday 25th September 2018 6 15 20 30 38 5,294
Friday 21st September 2018 5 7 21 25 37 6,425
Tuesday 18th September 2018 3 8 10 32 45 4,797
Friday 14th September 2018 1 3 33 40 45 3,908
Tuesday 11th September 2018 9 18 32 38 46 3,674
Friday 7th September 2018 4 23 27 31 50 5,427
Tuesday 4th September 2018 5 14 28 30 47 5,745
August 2018
Friday 31st August 2018 4 30 31 38 42 4,140
Tuesday 28th August 2018 4 16 32 42 46 3,571
Friday 24th August 2018 3 14 31 36 50 4,944
Tuesday 21st August 2018 16 23 42 43 49 3,796
Friday 17th August 2018 2 15 18 24 43 5,172
Tuesday 14th August 2018 1 15 18 25 31 4,934
Friday 10th August 2018 18 20 36 43 44 4,743
Tuesday 7th August 2018 16 28 29 30 36 3,907
Friday 3rd August 2018 7 26 36 38 43 4,658
July 2018
Tuesday 31st July 2018 20 25 34 42 45 3,557
Friday 27th July 2018 11 17 22 23 41 6,226
Tuesday 24th July 2018 2 4 23 39 40 4,448
Friday 20th July 2018 2 15 40 43 46 5,565
Tuesday 17th July 2018 4 6 27 48 50 5,280
Friday 13th July 2018 1 4 14 21 49 4,880
Tuesday 10th July 2018 3 8 26 33 45 4,283
Friday 6th July 2018 8 30 33 38 48 4,649
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 1 12 15 29 48 4,721
June 2018
Friday 29th June 2018 15 21 23 40 48 5,313
Tuesday 26th June 2018 15 16 20 34 50 4,126
Friday 22nd June 2018 14 25 39 41 44 6,439
Tuesday 19th June 2018 7 19 26 42 50 4,683
Friday 15th June 2018 23 26 33 38 49 4,796
Tuesday 12th June 2018 7 21 23 36 38 5,928
Friday 8th June 2018 8 19 32 43 46 5,384
Tuesday 5th June 2018 9 15 22 39 46 4,329
Friday 1st June 2018 17 18 24 29 40 6,235
May 2018
Tuesday 29th May 2018 6 11 20 38 43 4,369
Friday 25th May 2018 13 15 16 28 41 5,204
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 1 11 37 41 48 4,365
Friday 18th May 2018 5 8 10 13 31 7,363
Tuesday 15th May 2018 4 16 20 31 39 4,417
Friday 11th May 2018 3 22 34 49 50 5,269
Tuesday 8th May 2018 17 25 35 39 44 6,291
Friday 4th May 2018 6 12 23 39 45 5,470
Tuesday 1st May 2018 6 15 17 42 48 6,961
April 2018
Friday 27th April 2018 12 24 40 41 46 4,576
Tuesday 24th April 2018 20 23 28 30 44 6,388
Friday 20th April 2018 3 16 25 39 44 5,900
Tuesday 17th April 2018 15 27 33 39 50 4,563
Friday 13th April 2018 5 25 34 48 50 6,342
Tuesday 10th April 2018 14 27 39 46 48 4,805
Friday 6th April 2018 1 29 33 45 47 5,830
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 3 8 16 40 43 6,054
March 2018
Friday 30th March 2018 12 17 28 35 47 7,499
Tuesday 27th March 2018 17 20 23 40 46 6,206
Friday 23rd March 2018 5 7 11 46 50 7,940
Tuesday 20th March 2018 26 29 37 39 44 5,532
Friday 16th March 2018 4 17 24 27 31 8,973
Tuesday 13th March 2018 9 11 13 33 49 6,836
Friday 9th March 2018 9 14 21 32 44 7,232
Tuesday 6th March 2018 15 20 26 31 44 6,124
Friday 2nd March 2018 2 7 34 45 48 6,466
February 2018
Tuesday 27th February 2018 3 31 41 48 50 5,000
Friday 23rd February 2018 10 17 18 28 47 10,523
Tuesday 20th February 2018 6 14 19 25 29 8,484
Friday 16th February 2018 10 12 23 32 50 8,872
Tuesday 13th February 2018 10 13 17 21 44 8,590
Friday 9th February 2018 22 31 36 38 44 7,945
Tuesday 6th February 2018 8 17 28 34 38 8,377
Friday 2nd February 2018 14 34 36 39 48 7,628
January 2018
Tuesday 30th January 2018 11 15 21 27 35 7,669
Friday 26th January 2018 6 15 24 28 48 8,366