EuroMillions Results History - 2013

View the EuroMillions draw history for 2013. Select a draw date to view more information, including how many winners there were in each prize tier, the value of each prize on offer and the winning Millionaire Maker codes. You can also see which ball set and ball machine were used to randomly select the winning numbers.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Lucky Stars Jackpot
December 2013
Tuesday 31st December 2013 13 20 24 29 45 3 7 Jackpot: £83,850,382 R
Friday 27th December 2013 1 6 13 22 28 5 10 Jackpot: £72,089,654 R
Tuesday 24th December 2013 5 19 31 43 50 2 6 Jackpot: £62,469,261 R
Friday 20th December 2013 12 13 17 22 43 3 10 Jackpot: £53,875,274 R
Tuesday 17th December 2013 6 8 27 37 41 7 10 Jackpot: £44,362,413 R
Friday 13th December 2013 1 22 23 24 31 6 11 Jackpot: £37,664,283 R
Tuesday 10th December 2013 6 24 35 49 50 1 7 Jackpot: £26,551,498 R
Friday 6th December 2013 1 2 18 31 36 7 10 Jackpot: £20,874,773 R
Tuesday 3rd December 2013 6 13 15 29 32 2 9 Jackpot: £12,445,500 R
November 2013
Friday 29th November 2013 2 7 10 23 43 4 7 Jackpot: £12,429,000
Tuesday 26th November 2013 19 23 27 42 44 3 5 Jackpot: £26,863,588
Friday 22nd November 2013 13 25 26 40 50 8 9 Jackpot: £21,186,645 R
Tuesday 19th November 2013 14 15 19 36 45 1 10 Jackpot: £12,606,000 R
Friday 15th November 2013 3 13 15 29 42 1 4 Jackpot: £83,830,000
Tuesday 12th November 2013 14 29 37 40 48 2 11 Jackpot: £12,682,500 R
Friday 8th November 2013 20 28 35 42 43 8 10 Jackpot: £12,510,000
Tuesday 5th November 2013 6 12 13 35 38 2 3 Jackpot: £18,107,224
Friday 1st November 2013 7 19 29 30 33 3 8 Jackpot: £12,709,500 R
October 2013
Tuesday 29th October 2013 9 10 30 32 37 2 6 Jackpot: £12,856,500
Friday 25th October 2013 2 3 10 31 38 6 10 Jackpot: £27,080,608
Tuesday 22nd October 2013 29 33 39 41 44 9 11 Jackpot: £18,308,847 R
Friday 18th October 2013 5 25 36 46 47 2 6 Jackpot: £12,711,000 R
Tuesday 15th October 2013 18 27 39 43 47 4 7 Jackpot: £43,086,063
Friday 11th October 2013 6 12 17 23 43 5 9 Jackpot: £36,840,020 R
Tuesday 8th October 2013 23 24 26 33 42 3 5 Jackpot: £27,440,665 R
Friday 4th October 2013 6 20 24 35 50 5 10 Jackpot: £21,498,731 R
Tuesday 1st October 2013 19 23 25 44 48 8 9 Jackpot: £12,544,500 R
September 2013
Friday 27th September 2013 11 15 38 41 43 2 6 Jackpot: £55,193,986
Tuesday 24th September 2013 10 20 26 28 43 9 11 Jackpot: £45,405,876 R
Friday 20th September 2013 5 11 35 38 45 2 3 Jackpot: £38,960,567 R
Tuesday 17th September 2013 13 17 21 42 44 9 11 Jackpot: £29,412,765 R
Friday 13th September 2013 4 6 14 27 33 5 10 Jackpot: £23,253,808 R
Tuesday 10th September 2013 7 11 14 28 30 2 10 Jackpot: £12,666,000 R
Friday 6th September 2013 11 23 25 32 37 4 7 Jackpot: £21,603,767
Tuesday 3rd September 2013 5 9 16 18 42 7 9 Jackpot: £12,709,500 R
August 2013
Friday 30th August 2013 2 17 25 36 45 5 9 Jackpot: £21,885,637
Tuesday 27th August 2013 7 30 38 40 43 2 6 Jackpot: £12,931,500 R
Friday 23rd August 2013 1 6 26 30 37 5 8 Jackpot: £80,738,985
Tuesday 20th August 2013 5 11 42 49 50 8 11 Jackpot: £68,593,880 R
Friday 16th August 2013 20 24 27 37 39 5 10 Jackpot: £60,621,367 R
Tuesday 13th August 2013 5 17 20 47 50 1 4 Jackpot: £51,018,937 R
Friday 9th August 2013 4 7 9 23 24 8 9 Jackpot: £44,134,518 R
Tuesday 6th August 2013 16 17 31 47 49 3 11 Jackpot: £34,673,271 R
Friday 2nd August 2013 21 36 37 42 48 4 7 Jackpot: £28,309,281 R
July 2013
Tuesday 30th July 2013 3 4 11 14 43 1 6 Jackpot: £19,184,610 R
Friday 26th July 2013 12 23 29 38 49 3 4 Jackpot: £13,081,162 R
Tuesday 23rd July 2013 14 15 16 19 44 4 5 Jackpot: £12,907,500
Friday 19th July 2013 13 16 24 26 35 2 5 Jackpot: £12,925,500
Tuesday 16th July 2013 19 23 34 47 50 4 6 Jackpot: £19,201,363
Friday 12th July 2013 18 26 32 33 42 2 3 Jackpot: £12,987,000 R
Tuesday 9th July 2013 16 18 31 38 49 4 10 Jackpot: £28,847,237
Friday 5th July 2013 4 12 15 28 33 1 10 Jackpot: £22,417,687 R
Tuesday 2nd July 2013 11 13 14 28 30 4 5 Jackpot: £12,844,500 R
June 2013
Friday 28th June 2013 1 15 28 35 47 1 7 Jackpot: £12,843,000
Tuesday 25th June 2013 4 5 13 27 35 1 2 Jackpot: £159,559,034
Friday 21st June 2013 10 11 30 36 45 1 2 Jackpot: £143,627,629 R
Tuesday 18th June 2013 17 24 33 41 44 1 11 Jackpot: £125,775,679 R
Friday 14th June 2013 10 25 41 47 48 6 10 Jackpot: £111,780,731 R
Tuesday 11th June 2013 5 7 9 25 41 1 5 Jackpot: £96,181,290 R
Friday 7th June 2013 7 14 26 45 50 2 7 Jackpot: £85,130,000 R
Tuesday 4th June 2013 31 33 34 37 40 1 6 Jackpot: £19,080,295 R
May 2013
Friday 31st May 2013 27 28 29 34 43 5 10 Jackpot: £12,841,500 R
Tuesday 28th May 2013 8 13 26 34 38 3 11 Jackpot: £81,381,673
Friday 24th May 2013 7 17 22 27 40 2 3 Jackpot: £73,074,352 R
Tuesday 21st May 2013 7 8 19 28 29 5 9 Jackpot: £61,122,965 R
Friday 17th May 2013 6 20 24 25 50 9 10 Jackpot: £53,520,165 R
Tuesday 14th May 2013 7 8 24 27 36 5 11 Jackpot: £43,382,876 R
Friday 10th May 2013 1 32 35 45 48 4 11 Jackpot: £36,503,084 R
Tuesday 7th May 2013 13 27 28 42 43 4 6 Jackpot: £27,337,587 R
Friday 3rd May 2013 3 5 34 40 49 2 3 Jackpot: £21,355,336 R
April 2013
Tuesday 30th April 2013 13 36 40 43 50 5 9 Jackpot: £12,727,500 R
Friday 26th April 2013 11 16 24 38 40 2 5 Jackpot: £27,335,676
Tuesday 23rd April 2013 1 4 7 10 50 4 11 Jackpot: £18,557,707 R
Friday 19th April 2013 1 8 42 46 48 4 7 Jackpot: £12,874,500 R
Tuesday 16th April 2013 1 11 22 33 50 4 6 Jackpot: £12,879,000
Friday 12th April 2013 5 10 15 28 45 3 9 Jackpot: £22,422,511
Tuesday 9th April 2013 15 35 38 44 48 5 10 Jackpot: £12,825,000 R
Friday 5th April 2013 1 11 17 32 39 2 7 Jackpot: £22,536,828
Tuesday 2nd April 2013 12 17 25 29 41 1 4 Jackpot: £12,741,000 R
March 2013
Friday 29th March 2013 13 30 43 44 46 5 9 Jackpot: £112,017,541
Tuesday 26th March 2013 4 26 30 42 44 6 11 Jackpot: £96,302,211 R
Friday 22nd March 2013 12 27 32 34 49 8 9 Jackpot: £85,330,000 R
Tuesday 19th March 2013 19 32 35 37 44 1 9 Jackpot: £18,770,152 R
Friday 15th March 2013 4 14 21 24 39 3 10 Jackpot: £12,997,500 R
Tuesday 12th March 2013 2 4 10 22 50 5 8 Jackpot: £13,135,500
Friday 8th March 2013 3 20 23 28 42 8 11 Jackpot: £45,058,160
Tuesday 5th March 2013 8 19 31 33 39 2 7 Jackpot: £34,631,815 R
Friday 1st March 2013 1 11 29 36 42 4 5 Jackpot: £28,372,232 R
February 2013
Tuesday 26th February 2013 3 12 13 17 30 2 6 Jackpot: £18,874,481 R
Friday 22nd February 2013 15 16 28 36 37 2 11 Jackpot: £12,981,000 R
Tuesday 19th February 2013 12 15 28 30 44 8 9 Jackpot: £52,357,563
Friday 15th February 2013 2 4 22 28 42 4 9 Jackpot: £44,855,571 R
Tuesday 12th February 2013 5 11 16 25 28 7 9 Jackpot: £34,628,142 R
Friday 8th February 2013 9 11 14 34 44 10 11 Jackpot: £27,886,637 R
Tuesday 5th February 2013 6 25 31 40 45 6 7 Jackpot: £19,070,109 R
Friday 1st February 2013 5 21 34 37 38 1 6 Jackpot: £13,063,500 R
January 2013
Tuesday 29th January 2013 9 16 26 36 39 2 6 Jackpot: £12,862,500
Friday 25th January 2013 3 10 18 31 37 2 4 Jackpot: £37,772,357
Tuesday 22nd January 2013 1 10 44 45 48 1 4 Jackpot: £27,777,897 R
Friday 18th January 2013 4 26 27 30 39 3 10 Jackpot: £21,672,986 R
Tuesday 15th January 2013 22 38 40 42 47 1 11 Jackpot: £12,441,000 R
Friday 11th January 2013 4 22 29 37 41 4 7 Jackpot: £28,307,149
Tuesday 8th January 2013 2 20 22 26 47 5 9 Jackpot: £18,341,712 R
Friday 4th January 2013 4 10 22 27 41 8 10 Jackpot: £12,216,000 R
Tuesday 1st January 2013 2 7 8 36 49 1 11 Jackpot: £30,730,347