Health Lottery Results History - 2014

The Health Lottery offers prizes of up to £250,000 every Tuesday and Thursday, for just £1 per entry. Here you can find results for every Health Lottery draw that took place in 2014. Choose a date from the list below to find out what prizes were available for that draw. You can also find additional draw information, including any special prizes and bonuses on offer.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Results
December 2014
Wednesday 31st December 2014 3 14 18 20 41 24
Saturday 27th December 2014 9 19 32 39 47 46
Wednesday 24th December 2014 34 35 37 45 49 33
Saturday 20th December 2014 11 12 29 37 50 32
Wednesday 17th December 2014 7 14 20 22 34 42
Saturday 13th December 2014 10 13 27 39 49 11
Wednesday 10th December 2014 6 11 31 39 50 23
Saturday 6th December 2014 31 40 46 48 49 7
Wednesday 3rd December 2014 5 10 13 16 42 40
November 2014
Saturday 29th November 2014 11 19 20 41 44 7
Wednesday 26th November 2014 8 20 25 30 33 14
Saturday 22nd November 2014 7 13 18 29 50 20
Wednesday 19th November 2014 25 33 39 44 47 12
Saturday 15th November 2014 4 5 23 28 42 33
Wednesday 12th November 2014 3 4 19 29 30 5
Saturday 8th November 2014 17 19 25 38 41 20
Wednesday 5th November 2014 5 8 15 30 48 11
Saturday 1st November 2014 32 44 45 47 50 16
October 2014
Wednesday 29th October 2014 14 26 27 35 41 46
Saturday 25th October 2014 1 6 11 27 29 42
Wednesday 22nd October 2014 11 21 22 38 49 2
Saturday 18th October 2014 4 13 16 32 50 22
Wednesday 15th October 2014 11 32 35 41 50 1
Saturday 11th October 2014 6 17 31 45 47 26
Wednesday 8th October 2014 5 20 34 44 46 30
Saturday 4th October 2014 33 38 39 49 50 13
Wednesday 1st October 2014 3 8 12 42 50 33
September 2014
Saturday 27th September 2014 13 27 30 40 43 29
Wednesday 24th September 2014 5 14 25 34 45 35
Saturday 20th September 2014 3 7 26 28 41 31
Wednesday 17th September 2014 3 15 16 23 30 4
Saturday 13th September 2014 11 13 14 18 22 9
Wednesday 10th September 2014 12 20 25 42 47 38
Saturday 6th September 2014 22 30 34 39 42 6
Wednesday 3rd September 2014 5 9 17 39 45 18
August 2014
Saturday 30th August 2014 19 23 27 38 46 37
Wednesday 27th August 2014 3 6 7 16 47 32
Saturday 23rd August 2014 18 23 24 28 43 16
Wednesday 20th August 2014 17 19 28 30 40 32
Saturday 16th August 2014 3 7 36 39 47 31
Wednesday 13th August 2014 22 26 34 40 47 21
Saturday 9th August 2014 7 10 17 23 27 37
Wednesday 6th August 2014 9 10 24 33 35 32
Saturday 2nd August 2014 13 31 33 35 46 20
July 2014
Wednesday 30th July 2014 4 9 26 28 36 16
Saturday 26th July 2014 10 23 35 42 50 34
Wednesday 23rd July 2014 13 16 32 36 38 40
Saturday 19th July 2014 1 4 12 15 21 42
Wednesday 16th July 2014 3 11 22 28 35 30
Saturday 12th July 2014 8 11 14 18 37 46
Wednesday 9th July 2014 3 16 25 36 43 44
Saturday 5th July 2014 9 13 19 22 28 48
Wednesday 2nd July 2014 2 16 38 41 49 30
June 2014
Saturday 28th June 2014 8 17 21 29 32 2
Wednesday 25th June 2014 2 12 14 29 35 23
Saturday 21st June 2014 6 7 14 22 39 29
Wednesday 18th June 2014 13 22 24 33 45 47
Saturday 14th June 2014 1 11 18 26 31 20
Wednesday 11th June 2014 2 16 23 24 33 13
Saturday 7th June 2014 11 14 15 19 39 32
Wednesday 4th June 2014 1 13 17 26 41 40
May 2014
Saturday 31st May 2014 3 4 23 40 48 10
Wednesday 28th May 2014 6 8 14 19 31 2
Saturday 24th May 2014 6 31 34 41 45 22
Wednesday 21st May 2014 7 10 27 38 46 36
Saturday 17th May 2014 1 14 21 28 39 5
Wednesday 14th May 2014 6 12 16 24 43 33
Saturday 10th May 2014 20 38 39 45 50 34
Wednesday 7th May 2014 1 31 32 41 43 29
Saturday 3rd May 2014 4 11 16 20 50 38
April 2014
Wednesday 30th April 2014 3 14 16 24 25 42
Saturday 26th April 2014 14 16 28 38 47 13
Wednesday 23rd April 2014 15 19 32 33 38 40
Saturday 19th April 2014 1 31 32 38 41 10
Wednesday 16th April 2014 10 16 20 43 46 9
Saturday 12th April 2014 7 12 16 31 38 36
Wednesday 9th April 2014 9 10 26 36 44 42
Saturday 5th April 2014 3 25 34 42 49 15
Wednesday 2nd April 2014 4 16 21 35 40 25
March 2014
Saturday 29th March 2014 9 20 33 35 42 12
Wednesday 26th March 2014 10 20 39 41 50 35
Saturday 22nd March 2014 13 19 32 40 49 10
Wednesday 19th March 2014 9 15 24 30 34 7
Saturday 15th March 2014 3 17 30 32 33 42
Wednesday 12th March 2014 15 28 39 41 44 21
Saturday 8th March 2014 17 26 32 43 48 11
Wednesday 5th March 2014 4 6 13 45 49 5
Saturday 1st March 2014 13 15 17 38 39 29
February 2014
Wednesday 26th February 2014 5 13 27 39 50 47
Saturday 22nd February 2014 1 11 12 16 35 4
Wednesday 19th February 2014 6 13 36 38 44 1
Saturday 15th February 2014 1 10 19 22 40 14
Wednesday 12th February 2014 4 24 31 46 48 42
Saturday 8th February 2014 3 7 19 31 41 14
Wednesday 5th February 2014 5 8 10 28 43 18
Saturday 1st February 2014 5 12 19 42 45 30
January 2014
Wednesday 29th January 2014 23 30 36 38 40 18
Saturday 25th January 2014 3 5 7 11 44 43
Wednesday 22nd January 2014 8 18 19 26 50 34
Saturday 18th January 2014 1 24 32 33 37 29
Wednesday 15th January 2014 1 14 21 34 35 7
Saturday 11th January 2014 21 22 39 44 45 19
Wednesday 8th January 2014 8 14 32 33 39 46
Saturday 4th January 2014 5 7 8 24 28 45
Wednesday 1st January 2014 3 29 31 38 48 18