Health Lottery Results History - 2012

The Health Lottery offers prizes of up to £250,000 every Tuesday and Thursday, for just £1 per entry. Here you can find results for every Health Lottery draw that took place in 2012. Choose a date from the list below to find out what prizes were available for that draw. You can also find additional draw information, including any special prizes and bonuses on offer.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Results
December 2012
Saturday 29th December 2012 1 9 13 20 47
Wednesday 26th December 2012 19 20 28 43 48
Saturday 22nd December 2012 6 13 18 19 25
Wednesday 19th December 2012 5 9 23 34 44
Saturday 15th December 2012 1 2 16 20 29
Wednesday 12th December 2012 11 19 21 26 35
Saturday 8th December 2012 1 16 19 46 49
Wednesday 5th December 2012 7 22 32 33 46
Saturday 1st December 2012 20 34 38 45 49
November 2012
Wednesday 28th November 2012 10 19 25 29 48
Saturday 24th November 2012 1 2 4 18 28
Wednesday 21st November 2012 9 13 16 22 50
Saturday 17th November 2012 14 20 28 42 44
Wednesday 14th November 2012 7 16 24 27 43
Saturday 10th November 2012 3 10 24 29 36
Wednesday 7th November 2012 4 10 15 33 45
Saturday 3rd November 2012 8 25 38 40 42
October 2012
Wednesday 31st October 2012 22 24 32 35 44
Saturday 27th October 2012 7 22 30 32 39
Wednesday 24th October 2012 13 31 37 42 50
Saturday 20th October 2012 1 24 26 38 42
Wednesday 17th October 2012 1 2 5 8 10
Saturday 13th October 2012 2 4 9 10 21
Saturday 6th October 2012 3 12 37 38 48
September 2012
Saturday 29th September 2012 11 14 17 34 44
Saturday 22nd September 2012 5 9 15 22 26
Saturday 15th September 2012 2 8 24 27 28
Saturday 8th September 2012 15 33 41 48 50
Saturday 1st September 2012 4 14 31 35 42
August 2012
Saturday 25th August 2012 1 7 37 43 50
Saturday 18th August 2012 24 35 40 45 49
Saturday 11th August 2012 1 7 22 30 41
Saturday 4th August 2012 19 24 27 41 42
July 2012
Saturday 28th July 2012 5 11 31 35 45
Saturday 21st July 2012 1 6 17 23 35
Saturday 14th July 2012 7 13 29 33 36
Saturday 7th July 2012 14 21 22 30 33
June 2012
Saturday 30th June 2012 1 6 13 19 23
Saturday 23rd June 2012 16 25 28 32 34
Saturday 16th June 2012 1 11 18 33 47
Saturday 9th June 2012 1 2 22 30 32
Saturday 2nd June 2012 4 30 36 37 49
May 2012
Saturday 26th May 2012 23 34 37 38 41
Saturday 19th May 2012 2 3 21 25 30
Saturday 12th May 2012 8 21 32 37 41
Saturday 5th May 2012 7 27 29 36 42
April 2012
Saturday 28th April 2012 7 17 27 39 41
Saturday 21st April 2012 11 26 28 31 45
Saturday 14th April 2012 2 5 6 30 38
Saturday 7th April 2012 4 18 20 30 31
March 2012
Saturday 31st March 2012 13 31 37 40 47
Saturday 24th March 2012 1 2 6 10 42
Saturday 17th March 2012 8 15 34 35 43
Saturday 10th March 2012 5 11 17 20 24
Saturday 3rd March 2012 2 15 19 32 42
February 2012
Saturday 25th February 2012 7 10 14 22 24
Saturday 18th February 2012 10 11 14 21 31
Saturday 11th February 2012 25 29 33 39 41
Saturday 4th February 2012 1 6 7 26 28
January 2012
Saturday 28th January 2012 10 16 19 24 30
Saturday 21st January 2012 7 14 15 31 38
Saturday 14th January 2012 5 14 29 41 48
Saturday 7th January 2012 1 6 16 37 44