Health Lottery Results History - 2016

The Health Lottery offers prizes of up to £250,000 every Tuesday and Thursday, for just £1 per entry. Here you can find results for every Health Lottery draw that took place in 2016. Choose a date from the list below to find out what prizes were available for that draw. You can also find additional draw information, including any special prizes and bonuses on offer.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Results
December 2016
Saturday 31st December 2016 7 11 22 25 26 41
Friday 30th December 2016 17 29 39 41 46 19
Thursday 29th December 2016 3 27 32 36 44 13
Wednesday 28th December 2016 8 24 33 41 44 32
Tuesday 27th December 2016 20 22 26 35 39 8
Saturday 24th December 2016 5 16 32 36 50 8
Friday 23rd December 2016 2 18 25 27 46 6
Thursday 22nd December 2016 14 25 31 39 50 41
Wednesday 21st December 2016 6 11 13 35 45 5
Tuesday 20th December 2016 10 14 33 41 46 4
Saturday 17th December 2016 7 8 13 27 44 5
Friday 16th December 2016 1 6 12 35 37 40
Thursday 15th December 2016 1 9 12 15 42 35
Wednesday 14th December 2016 12 15 16 17 41 36
Tuesday 13th December 2016 13 16 31 46 50 34
Saturday 10th December 2016 8 19 21 43 44 39
Friday 9th December 2016 27 31 33 43 46 7
Thursday 8th December 2016 5 16 36 39 50 26
Wednesday 7th December 2016 16 17 29 37 49 45
Tuesday 6th December 2016 3 9 22 34 47 37
Saturday 3rd December 2016 23 32 33 44 47 2
Friday 2nd December 2016 7 22 34 37 42 30
Thursday 1st December 2016 10 14 20 21 42 35
November 2016
Wednesday 30th November 2016 7 25 28 29 32 30
Tuesday 29th November 2016 5 6 8 27 47 11
Saturday 26th November 2016 2 14 25 26 38 37
Friday 25th November 2016 5 23 43 45 49 34
Thursday 24th November 2016 13 15 30 43 48 27
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 5 18 27 28 36 15
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 25 29 39 42 46 34
Saturday 19th November 2016 2 16 27 32 43 36
Friday 18th November 2016 2 3 23 37 42 17
Thursday 17th November 2016 2 19 20 28 38 33
Wednesday 16th November 2016 4 22 36 44 47 12
Tuesday 15th November 2016 5 6 9 13 17 26
Saturday 12th November 2016 9 12 17 30 42 13
Friday 11th November 2016 7 13 39 43 50 15
Thursday 10th November 2016 9 14 20 24 44 15
Wednesday 9th November 2016 3 17 20 30 33 23
Tuesday 8th November 2016 2 9 11 37 49 14
Saturday 5th November 2016 21 28 33 40 47 48
Friday 4th November 2016 24 42 46 48 50 35
Thursday 3rd November 2016 8 9 24 26 28 3
Wednesday 2nd November 2016 2 3 4 6 42 33
Tuesday 1st November 2016 1 5 9 26 36 8
October 2016
Saturday 29th October 2016 11 19 38 44 46 47
Friday 28th October 2016 14 24 37 42 46 40
Thursday 27th October 2016 2 3 30 35 37 50
Wednesday 26th October 2016 4 6 34 38 49 42
Tuesday 25th October 2016 5 6 19 48 50 4
Saturday 22nd October 2016 13 18 21 27 34 26
Friday 21st October 2016 4 5 21 40 49 36
Thursday 20th October 2016 8 25 39 44 45 17
Wednesday 19th October 2016 2 13 15 21 46 28
Tuesday 18th October 2016 3 6 16 26 37 2
Saturday 15th October 2016 23 27 33 37 45 44
Friday 14th October 2016 1 4 11 17 33 14
Thursday 13th October 2016 12 34 39 42 48 30
Wednesday 12th October 2016 6 17 21 28 46 38
Tuesday 11th October 2016 6 7 15 26 38 19
Saturday 8th October 2016 1 3 8 19 21 35
Friday 7th October 2016 6 34 41 45 50 17
Thursday 6th October 2016 1 19 22 30 37 33
Wednesday 5th October 2016 13 14 18 36 39 10
Tuesday 4th October 2016 11 30 39 42 45 18
Saturday 1st October 2016 5 7 13 35 38 42
September 2016
Friday 30th September 2016 13 18 36 42 49 28
Thursday 29th September 2016 7 18 31 41 45 11
Wednesday 28th September 2016 2 19 24 43 45 4
Tuesday 27th September 2016 12 15 41 46 50 7
Saturday 24th September 2016 9 11 17 20 26 42
Friday 23rd September 2016 4 10 25 26 42 33
Thursday 22nd September 2016 5 7 9 25 37 8
Wednesday 21st September 2016 8 15 25 44 47 35
Tuesday 20th September 2016 1 5 20 31 49 14
Saturday 17th September 2016 15 24 26 33 49 5
Friday 16th September 2016 2 12 14 35 47 42
Thursday 15th September 2016 10 11 21 38 47 36
Wednesday 14th September 2016 4 15 17 20 27 23
Tuesday 13th September 2016 13 14 25 34 46 7
Saturday 10th September 2016 6 13 27 36 41 35
Friday 9th September 2016 9 13 35 45 46 16
Thursday 8th September 2016 2 7 11 15 31 5
Wednesday 7th September 2016 7 19 20 29 37 30
Tuesday 6th September 2016 8 36 39 40 44 1
Saturday 3rd September 2016 10 19 24 27 32 8
Friday 2nd September 2016 1 5 7 32 38 29
Thursday 1st September 2016 5 7 16 21 28 22
August 2016
Wednesday 31st August 2016 8 12 15 25 40 7
Tuesday 30th August 2016 6 7 38 39 42 14
Saturday 27th August 2016 8 9 15 21 23 46
Friday 26th August 2016 3 7 10 11 33 49
Thursday 25th August 2016 1 7 26 28 37 48
Wednesday 24th August 2016 3 4 16 25 41 28
Tuesday 23rd August 2016 11 26 34 39 41 4
Saturday 20th August 2016 15 16 22 29 48 39
Friday 19th August 2016 2 4 22 35 39 8
Thursday 18th August 2016 8 9 15 26 48 31
Wednesday 17th August 2016 11 27 34 43 44 16
Tuesday 16th August 2016 2 24 38 40 44 50
Saturday 13th August 2016 18 30 41 44 50 35
Friday 12th August 2016 5 7 8 35 39 25
Thursday 11th August 2016 23 24 28 29 39 9
Wednesday 10th August 2016 12 24 36 40 45 9
Tuesday 9th August 2016 3 4 15 21 41 37
Saturday 6th August 2016 17 20 27 42 47 30
Friday 5th August 2016 8 30 31 42 49 22
Thursday 4th August 2016 7 17 19 22 47 6
Wednesday 3rd August 2016 5 21 22 24 28 40
Tuesday 2nd August 2016 1 7 14 39 40 34
July 2016
Saturday 30th July 2016 13 25 27 36 38 21
Friday 29th July 2016 5 13 33 35 45 23
Thursday 28th July 2016 3 26 28 31 41 14
Wednesday 27th July 2016 4 6 15 16 46 2
Tuesday 26th July 2016 6 12 15 21 38 37
Saturday 23rd July 2016 1 19 25 47 50 30
Friday 22nd July 2016 9 13 23 35 42 37
Thursday 21st July 2016 11 22 23 30 48 29
Wednesday 20th July 2016 8 17 27 30 31 19
Tuesday 19th July 2016 12 13 17 20 44 6
Saturday 16th July 2016 16 36 37 39 46 11
Friday 15th July 2016 2 16 23 24 27 14
Thursday 14th July 2016 5 9 13 16 41 35
Wednesday 13th July 2016 3 15 33 44 49 34
Tuesday 12th July 2016 5 7 26 38 41 48
Saturday 9th July 2016 3 18 26 31 46 24
Friday 8th July 2016 10 15 37 39 45 7
Thursday 7th July 2016 13 17 20 29 39 12
Wednesday 6th July 2016 1 10 12 27 42 44
Tuesday 5th July 2016 9 10 12 25 49 45
Saturday 2nd July 2016 4 8 24 33 45 23
Friday 1st July 2016 9 23 31 32 46 14
June 2016
Thursday 30th June 2016 5 18 21 46 49 23
Wednesday 29th June 2016 4 10 17 42 43 18
Tuesday 28th June 2016 2 4 11 17 23 6
Saturday 25th June 2016 10 19 37 46 49 47
Friday 24th June 2016 4 34 37 38 39 47
Thursday 23rd June 2016 28 32 35 39 50 38
Wednesday 22nd June 2016 2 4 5 15 46 20
Tuesday 21st June 2016 1 2 19 30 49 45
Saturday 18th June 2016 6 9 27 28 37 20
Friday 17th June 2016 4 8 25 33 48 39
Thursday 16th June 2016 24 32 37 40 50 43
Wednesday 15th June 2016 3 20 21 28 46 36
Tuesday 14th June 2016 1 21 47 49 50 22
Saturday 11th June 2016 8 15 31 44 49 5
Friday 10th June 2016 8 29 37 46 50 4
Thursday 9th June 2016 8 21 38 45 48 25
Wednesday 8th June 2016 1 20 26 30 49 6
Tuesday 7th June 2016 2 5 26 29 40 43
Saturday 4th June 2016 4 7 34 41 48 50
Friday 3rd June 2016 11 13 41 43 44 7
Thursday 2nd June 2016 1 9 20 41 48 49
Wednesday 1st June 2016 22 23 25 33 38 45
May 2016
Tuesday 31st May 2016 14 19 26 32 50 15
Saturday 28th May 2016 3 24 25 35 49 36
Friday 27th May 2016 2 20 25 26 28 12
Thursday 26th May 2016 4 5 8 9 42 17
Wednesday 25th May 2016 8 11 23 28 38 44
Tuesday 24th May 2016 10 11 35 46 47 31
Saturday 21st May 2016 13 14 38 41 50 5
Friday 20th May 2016 3 6 9 36 42 20
Thursday 19th May 2016 6 15 40 45 49 31
Wednesday 18th May 2016 10 16 20 30 49 14
Tuesday 17th May 2016 4 11 13 18 37 5
Saturday 14th May 2016 3 24 35 39 47 50
Friday 13th May 2016 3 14 22 26 35 13
Thursday 12th May 2016 10 15 16 18 34 32
Wednesday 11th May 2016 2 6 20 27 43 39
Tuesday 10th May 2016 18 23 28 41 45 6
Saturday 7th May 2016 6 8 17 24 48 32
Friday 6th May 2016 16 18 23 29 41 21
Thursday 5th May 2016 4 11 34 44 46 2
Wednesday 4th May 2016 17 30 35 37 40 22
Tuesday 3rd May 2016 3 38 48 49 50 17
April 2016
Saturday 30th April 2016 7 20 30 42 43 47
Friday 29th April 2016 16 22 23 25 33 24
Thursday 28th April 2016 17 28 38 42 48 50
Wednesday 27th April 2016 8 16 27 33 44 28
Tuesday 26th April 2016 6 12 23 40 50 38
Saturday 23rd April 2016 1 16 22 44 46 40
Friday 22nd April 2016 7 9 21 35 37 47
Thursday 21st April 2016 21 23 24 43 50 29
Wednesday 20th April 2016 19 22 36 45 48 46
Tuesday 19th April 2016 11 20 21 24 44 35
Saturday 16th April 2016 4 24 32 38 48 10
Friday 15th April 2016 4 10 27 44 47 22
Thursday 14th April 2016 12 16 20 21 36 29
Wednesday 13th April 2016 1 8 23 28 41 9
Tuesday 12th April 2016 33 36 43 45 49 11
Saturday 9th April 2016 29 30 46 48 49 7
Friday 8th April 2016 2 3 25 33 46 8
Thursday 7th April 2016 11 12 19 28 30 33
Wednesday 6th April 2016 13 16 37 43 47 26
Tuesday 5th April 2016 6 11 37 43 44 50
Saturday 2nd April 2016 2 10 11 31 40 36
Friday 1st April 2016 6 14 18 27 45 11
March 2016
Thursday 31st March 2016 3 31 32 35 48 49
Wednesday 30th March 2016 5 9 20 32 35 12
Tuesday 29th March 2016 5 6 7 15 33 31
Saturday 26th March 2016 1 3 5 15 32 24
Friday 25th March 2016 12 16 22 36 44 4
Thursday 24th March 2016 9 13 22 23 27 29
Wednesday 23rd March 2016 5 7 12 17 44 28
Tuesday 22nd March 2016 10 15 19 29 43 31
Saturday 19th March 2016 6 8 12 20 42 11
Friday 18th March 2016 4 16 27 39 47 38
Thursday 17th March 2016 3 13 34 37 49 17
Wednesday 16th March 2016 13 14 22 29 38 45
Tuesday 15th March 2016 11 18 22 46 49 7
Saturday 12th March 2016 5 7 12 27 31 14
Friday 11th March 2016 33 37 40 45 47 48
Thursday 10th March 2016 4 20 28 44 46 15
Wednesday 9th March 2016 14 19 25 28 47 29
Tuesday 8th March 2016 12 14 41 43 47 31
Saturday 5th March 2016 8 21 22 32 47 44
Friday 4th March 2016 2 13 25 37 47 50
Thursday 3rd March 2016 4 5 7 39 40 30
Wednesday 2nd March 2016 5 7 10 15 35 3
Tuesday 1st March 2016 16 27 29 36 45 50
February 2016
Saturday 27th February 2016 1 6 11 24 28 32
Friday 26th February 2016 2 24 29 35 42 14
Thursday 25th February 2016 3 9 40 45 46 25
Wednesday 24th February 2016 1 4 22 47 49 14
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 1 8 30 33 35 38
Saturday 20th February 2016 6 17 25 30 47 37
Friday 19th February 2016 6 25 30 31 44 24
Thursday 18th February 2016 20 23 27 38 43 11
Wednesday 17th February 2016 2 13 19 26 34 31
Tuesday 16th February 2016 11 15 17 20 39 7
Saturday 13th February 2016 4 18 33 34 38 14
Friday 12th February 2016 7 28 32 44 49 39
Thursday 11th February 2016 1 25 27 32 38 3
Wednesday 10th February 2016 1 18 21 36 50 41
Tuesday 9th February 2016 3 14 19 25 26 10
Saturday 6th February 2016 7 30 41 45 50 8
Friday 5th February 2016 5 15 28 31 37 43
Thursday 4th February 2016 2 16 17 38 39 15
Wednesday 3rd February 2016 7 13 20 29 32 23
Tuesday 2nd February 2016 1 19 29 38 43 50
January 2016
Saturday 30th January 2016 10 13 22 32 37 27
Friday 29th January 2016 6 10 25 26 43 8
Thursday 28th January 2016 7 10 15 26 36 22
Wednesday 27th January 2016 2 23 33 43 46 40
Tuesday 26th January 2016 5 7 37 42 45 20
Saturday 23rd January 2016 11 16 24 47 48 1
Friday 22nd January 2016 15 19 22 25 47 18
Thursday 21st January 2016 8 26 33 34 37 27
Wednesday 20th January 2016 12 17 20 26 28 45
Tuesday 19th January 2016 11 14 23 24 49 29
Saturday 16th January 2016 2 3 14 35 47 13
Friday 15th January 2016 7 9 26 31 37 11
Thursday 14th January 2016 7 16 22 28 35 11
Wednesday 13th January 2016 2 5 10 28 41 24
Tuesday 12th January 2016 5 17 29 45 46 43
Saturday 9th January 2016 7 35 40 47 48 4
Friday 8th January 2016 3 7 28 33 39 30
Thursday 7th January 2016 3 4 11 18 48 36
Wednesday 6th January 2016 7 21 26 29 46 22
Tuesday 5th January 2016 1 4 9 22 35 11
Saturday 2nd January 2016 8 17 25 32 33 29