Lotto HotPicks Results History - 2008

Lotto Hotpicks allows you to choose how many numbers you want to match in each Lotto draw, giving you more flexibility in how you play. Here, you can find all the Lotto HotPicks results from 2008, including the winning numbers and how many winning tickets there were. Select a draw date to see a full prize breakdown, which includes a count of the winners in each prize tier and the total prize money awarded on the night.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Results Winners
December 2008
Wednesday 31st December 2008 3 11 15 33 36 45 14,182
Saturday 27th December 2008 7 10 24 39 40 42 13,860
Wednesday 24th December 2008 2 10 24 31 37 47 13,321
Saturday 20th December 2008 3 9 11 23 36 44 25,519
Wednesday 17th December 2008 10 15 17 26 46 49 12,729
Saturday 13th December 2008 2 4 16 28 37 47 18,030
Wednesday 10th December 2008 9 11 23 27 29 33 22,006
Saturday 6th December 2008 10 12 20 37 39 48 14,781
Wednesday 3rd December 2008 4 12 19 21 34 44 16,657
November 2008
Saturday 29th November 2008 10 34 35 39 43 47 13,339
Wednesday 26th November 2008 3 6 13 23 27 49 18,123
Saturday 22nd November 2008 4 12 34 35 38 48 15,015
Wednesday 19th November 2008 5 7 18 27 31 33 18,449
Saturday 15th November 2008 14 17 30 37 38 41 17,384
Wednesday 12th November 2008 1 5 13 20 27 45 14,391
Saturday 8th November 2008 15 24 26 27 33 34 17,127
Wednesday 5th November 2008 2 11 13 27 34 43 13,894
Saturday 1st November 2008 18 19 25 30 33 43 21,653
October 2008
Wednesday 29th October 2008 6 10 12 15 20 27 18,197
Saturday 25th October 2008 1 20 31 38 43 46 12,608
Wednesday 22nd October 2008 1 12 29 35 37 40 10,324
Saturday 18th October 2008 3 10 12 30 39 40 20,799
Wednesday 15th October 2008 1 8 15 18 34 38 14,194
Saturday 11th October 2008 20 21 23 24 27 28 19,638
Wednesday 8th October 2008 9 13 24 25 42 48 15,085
Saturday 4th October 2008 17 18 28 29 32 40 18,733
Wednesday 1st October 2008 6 27 29 38 42 49 12,862
September 2008
Saturday 27th September 2008 11 21 27 38 40 44 20,566
Wednesday 24th September 2008 1 14 21 24 35 46 10,787
Saturday 20th September 2008 5 15 20 22 24 47 19,759
Wednesday 17th September 2008 3 9 11 24 29 43 18,711
Saturday 13th September 2008 5 21 28 29 40 44 18,249
Wednesday 10th September 2008 7 15 16 19 22 48 16,403
Saturday 6th September 2008 4 6 9 13 35 36 23,374
Wednesday 3rd September 2008 3 5 7 9 24 35 20,407
August 2008
Saturday 30th August 2008 2 14 27 31 36 44 16,990
Wednesday 27th August 2008 8 14 33 34 35 43 11,351
Saturday 23rd August 2008 9 16 23 26 27 42 24,440
Wednesday 20th August 2008 1 29 32 33 34 38 10,006
Saturday 16th August 2008 2 3 9 34 35 41 14,851
Wednesday 13th August 2008 5 9 10 11 23 26 20,962
Saturday 9th August 2008 9 10 17 29 33 40 19,892
Wednesday 6th August 2008 7 9 23 30 47 49 16,068
Saturday 2nd August 2008 8 15 23 32 35 49 18,286
July 2008
Wednesday 30th July 2008 4 26 28 32 44 46 13,685
Saturday 26th July 2008 3 11 19 24 33 35 21,936
Wednesday 23rd July 2008 15 17 33 35 39 40 11,151
Saturday 19th July 2008 6 9 13 18 29 30 28,915
Wednesday 16th July 2008 3 12 17 18 22 42 17,668
Saturday 12th July 2008 16 27 28 29 30 42 19,130
Wednesday 9th July 2008 2 3 9 15 26 29 18,090
Saturday 5th July 2008 2 22 26 28 30 39 19,388
Wednesday 2nd July 2008 3 4 12 23 30 31 18,225
June 2008
Saturday 28th June 2008 7 12 19 23 46 48 20,690
Wednesday 25th June 2008 11 12 22 23 24 36 15,812
Saturday 21st June 2008 8 9 11 16 18 22 30,518
Wednesday 18th June 2008 12 26 34 39 40 45 9,351
Saturday 14th June 2008 7 16 17 23 29 34 25,922
Wednesday 11th June 2008 1 8 22 28 35 44 13,475
Saturday 7th June 2008 5 9 14 37 38 44 20,165
Wednesday 4th June 2008 19 27 35 37 39 42 13,671
May 2008
Saturday 31st May 2008 15 20 22 34 37 39 14,547
Wednesday 28th May 2008 10 25 28 36 45 48 12,676
Saturday 24th May 2008 3 6 10 26 30 38 23,022
Wednesday 21st May 2008 2 23 38 41 47 49 10,771
Saturday 17th May 2008 3 11 12 41 46 47 15,592
Wednesday 14th May 2008 3 4 29 34 41 42 9,989
Saturday 10th May 2008 4 14 18 24 32 40 20,121
Wednesday 7th May 2008 9 10 12 16 30 31 18,011
Saturday 3rd May 2008 2 15 17 32 36 42 16,449
April 2008
Wednesday 30th April 2008 15 31 33 35 41 44 11,767
Saturday 26th April 2008 1 4 16 37 39 40 15,054
Wednesday 23rd April 2008 10 15 23 34 39 41 11,041
Saturday 19th April 2008 5 19 24 38 42 46 24,652
Wednesday 16th April 2008 4 10 14 29 31 38 16,581
Saturday 12th April 2008 4 17 22 44 46 49 20,386
Wednesday 9th April 2008 1 6 8 14 17 32 15,692
Saturday 5th April 2008 7 23 30 41 45 49 16,735
Wednesday 2nd April 2008 2 6 21 23 43 47 12,882
March 2008
Saturday 29th March 2008 11 17 28 31 40 43 19,271
Wednesday 26th March 2008 3 22 27 33 45 48 12,677
Saturday 22nd March 2008 7 11 14 27 45 48 25,513
Wednesday 19th March 2008 5 21 22 25 27 35 18,387
Saturday 15th March 2008 2 23 37 40 48 49 14,174
Wednesday 12th March 2008 1 13 26 38 41 47 11,430
Saturday 8th March 2008 4 15 18 30 31 47 20,649
Wednesday 5th March 2008 8 14 16 39 43 47 11,919
Saturday 1st March 2008 1 8 12 20 29 49 21,931
February 2008
Wednesday 27th February 2008 16 29 30 32 38 45 11,488
Saturday 23rd February 2008 8 11 16 25 39 46 22,150
Wednesday 20th February 2008 7 17 29 31 39 44 17,368
Saturday 16th February 2008 9 18 21 24 37 48 19,536
Wednesday 13th February 2008 9 14 24 28 32 41 16,517
Saturday 9th February 2008 2 14 26 29 31 40 19,280
Wednesday 6th February 2008 2 5 12 15 30 48 16,677
Saturday 2nd February 2008 5 7 18 22 25 34 28,835
January 2008
Wednesday 30th January 2008 7 8 27 37 40 46 14,211
Saturday 26th January 2008 1 2 6 13 38 43 20,680
Wednesday 23rd January 2008 4 12 13 15 30 36 16,053
Saturday 19th January 2008 6 10 30 32 43 45 16,836
Wednesday 16th January 2008 8 13 17 22 29 42 16,783
Saturday 12th January 2008 6 11 15 18 34 45 20,364
Wednesday 9th January 2008 14 24 26 28 44 49 15,344
Saturday 5th January 2008 2 3 12 20 33 49 18,720
Wednesday 2nd January 2008 13 15 25 31 37 39 16,489