Lotto HotPicks Results History - 2003

Lotto Hotpicks allows you to choose how many numbers you want to match in each Lotto draw, giving you more flexibility in how you play. Here, you can find all the Lotto HotPicks results from 2003, including the winning numbers and how many winning tickets there were. Select a draw date to see a full prize breakdown, which includes a count of the winners in each prize tier and the total prize money awarded on the night.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Results Winners
December 2003
Wednesday 31st December 2003 19 28 31 34 41 47 10,155
Saturday 27th December 2003 3 18 22 27 41 46 12,584
Wednesday 24th December 2003 1 7 24 27 46 48 11,371
Saturday 20th December 2003 8 23 35 39 44 46 11,272
Wednesday 17th December 2003 4 6 13 21 36 46 9,644
Saturday 13th December 2003 1 7 9 28 33 39 13,567
Wednesday 10th December 2003 8 14 21 26 37 48 10,704
Saturday 6th December 2003 3 11 13 34 35 43 13,105
Wednesday 3rd December 2003 2 28 34 35 38 47 8,946
November 2003
Saturday 29th November 2003 9 23 25 26 33 36 16,751
Wednesday 26th November 2003 16 32 34 35 40 48 7,917
Saturday 22nd November 2003 1 5 8 16 31 39 15,346
Wednesday 19th November 2003 11 12 13 18 43 48 8,886
Saturday 15th November 2003 17 30 31 32 35 47 14,028
Wednesday 12th November 2003 6 9 13 17 21 24 14,548
Saturday 8th November 2003 2 12 33 39 45 48 10,335
Wednesday 5th November 2003 10 12 18 20 22 47 12,335
Saturday 1st November 2003 9 11 15 24 38 46 15,915
October 2003
Wednesday 29th October 2003 9 19 25 29 30 38 16,508
Saturday 25th October 2003 4 10 18 21 43 49 14,516
Wednesday 22nd October 2003 6 19 29 32 34 46 11,331
Saturday 18th October 2003 5 11 17 23 40 45 16,082
Wednesday 15th October 2003 7 11 16 32 42 49 11,194
Saturday 11th October 2003 3 6 11 20 34 43 13,491
Wednesday 8th October 2003 6 22 25 26 28 44 14,843
Saturday 4th October 2003 2 8 23 32 35 39 14,584
Wednesday 1st October 2003 3 16 24 27 30 48 11,922
September 2003
Saturday 27th September 2003 7 24 30 44 46 47 15,440
Wednesday 24th September 2003 11 13 28 34 37 45 9,229
Saturday 20th September 2003 1 2 15 23 31 48 15,593
Wednesday 17th September 2003 3 9 15 16 21 29 15,702
Saturday 13th September 2003 3 4 8 9 30 32 18,363
Wednesday 10th September 2003 9 25 28 37 41 48 9,853
Saturday 6th September 2003 1 21 25 27 39 42 13,818
Wednesday 3rd September 2003 10 11 13 38 39 42 10,265
August 2003
Saturday 30th August 2003 18 26 33 38 43 44 21,084
Wednesday 27th August 2003 8 18 19 29 44 45 13,472
Saturday 23rd August 2003 10 15 18 25 42 48 18,318
Wednesday 20th August 2003 5 6 34 37 42 48 7,913
Saturday 16th August 2003 1 9 10 12 42 45 13,198
Wednesday 13th August 2003 10 15 16 18 19 28 17,769
Saturday 9th August 2003 11 14 19 25 30 41 20,542
Wednesday 6th August 2003 1 8 13 22 36 45 8,864
Saturday 2nd August 2003 5 26 28 45 47 49 16,391
July 2003
Wednesday 30th July 2003 2 17 22 38 45 49 9,801
Saturday 26th July 2003 1 12 16 26 37 49 14,951
Wednesday 23rd July 2003 11 19 23 31 38 46 14,952
Saturday 19th July 2003 3 9 10 17 34 48 15,659
Wednesday 16th July 2003 2 15 16 17 26 42 12,838
Saturday 12th July 2003 9 12 13 15 21 33 19,835
Wednesday 9th July 2003 2 7 24 30 31 35 12,659
Saturday 5th July 2003 6 10 18 19 22 43 18,971
Wednesday 2nd July 2003 1 14 17 23 30 47 11,607
June 2003
Saturday 28th June 2003 1 10 17 23 29 35 17,381
Wednesday 25th June 2003 2 6 7 23 27 30 16,477
Saturday 21st June 2003 12 20 36 39 44 45 13,487
Wednesday 18th June 2003 16 18 26 32 38 40 15,750
Saturday 14th June 2003 3 12 29 37 43 46 13,746
Wednesday 11th June 2003 9 13 22 39 48 49 8,850
Saturday 7th June 2003 2 5 6 17 18 30 20,387
Wednesday 4th June 2003 7 20 27 40 43 49 10,350
May 2003
Saturday 31st May 2003 2 9 12 22 25 26 21,098
Wednesday 28th May 2003 1 7 15 25 27 32 15,106
Saturday 24th May 2003 4 22 25 30 34 42 15,982
Wednesday 21st May 2003 18 19 21 32 35 39 13,357
Saturday 17th May 2003 8 12 15 22 36 48 15,812
Wednesday 14th May 2003 1 3 4 16 17 27 13,572
Saturday 10th May 2003 8 18 24 26 32 38 24,057
Wednesday 7th May 2003 7 12 26 33 35 47 11,105
Saturday 3rd May 2003 3 6 7 29 46 49 16,376
April 2003
Wednesday 30th April 2003 16 20 26 35 43 46 9,751
Saturday 26th April 2003 9 21 27 33 35 48 15,105
Wednesday 23rd April 2003 13 24 31 33 41 44 11,852
Saturday 19th April 2003 8 10 13 31 38 48 17,732
Wednesday 16th April 2003 5 7 23 29 38 47 13,823
Saturday 12th April 2003 3 5 16 25 43 45 16,044
Wednesday 9th April 2003 7 20 25 27 33 45 12,249
Saturday 5th April 2003 9 26 30 31 38 45 17,828
Wednesday 2nd April 2003 8 11 15 21 37 39 12,017
March 2003
Saturday 29th March 2003 5 15 21 33 35 42 15,577
Wednesday 26th March 2003 10 22 35 37 47 49 8,986
Saturday 22nd March 2003 2 8 10 45 47 49 14,938
Wednesday 19th March 2003 2 10 15 16 18 39 15,041
Saturday 15th March 2003 4 24 25 28 38 47 21,306
Wednesday 12th March 2003 6 16 33 37 40 41 9,156
Saturday 8th March 2003 5 6 8 32 33 41 14,398
Wednesday 5th March 2003 3 8 12 23 34 46 10,290
Saturday 1st March 2003 22 24 29 31 44 45 17,518
February 2003
Wednesday 26th February 2003 5 18 34 38 40 45 8,862
Saturday 22nd February 2003 19 30 33 38 42 44 20,432
Wednesday 19th February 2003 1 4 10 17 28 35 12,819
Saturday 15th February 2003 4 20 32 44 48 49 14,682
Wednesday 12th February 2003 12 17 18 20 30 35 11,601
Saturday 8th February 2003 23 27 32 37 41 43 17,712
Wednesday 5th February 2003 1 13 17 26 42 46 10,850
Saturday 1st February 2003 2 13 30 39 45 47 13,180
January 2003
Wednesday 29th January 2003 1 6 26 29 37 48 11,403
Saturday 25th January 2003 3 19 35 38 39 42 16,359
Wednesday 22nd January 2003 5 16 23 35 44 47 11,045
Saturday 18th January 2003 4 11 20 35 43 46 13,314
Wednesday 15th January 2003 11 29 33 38 46 48 8,657
Saturday 11th January 2003 9 18 22 26 37 41 18,298
Wednesday 8th January 2003 10 12 22 34 46 48 8,718
Saturday 4th January 2003 19 32 33 36 40 45 16,256
Wednesday 1st January 2003 3 22 27 29 34 41 10,740