Lotto HotPicks Results History - 2012

Lotto Hotpicks allows you to choose how many numbers you want to match in each Lotto draw, giving you more flexibility in how you play. Here, you can find all the Lotto HotPicks results from 2012, including the winning numbers and how many winning tickets there were. Select a draw date to see a full prize breakdown, which includes a count of the winners in each prize tier and the total prize money awarded on the night.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Results Winners
December 2012
Saturday 29th December 2012 6 8 31 37 40 48 13,062
Wednesday 26th December 2012 3 11 17 39 47 49 12,307
Saturday 22nd December 2012 4 14 28 34 43 44 18,272
Wednesday 19th December 2012 4 26 33 41 48 49 8,972
Saturday 15th December 2012 6 19 22 23 28 29 21,072
Wednesday 12th December 2012 9 15 18 33 38 44 14,765
Saturday 8th December 2012 29 33 35 36 45 48 11,334
Wednesday 5th December 2012 3 4 14 31 48 49 10,393
Saturday 1st December 2012 5 27 31 32 38 49 15,609
November 2012
Wednesday 28th November 2012 14 28 37 38 45 48 11,434
Saturday 24th November 2012 2 4 27 34 39 44 17,652
Wednesday 21st November 2012 4 12 19 22 36 40 13,127
Saturday 17th November 2012 17 19 20 21 25 26 19,889
Wednesday 14th November 2012 14 15 17 29 30 33 14,278
Saturday 10th November 2012 10 23 24 25 30 37 19,913
Wednesday 7th November 2012 14 19 35 36 40 45 9,626
Saturday 3rd November 2012 5 7 9 17 20 45 21,884
October 2012
Wednesday 31st October 2012 7 30 32 36 40 41 9,292
Saturday 27th October 2012 7 14 20 30 33 46 15,586
Wednesday 24th October 2012 1 10 19 36 47 48 9,598
Saturday 20th October 2012 9 10 24 37 39 40 15,162
Wednesday 17th October 2012 4 7 19 21 39 49 14,744
Saturday 13th October 2012 14 26 30 32 36 48 14,059
Wednesday 10th October 2012 15 19 23 29 30 46 13,395
Saturday 6th October 2012 1 11 16 18 27 42 17,405
Wednesday 3rd October 2012 3 9 11 29 45 46 14,569
September 2012
Saturday 29th September 2012 1 6 7 8 25 42 20,206
Wednesday 26th September 2012 6 8 11 39 40 43 12,327
Saturday 22nd September 2012 10 13 29 31 36 45 15,255
Wednesday 19th September 2012 5 14 19 23 33 48 12,858
Saturday 15th September 2012 14 18 19 35 44 45 15,723
Wednesday 12th September 2012 14 16 21 22 24 41 11,947
Saturday 8th September 2012 8 15 21 26 28 32 18,453
Wednesday 5th September 2012 17 22 26 27 39 41 12,623
Saturday 1st September 2012 15 30 36 39 41 49 12,097
August 2012
Wednesday 29th August 2012 4 7 12 28 32 37 15,663
Saturday 25th August 2012 12 18 23 31 44 48 17,246
Wednesday 22nd August 2012 3 11 23 28 30 48 14,269
Saturday 18th August 2012 21 27 38 42 44 46 14,067
Wednesday 15th August 2012 10 14 35 36 37 46 7,699
Saturday 11th August 2012 1 5 14 18 34 44 15,123
Wednesday 8th August 2012 6 14 19 22 30 36 13,396
Saturday 4th August 2012 8 10 15 21 23 45 17,416
Wednesday 1st August 2012 13 20 24 27 33 39 11,012
July 2012
Saturday 28th July 2012 7 10 22 29 43 44 19,803
Wednesday 25th July 2012 8 14 15 22 41 48 9,860
Saturday 21st July 2012 5 14 20 40 41 42 12,425
Wednesday 18th July 2012 11 26 34 38 40 46 10,303
Saturday 14th July 2012 13 27 29 42 43 46 13,461
Wednesday 11th July 2012 12 19 28 29 38 49 12,918
Saturday 7th July 2012 5 22 23 30 33 45 16,039
Wednesday 4th July 2012 3 9 14 19 34 38 12,882
June 2012
Saturday 30th June 2012 1 18 19 24 30 38 18,715
Wednesday 27th June 2012 10 22 29 39 46 47 9,004
Saturday 23rd June 2012 3 25 28 30 39 45 16,188
Wednesday 20th June 2012 6 10 12 30 36 49 13,107
Saturday 16th June 2012 3 19 21 37 40 49 13,374
Wednesday 13th June 2012 12 25 29 34 45 47 9,839
Saturday 9th June 2012 5 14 24 26 37 44 16,159
Wednesday 6th June 2012 9 17 20 27 37 41 12,029
Saturday 2nd June 2012 16 18 20 25 29 34 17,270
May 2012
Wednesday 30th May 2012 7 14 25 33 45 48 11,336
Saturday 26th May 2012 2 6 7 15 25 44 20,342
Wednesday 23rd May 2012 3 4 18 24 44 49 14,287
Saturday 19th May 2012 1 19 39 40 42 46 12,668
Wednesday 16th May 2012 5 6 21 41 48 49 10,074
Saturday 12th May 2012 1 5 18 21 23 33 16,881
Wednesday 9th May 2012 2 7 8 10 22 23 18,688
Saturday 5th May 2012 4 13 17 26 27 40 20,903
Wednesday 2nd May 2012 18 22 25 35 39 41 10,968
April 2012
Saturday 28th April 2012 1 3 9 23 37 46 15,516
Wednesday 25th April 2012 8 13 18 21 40 44 12,210
Saturday 21st April 2012 10 23 25 34 41 47 14,042
Wednesday 18th April 2012 7 8 16 22 24 28 16,593
Saturday 14th April 2012 1 5 15 22 26 42 15,861
Wednesday 11th April 2012 20 27 33 41 44 46 8,983
Saturday 7th April 2012 12 16 23 25 31 42 18,297
Wednesday 4th April 2012 9 23 26 33 40 44 13,161
March 2012
Saturday 31st March 2012 2 5 18 40 47 49 15,026
Wednesday 28th March 2012 3 8 16 22 38 39 12,273
Saturday 24th March 2012 6 24 27 31 39 45 15,907
Wednesday 21st March 2012 10 14 21 25 39 45 11,915
Saturday 17th March 2012 1 3 16 20 37 40 12,499
Wednesday 14th March 2012 14 15 18 26 31 36 13,768
Saturday 10th March 2012 1 3 12 23 37 43 14,814
Wednesday 7th March 2012 2 8 11 28 35 44 13,790
Saturday 3rd March 2012 7 20 23 28 31 40 18,108
February 2012
Wednesday 29th February 2012 13 14 29 41 46 49 9,593
Saturday 25th February 2012 7 25 26 27 29 32 24,763
Wednesday 22nd February 2012 7 12 15 35 43 49 10,585
Saturday 18th February 2012 2 19 22 30 33 41 15,985
Wednesday 15th February 2012 9 28 30 33 40 44 12,318
Saturday 11th February 2012 1 23 24 31 45 49 14,990
Wednesday 8th February 2012 7 13 16 31 36 44 13,756
Saturday 4th February 2012 4 7 40 41 45 48 13,650
Wednesday 1st February 2012 7 17 21 22 38 39 14,918
January 2012
Saturday 28th January 2012 10 12 25 28 31 40 18,856
Wednesday 25th January 2012 2 8 26 30 39 45 10,733
Saturday 21st January 2012 5 17 32 39 42 49 14,558
Wednesday 18th January 2012 9 22 31 34 35 43 10,368
Saturday 14th January 2012 7 10 12 15 25 42 20,353
Wednesday 11th January 2012 2 9 27 33 39 40 12,603
Saturday 7th January 2012 8 14 15 17 20 47 15,421
Wednesday 4th January 2012 9 26 28 30 42 43 12,081