Lotto HotPicks Results History - 2012

Lotto Hotpicks allows you to choose how many numbers you want to match in each Lotto draw, giving you more flexibility in how you play. Here, you can find all the Lotto HotPicks results from 2012, including the winning numbers and how many winning tickets there were. Select a draw date to see a full prize breakdown, which includes a count of the winners in each prize tier and the total prize money awarded on the night.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Results Winners
October 2019
Wednesday 16th October 2019 4 5 18 29 40 47 8,702
Saturday 12th October 2019 23 27 30 36 40 42 9,755
Wednesday 9th October 2019 14 22 40 44 55 58 6,993
Saturday 5th October 2019 4 8 12 13 32 34 12,549
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 13 15 20 37 42 47 6,588
September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019 2 19 21 23 29 42 13,466
Wednesday 25th September 2019 3 4 16 39 43 52 6,516
Saturday 21st September 2019 18 23 32 33 34 41 9,778
Wednesday 18th September 2019 1 25 28 34 39 57 6,058
Saturday 14th September 2019 6 10 14 19 26 43 13,349
Wednesday 11th September 2019 4 9 26 35 38 53 7,883
Saturday 7th September 2019 3 13 27 30 32 37 10,657
Wednesday 4th September 2019 11 13 32 40 45 49 6,744
August 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019 5 10 16 26 41 58 10,141
Wednesday 28th August 2019 1 40 41 49 52 57 5,239
Saturday 24th August 2019 27 36 39 45 46 55 7,183
Wednesday 21st August 2019 11 14 26 51 53 58 6,032
Saturday 17th August 2019 6 9 10 41 46 58 9,791
Wednesday 14th August 2019 14 16 24 28 30 53 8,710
Saturday 10th August 2019 5 8 9 17 23 29 19,115
Wednesday 7th August 2019 7 11 36 44 52 58 8,647
Saturday 3rd August 2019 8 30 34 44 45 57 8,101
July 2019
Wednesday 31st July 2019 9 18 20 42 43 46 7,026
Saturday 27th July 2019 14 19 30 45 48 58 8,286
Wednesday 24th July 2019 2 4 17 28 37 45 8,464
Saturday 20th July 2019 14 18 23 28 36 37 11,999
Wednesday 17th July 2019 5 8 40 41 43 45 7,792
Saturday 13th July 2019 18 25 29 32 35 58 9,858
Wednesday 10th July 2019 4 10 11 17 53 54 9,920
Saturday 6th July 2019 24 30 44 50 56 57 7,022
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10 20 27 29 38 52 7,278
June 2019
Saturday 29th June 2019 11 32 43 44 47 52 8,360
Wednesday 26th June 2019 5 7 9 24 32 44 11,358
Saturday 22nd June 2019 6 9 17 32 44 57 10,556
Wednesday 19th June 2019 22 26 31 39 47 55 6,675
Saturday 15th June 2019 7 40 42 47 52 54 8,188
Wednesday 12th June 2019 6 16 34 36 37 53 6,315
Saturday 8th June 2019 12 13 22 37 42 55 8,942
Wednesday 5th June 2019 11 20 23 32 33 56 7,421
Saturday 1st June 2019 8 26 36 39 40 47 9,085
May 2019
Wednesday 29th May 2019 3 15 27 32 46 53 6,830
Saturday 25th May 2019 5 9 26 35 43 54 10,880
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 7 27 31 36 37 50 7,578
Saturday 18th May 2019 7 22 23 26 31 54 12,219
Wednesday 15th May 2019 8 11 18 39 44 50 8,993
Saturday 11th May 2019 13 14 19 45 49 55 9,566
Wednesday 8th May 2019 16 19 31 35 45 56 7,292
Saturday 4th May 2019 16 17 35 39 40 55 8,943
Wednesday 1st May 2019 10 12 23 29 35 57 8,324
April 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019 1 7 26 34 52 53 8,934
Wednesday 24th April 2019 22 29 35 41 43 51 5,421
Saturday 20th April 2019 7 8 11 17 34 54 16,444