Lotto HotPicks Results History - 2010

Lotto Hotpicks allows you to choose how many numbers you want to match in each Lotto draw, giving you more flexibility in how you play. Here, you can find all the Lotto HotPicks results from 2010, including the winning numbers and how many winning tickets there were. Select a draw date to see a full prize breakdown, which includes a count of the winners in each prize tier and the total prize money awarded on the night.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Results Winners
December 2010
Wednesday 29th December 2010 2 3 16 26 34 39 11,552
Saturday 25th December 2010 13 15 22 25 33 34 15,596
Wednesday 22nd December 2010 7 13 33 37 48 49 11,063
Saturday 18th December 2010 9 21 35 38 46 49 12,790
Wednesday 15th December 2010 6 9 31 33 40 45 12,126
Saturday 11th December 2010 11 15 24 33 43 49 15,469
Wednesday 8th December 2010 14 16 23 24 25 43 15,098
Saturday 4th December 2010 4 15 19 44 45 49 17,232
Wednesday 1st December 2010 20 21 22 24 27 34 11,982
November 2010
Saturday 27th November 2010 4 10 18 41 42 47 15,083
Wednesday 24th November 2010 11 30 38 45 46 49 9,815
Saturday 20th November 2010 6 7 8 17 27 46 24,332
Wednesday 17th November 2010 3 6 27 29 33 41 13,950
Saturday 13th November 2010 5 11 29 31 35 39 18,491
Wednesday 10th November 2010 15 26 30 35 40 41 10,647
Saturday 6th November 2010 12 22 30 31 34 39 15,222
Wednesday 3rd November 2010 13 21 28 37 39 45 11,314
October 2010
Saturday 30th October 2010 2 22 32 33 37 45 13,950
Wednesday 27th October 2010 3 5 11 16 41 48 13,041
Saturday 23rd October 2010 2 3 14 29 35 42 15,666
Wednesday 20th October 2010 14 30 31 36 44 47 10,551
Saturday 16th October 2010 6 30 34 38 45 48 13,327
Wednesday 13th October 2010 18 19 24 26 27 44 17,432
Saturday 9th October 2010 5 11 19 29 33 35 22,641
Wednesday 6th October 2010 9 17 18 23 30 35 17,829
Saturday 2nd October 2010 10 16 25 26 32 40 19,314
September 2010
Wednesday 29th September 2010 21 25 29 32 38 44 14,193
Saturday 25th September 2010 19 22 30 33 35 39 16,649
Wednesday 22nd September 2010 9 12 27 29 41 47 13,561
Saturday 18th September 2010 4 5 16 17 20 32 19,374
Wednesday 15th September 2010 2 20 33 40 43 46 8,325
Saturday 11th September 2010 4 20 21 35 39 40 13,121
Wednesday 8th September 2010 8 10 26 34 48 49 11,176
Saturday 4th September 2010 16 19 26 27 41 47 17,122
Wednesday 1st September 2010 7 20 21 27 28 41 15,819
August 2010
Saturday 28th August 2010 3 17 32 35 43 49 14,928
Wednesday 25th August 2010 5 10 12 17 28 30 18,485
Saturday 21st August 2010 8 15 19 26 33 36 18,625
Wednesday 18th August 2010 2 13 16 24 25 40 12,910
Saturday 14th August 2010 5 13 17 31 42 46 18,022
Wednesday 11th August 2010 4 21 25 27 31 34 14,048
Saturday 7th August 2010 13 16 22 25 31 39 19,331
Wednesday 4th August 2010 14 17 22 24 38 43 13,127
July 2010
Saturday 31st July 2010 10 24 30 33 40 45 15,115
Wednesday 28th July 2010 1 11 33 37 42 43 10,712
Saturday 24th July 2010 24 26 33 35 43 44 16,254
Wednesday 21st July 2010 8 16 25 27 28 34 15,595
Saturday 17th July 2010 15 28 32 43 44 45 14,508
Wednesday 14th July 2010 1 15 25 26 40 43 10,907
Saturday 10th July 2010 3 5 30 31 38 47 17,723
Wednesday 7th July 2010 23 29 34 36 41 45 8,837
Saturday 3rd July 2010 8 31 37 43 44 48 14,200
June 2010
Wednesday 30th June 2010 6 18 20 25 35 36 12,558
Saturday 26th June 2010 18 26 33 35 37 47 14,444
Wednesday 23rd June 2010 5 9 13 17 22 27 20,376
Saturday 19th June 2010 34 37 39 41 42 47 11,808
Wednesday 16th June 2010 4 8 32 34 40 47 9,543
Saturday 12th June 2010 1 16 17 19 33 34 15,742
Wednesday 9th June 2010 14 26 33 45 46 49 8,575
Saturday 5th June 2010 5 22 23 24 26 29 21,147
Wednesday 2nd June 2010 2 12 17 25 33 39 14,052
May 2010
Saturday 29th May 2010 2 17 36 39 42 48 14,242
Wednesday 26th May 2010 2 4 5 19 20 27 17,690
Saturday 22nd May 2010 1 4 16 37 47 49 15,107
Wednesday 19th May 2010 15 23 24 34 36 47 10,718
Saturday 15th May 2010 1 4 24 26 27 48 17,898
Wednesday 12th May 2010 11 17 19 40 44 45 16,050
Saturday 8th May 2010 1 26 28 32 46 48 14,038
Wednesday 5th May 2010 3 6 8 10 36 47 14,806
Saturday 1st May 2010 6 15 28 29 30 47 19,835
April 2010
Wednesday 28th April 2010 5 11 19 23 38 46 18,866
Saturday 24th April 2010 1 4 12 23 33 40 18,100
Wednesday 21st April 2010 2 10 16 19 33 45 13,486
Saturday 17th April 2010 3 10 29 31 36 44 18,656
Wednesday 14th April 2010 2 6 8 23 44 46 15,577
Saturday 10th April 2010 6 9 11 21 40 48 22,402
Wednesday 7th April 2010 8 11 20 33 43 47 11,530
Saturday 3rd April 2010 8 9 19 28 31 37 23,950
March 2010
Wednesday 31st March 2010 14 18 29 38 43 44 13,640
Saturday 27th March 2010 6 11 15 32 38 42 18,167
Wednesday 24th March 2010 3 5 23 28 42 49 14,871
Saturday 20th March 2010 5 11 13 18 25 46 24,925
Wednesday 17th March 2010 16 30 34 37 41 42 9,920
Saturday 13th March 2010 23 25 28 33 44 49 19,217
Wednesday 10th March 2010 1 6 13 23 29 34 14,553
Saturday 6th March 2010 6 13 27 28 34 42 19,930
Wednesday 3rd March 2010 18 27 32 35 44 47 12,368
February 2010
Saturday 27th February 2010 7 14 17 42 44 45 20,392
Wednesday 24th February 2010 3 11 18 23 38 49 16,594
Saturday 20th February 2010 8 24 27 31 34 36 17,381
Wednesday 17th February 2010 3 22 27 31 38 49 13,932
Saturday 13th February 2010 16 22 24 30 39 44 18,111
Wednesday 10th February 2010 5 7 15 37 42 44 14,191
Saturday 6th February 2010 3 12 15 17 22 29 24,606
Wednesday 3rd February 2010 3 11 12 20 21 28 17,910
January 2010
Saturday 30th January 2010 2 3 4 19 23 40 20,996
Wednesday 27th January 2010 1 4 7 11 13 27 27,365
Saturday 23rd January 2010 3 7 8 16 19 30 25,067
Wednesday 20th January 2010 2 16 17 18 27 28 17,321
Saturday 16th January 2010 4 7 10 14 27 42 27,682
Wednesday 13th January 2010 6 8 14 16 21 43 13,756
Saturday 9th January 2010 20 24 33 34 37 48 10,540
Wednesday 6th January 2010 4 16 18 43 45 49 10,458
Saturday 2nd January 2010 26 29 30 42 43 47 13,121