Lotto HotPicks Results History - 2005

Lotto Hotpicks allows you to choose how many numbers you want to match in each Lotto draw, giving you more flexibility in how you play. Here, you can find all the Lotto HotPicks results from 2005, including the winning numbers and how many winning tickets there were. Select a draw date to see a full prize breakdown, which includes a count of the winners in each prize tier and the total prize money awarded on the night.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Results Winners
December 2005
Saturday 31st December 2005 6 9 11 33 36 49 24,137
Wednesday 28th December 2005 6 8 10 19 30 42 22,968
Saturday 24th December 2005 17 21 25 27 30 37 36,130
Wednesday 21st December 2005 5 6 12 13 31 45 21,340
Saturday 17th December 2005 7 11 15 21 35 47 32,849
Wednesday 14th December 2005 7 9 17 22 27 40 26,132
Saturday 10th December 2005 20 23 25 30 31 48 29,099
Wednesday 7th December 2005 2 8 11 12 22 26 24,940
Saturday 3rd December 2005 2 10 11 28 36 47 27,851
November 2005
Wednesday 30th November 2005 7 14 29 37 41 45 19,493
Saturday 26th November 2005 19 27 28 34 39 46 103,249
Wednesday 23rd November 2005 14 33 36 39 42 46 59,976
Saturday 19th November 2005 4 9 10 19 24 37 32,408
Wednesday 16th November 2005 4 9 22 24 30 41 19,450
Saturday 12th November 2005 12 13 25 30 45 47 29,811
Wednesday 9th November 2005 1 15 23 30 45 49 18,377
Saturday 5th November 2005 12 13 21 26 32 39 27,474
Wednesday 2nd November 2005 19 25 32 47 48 49 19,898
October 2005
Saturday 29th October 2005 2 5 13 30 39 49 24,628
Wednesday 26th October 2005 10 14 26 28 33 38 21,593
Saturday 22nd October 2005 18 20 22 30 32 39 12,143
Wednesday 19th October 2005 7 18 20 21 29 47 11,348
Saturday 15th October 2005 4 7 29 30 42 44 16,495
Wednesday 12th October 2005 5 7 13 15 19 45 12,762
Saturday 8th October 2005 1 14 20 22 25 26 12,974
Wednesday 5th October 2005 14 17 23 30 34 42 10,168
Saturday 1st October 2005 4 6 31 42 46 47 9,374
September 2005
Wednesday 28th September 2005 21 32 41 42 43 46 6,416
Saturday 24th September 2005 2 11 27 29 36 44 13,794
Wednesday 21st September 2005 2 23 33 35 40 42 7,085
Saturday 17th September 2005 9 21 23 31 40 46 11,190
Wednesday 14th September 2005 15 20 22 25 35 39 9,017
Saturday 10th September 2005 1 8 24 27 34 46 10,784
Wednesday 7th September 2005 1 5 7 41 43 49 8,431
Saturday 3rd September 2005 14 26 34 35 36 45 9,135
August 2005
Wednesday 31st August 2005 4 10 14 21 32 49 8,916
Saturday 27th August 2005 6 13 17 23 32 43 15,959
Wednesday 24th August 2005 1 40 43 44 48 49 9,328
Saturday 20th August 2005 7 11 12 20 38 44 21,264
Wednesday 17th August 2005 3 10 13 22 31 33 14,354
Saturday 13th August 2005 19 22 30 35 44 48 15,015
Wednesday 10th August 2005 8 15 30 31 34 43 8,539
Saturday 6th August 2005 3 6 7 17 30 34 17,022
Wednesday 3rd August 2005 2 10 30 36 37 43 7,390
July 2005
Saturday 30th July 2005 3 9 13 35 43 45 11,939
Wednesday 27th July 2005 10 12 13 17 31 37 11,765
Saturday 23rd July 2005 7 12 16 24 29 37 17,420
Wednesday 20th July 2005 4 29 39 41 43 45 6,366
Saturday 16th July 2005 2 3 21 24 38 44 13,951
Wednesday 13th July 2005 3 25 36 39 42 47 7,570
Saturday 9th July 2005 7 20 22 23 34 37 11,902
Wednesday 6th July 2005 3 12 17 36 44 49 8,791
Saturday 2nd July 2005 8 25 33 35 38 40 14,078
June 2005
Wednesday 29th June 2005 7 12 23 26 29 44 13,845
Saturday 25th June 2005 15 23 27 38 44 49 15,114
Wednesday 22nd June 2005 1 4 7 44 47 48 10,472
Saturday 18th June 2005 4 7 26 41 42 49 11,314
Wednesday 15th June 2005 7 11 12 37 42 45 10,545
Saturday 11th June 2005 1 2 18 25 34 45 11,995
Wednesday 8th June 2005 11 13 26 34 44 48 8,636
Saturday 4th June 2005 6 8 13 15 21 40 16,209
Wednesday 1st June 2005 3 11 17 19 20 41 11,945
May 2005
Saturday 28th May 2005 10 16 21 24 34 46 12,920
Wednesday 25th May 2005 14 18 29 33 37 39 8,425
Saturday 21st May 2005 14 34 38 43 47 48 11,263
Wednesday 18th May 2005 4 19 22 27 28 47 12,866
Saturday 14th May 2005 12 18 22 33 43 48 13,239
Wednesday 11th May 2005 1 6 11 17 29 43 12,067
Saturday 7th May 2005 2 6 21 34 35 49 9,258
Wednesday 4th May 2005 30 35 38 41 45 48 6,670
April 2005
Saturday 30th April 2005 2 23 26 30 39 47 12,230
Wednesday 27th April 2005 2 15 20 24 32 47 7,924
Saturday 23rd April 2005 3 18 25 29 31 43 16,071
Wednesday 20th April 2005 13 26 27 38 41 43 9,343
Saturday 16th April 2005 25 26 32 39 40 42 12,927
Wednesday 13th April 2005 14 23 36 40 41 48 6,625
Saturday 9th April 2005 14 22 25 27 45 47 14,527
Wednesday 6th April 2005 22 26 36 43 45 49 6,618
Saturday 2nd April 2005 18 26 27 29 34 42 13,958
March 2005
Wednesday 30th March 2005 1 11 23 26 29 31 12,775
Saturday 26th March 2005 5 21 23 28 40 48 12,728
Wednesday 23rd March 2005 12 14 25 30 32 38 11,514
Saturday 19th March 2005 6 8 18 33 43 49 11,737
Wednesday 16th March 2005 3 7 9 21 35 39 11,857
Saturday 12th March 2005 1 2 8 9 41 48 11,696
Wednesday 9th March 2005 14 21 25 39 40 47 8,522
Saturday 5th March 2005 6 19 24 26 27 49 17,368
Wednesday 2nd March 2005 3 6 15 16 33 48 9,834
February 2005
Saturday 26th February 2005 8 14 25 40 43 48 11,622
Wednesday 23rd February 2005 17 25 30 32 36 37 9,988
Saturday 19th February 2005 10 16 19 30 35 45 15,767
Wednesday 16th February 2005 9 13 18 29 30 49 10,244
Saturday 12th February 2005 11 18 20 23 32 48 14,602
Wednesday 9th February 2005 12 18 22 24 32 33 12,007
Saturday 5th February 2005 19 22 33 36 43 44 16,294
Wednesday 2nd February 2005 2 19 28 33 44 49 11,312
January 2005
Saturday 29th January 2005 3 8 27 38 44 46 15,331
Wednesday 26th January 2005 3 12 14 22 33 40 9,031
Saturday 22nd January 2005 5 15 23 30 34 42 14,841
Wednesday 19th January 2005 15 24 28 33 34 47 8,818
Saturday 15th January 2005 5 20 30 32 35 38 12,421
Wednesday 12th January 2005 4 5 31 33 38 42 8,875
Saturday 8th January 2005 7 10 17 28 29 33 21,530
Wednesday 5th January 2005 5 8 15 20 42 48 10,309
Saturday 1st January 2005 4 6 9 12 15 40 16,617