Lotto Results History - 1999

View the Lotto draw history for 1999. You can see what the jackpot was worth in each draw and whether it was won or rolled over. Select a draw date to view more information, including a complete prize breakdown and the ball set and machine used to draw the winning numbers.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Bonus Ball Jackpot
December 1999
Wednesday 29th December 1999 16 26 33 36 39 47 43 Jackpot: £4,268,328
Friday 24th December 1999 2 21 23 24 25 35 38 Jackpot: £12,951,111
Wednesday 22nd December 1999 29 32 39 46 47 49 24 Jackpot: £4,320,468 R
Saturday 18th December 1999 6 7 12 13 18 29 25 Jackpot: £5,723,376
Wednesday 15th December 1999 4 9 16 35 43 44 27 Jackpot: £3,619,782
Saturday 11th December 1999 5 9 27 37 43 46 28 Jackpot: £10,903,878
Wednesday 8th December 1999 7 10 11 26 31 33 39 Jackpot: £3,204,154 R
Saturday 4th December 1999 16 23 25 31 35 47 48 Jackpot: £7,771,206
Wednesday 1st December 1999 28 36 37 38 42 47 23 Jackpot: £4,172,678
November 1999
Saturday 27th November 1999 8 10 22 46 47 49 32 Jackpot: £8,252,958
Wednesday 24th November 1999 1 12 16 33 34 44 37 Jackpot: £3,870,801
Saturday 20th November 1999 7 9 15 20 29 34 6 Jackpot: £20,000,000
Wednesday 17th November 1999 2 6 23 31 33 36 20 Jackpot: £3,874,853
Saturday 13th November 1999 7 10 21 28 29 39 2 Jackpot: £6,240,358
Wednesday 10th November 1999 2 10 18 19 28 35 26 Jackpot: £3,288,384
Saturday 6th November 1999 8 10 23 34 36 46 2 Jackpot: £7,874,184
Wednesday 3rd November 1999 3 22 25 31 35 37 48 Jackpot: £3,988,576
October 1999
Saturday 30th October 1999 10 15 17 27 44 47 14 Jackpot: £6,540,564
Wednesday 27th October 1999 4 9 13 22 25 32 3 Jackpot: £3,130,136
Saturday 23rd October 1999 4 8 10 15 25 39 49 Jackpot: £6,856,746
Wednesday 20th October 1999 9 18 27 29 33 43 48 Jackpot: £2,949,115
Saturday 16th October 1999 11 25 27 31 40 41 12 Jackpot: £11,550,350
Wednesday 13th October 1999 3 19 23 29 33 34 10 Jackpot: £3,396,881 R
Saturday 9th October 1999 8 15 26 29 38 46 12 Jackpot: £7,469,583
Wednesday 6th October 1999 9 13 19 21 30 45 37 Jackpot: £3,435,264
Saturday 2nd October 1999 3 14 28 37 38 49 33 Jackpot: £7,173,623
September 1999
Wednesday 29th September 1999 1 3 8 33 39 43 49 Jackpot: £3,678,446
Saturday 25th September 1999 18 20 26 30 43 49 36 Jackpot: £10,000,000
Wednesday 22nd September 1999 6 16 21 28 37 44 15 Jackpot: £3,547,464
Saturday 18th September 1999 5 11 15 18 23 33 38 Jackpot: £10,000,000
Wednesday 15th September 1999 9 14 27 30 32 49 3 Jackpot: £3,777,460
Saturday 11th September 1999 2 4 16 21 29 46 5 Jackpot: £10,000,002
Wednesday 8th September 1999 8 10 17 22 36 38 34 Jackpot: £3,522,549
Saturday 4th September 1999 3 5 7 10 14 20 16 Jackpot: £10,000,000
Wednesday 1st September 1999 3 5 19 27 39 49 15 Jackpot: £3,220,396
August 1999
Saturday 28th August 1999 6 14 15 17 27 47 29 Jackpot: £6,862,953
Wednesday 25th August 1999 1 8 20 22 36 48 11 Jackpot: £4,087,678
Saturday 21st August 1999 12 15 16 17 42 48 45 Jackpot: £12,824,100
Wednesday 18th August 1999 6 8 13 34 38 45 17 Jackpot: £4,035,865 R
Saturday 14th August 1999 1 9 18 24 38 44 26 Jackpot: £11,509,730
Wednesday 11th August 1999 1 15 22 38 39 48 25 Jackpot: £4,326,078 R
Saturday 7th August 1999 4 7 19 22 24 46 47 Jackpot: £6,426,302
Wednesday 4th August 1999 3 4 9 29 31 36 41 Jackpot: £3,435,486
July 1999
Saturday 31st July 1999 12 26 27 32 46 49 42 Jackpot: £8,054,456
Wednesday 28th July 1999 3 14 30 32 46 49 10 Jackpot: £4,270,241
Saturday 24th July 1999 8 25 26 37 38 48 24 Jackpot: £7,579,822
Wednesday 21st July 1999 12 17 26 32 33 46 4 Jackpot: £4,095,236
Saturday 17th July 1999 3 15 23 42 45 48 46 Jackpot: £20,000,004
Wednesday 14th July 1999 1 15 21 37 41 42 43 Jackpot: £5,639,842
Saturday 10th July 1999 5 7 15 26 35 40 45 Jackpot: £6,476,320
Wednesday 7th July 1999 4 6 8 41 43 44 28 Jackpot: £3,972,175
Saturday 3rd July 1999 11 17 28 36 42 44 37 Jackpot: £5,904,198
June 1999
Wednesday 30th June 1999 2 14 19 25 32 49 31 Jackpot: £3,830,984
Saturday 26th June 1999 2 17 18 23 30 40 43 Jackpot: £7,011,826
Wednesday 23rd June 1999 8 11 18 30 33 43 34 Jackpot: £3,398,955
Saturday 19th June 1999 4 6 20 24 41 42 38 Jackpot: £7,694,079
Wednesday 16th June 1999 17 21 25 37 38 45 5 Jackpot: £4,035,538
Saturday 12th June 1999 3 18 21 23 36 49 47 Jackpot: £12,394,765
Wednesday 9th June 1999 8 10 12 34 46 48 20 Jackpot: £4,233,498 R
Saturday 5th June 1999 11 20 24 28 35 48 33 Jackpot: £8,169,785
Wednesday 2nd June 1999 17 23 27 34 36 37 12 Jackpot: £3,828,164
May 1999
Saturday 29th May 1999 3 7 9 12 43 44 45 Jackpot: £10,611,918
Wednesday 26th May 1999 14 22 26 29 33 46 10 Jackpot: £4,236,783 R
Saturday 22nd May 1999 8 11 14 24 26 49 45 Jackpot: £7,429,320
Wednesday 19th May 1999 1 2 5 27 38 49 41 Jackpot: £3,705,088
Saturday 15th May 1999 4 14 18 24 27 40 33 Jackpot: £6,895,480
Wednesday 12th May 1999 8 9 26 29 38 47 44 Jackpot: £3,873,312
Saturday 8th May 1999 1 12 24 31 33 47 7 Jackpot: £7,879,390
Wednesday 5th May 1999 7 13 17 22 39 44 18 Jackpot: £3,139,720
Saturday 1st May 1999 7 20 24 31 33 40 49 Jackpot: £20,000,000
April 1999
Wednesday 28th April 1999 15 23 24 36 43 49 11 Jackpot: £4,381,725
Saturday 24th April 1999 3 8 11 25 46 47 30 Jackpot: £7,696,085
Wednesday 21st April 1999 3 12 22 31 44 46 45 Jackpot: £3,770,742
Saturday 17th April 1999 3 16 28 29 41 46 6 Jackpot: £8,185,387
Wednesday 14th April 1999 5 9 12 25 30 32 38 Jackpot: £3,044,226
Saturday 10th April 1999 10 18 25 32 35 36 2 Jackpot: £8,082,214
Wednesday 7th April 1999 10 15 23 27 29 46 38 Jackpot: £4,074,606
Saturday 3rd April 1999 3 7 9 15 40 43 11 Jackpot: £6,775,713
March 1999
Wednesday 31st March 1999 1 5 12 24 26 38 11 Jackpot: £3,569,796
Saturday 27th March 1999 9 25 30 36 44 48 2 Jackpot: £7,675,788
Wednesday 24th March 1999 13 21 27 32 45 48 22 Jackpot: £4,392,588
Saturday 20th March 1999 13 17 25 29 45 49 28 Jackpot: £13,422,717
Wednesday 17th March 1999 1 7 29 38 45 46 35 Jackpot: £4,410,472 R
Saturday 13th March 1999 1 2 15 17 24 44 22 Jackpot: £7,379,860
Wednesday 10th March 1999 8 18 27 32 36 49 46 Jackpot: £4,155,692
Saturday 6th March 1999 8 32 33 37 43 47 45 Jackpot: £8,320,209
Wednesday 3rd March 1999 20 22 24 25 36 40 1 Jackpot: £14,275,044
February 1999
Saturday 27th February 1999 1 7 13 15 38 43 47 Jackpot: £7,505,165 R
Wednesday 24th February 1999 2 3 13 27 34 48 41 Jackpot: £3,806,736
Saturday 20th February 1999 3 9 17 23 29 40 44 Jackpot: £6,035,601
Wednesday 17th February 1999 2 22 31 32 40 42 33 Jackpot: £4,189,221
Saturday 13th February 1999 5 23 26 27 47 49 48 Jackpot: £8,198,811
Wednesday 10th February 1999 2 20 21 33 35 49 32 Jackpot: £4,616,142
Saturday 6th February 1999 2 17 23 38 40 49 10 Jackpot: £8,197,250
Wednesday 3rd February 1999 3 16 18 24 39 47 17 Jackpot: £4,198,436
January 1999
Saturday 30th January 1999 7 19 32 37 40 44 47 Jackpot: £7,407,672
Wednesday 27th January 1999 2 3 6 20 21 22 11 Jackpot: £3,959,720
Saturday 23rd January 1999 1 8 10 17 32 47 2 Jackpot: £7,868,414
Wednesday 20th January 1999 4 8 14 19 28 40 12 Jackpot: £3,486,888
Saturday 16th January 1999 11 26 28 32 41 42 44 Jackpot: £8,175,764
Wednesday 13th January 1999 6 25 27 35 42 48 15 Jackpot: £4,233,785
Saturday 9th January 1999 1 15 23 34 37 40 45 Jackpot: £8,901,834
Wednesday 6th January 1999 2 11 18 21 23 47 27 Jackpot: £3,827,728
Saturday 2nd January 1999 4 31 33 38 41 46 22 Jackpot: £9,305,051