Lotto Results History - 2018

View the Lotto draw history for 2018. You can see what the jackpot was worth in each draw and whether it was won or rolled over. Select a draw date to view more information, including a complete prize breakdown and the ball set and machine used to draw the winning numbers.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Bonus Ball Jackpot
December 2018
Saturday 29th December 2018 26 31 38 40 45 57 28 Jackpot: £4,142,191 R
Wednesday 26th December 2018 7 14 35 45 54 58 1 Jackpot: £2,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd December 2018 4 15 17 24 32 56 31 Jackpot: £15,000,000
Wednesday 19th December 2018 12 24 33 34 39 56 38 Jackpot: £5,341,733 R
Saturday 15th December 2018 5 26 34 35 43 49 19 Jackpot: £4,057,861 R
Wednesday 12th December 2018 3 22 31 46 51 59 53 Jackpot: £2,000,000 R
Saturday 8th December 2018 6 23 36 38 43 48 17 Jackpot: £7,615,228
Wednesday 5th December 2018 1 6 13 23 45 56 41 Jackpot: £5,411,352 R
Saturday 1st December 2018 5 8 9 12 31 49 57 Jackpot: £4,090,254 R
November 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018 36 39 45 46 48 52 38 Jackpot: £2,000,000 R
Saturday 24th November 2018 15 27 30 32 42 43 10 Jackpot: £4,084,955
Wednesday 21st November 2018 24 31 35 42 46 53 9 Jackpot: £2,000,000 R
Saturday 17th November 2018 4 5 9 12 17 42 32 Jackpot: £5,254,432
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 14th November 2018 4 11 20 45 48 53 16 Jackpot: £1,928,401 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 10th November 2018 7 12 17 38 42 44 53 Jackpot: £9,433,704
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 7th November 2018 4 5 9 40 46 59 58 Jackpot: £6,645,866 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 3rd November 2018 16 31 41 45 47 52 53 Jackpot: £5,177,188 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
October 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018 5 14 20 24 28 45 21 Jackpot: £1,900,729 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 27th October 2018 1 6 25 26 31 39 56 Jackpot: £16,543,093
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 24th October 2018 9 22 32 40 51 59 17 Jackpot: £14,098,451 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 20th October 2018 12 18 40 42 46 59 49 Jackpot: £12,447,858 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 17th October 2018 1 5 6 20 51 54 56 Jackpot: £9,590,134 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 13th October 2018 19 26 40 52 56 58 38 Jackpot: £8,130,368 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10 49 50 53 54 56 4 Jackpot: £5,382,585 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 6th October 2018 23 26 30 32 37 39 5 Jackpot: £3,377,130 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 3 5 11 25 27 45 18 Jackpot: £26,364,533
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
September 2018
Saturday 29th September 2018 17 36 40 44 54 58 27 Jackpot: £24,284,997 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 26th September 2018 3 8 37 39 47 59 42 Jackpot: £21,555,697 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 22nd September 2018 5 16 18 20 25 55 36 Jackpot: £20,125,455 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 19th September 2018 7 20 25 26 34 40 59 Jackpot: £17,572,057 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 15th September 2018 25 42 48 50 55 58 44 Jackpot: £16,447,318 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 12th September 2018 11 12 13 14 54 56 36 Jackpot: £13,945,461 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 8th September 2018 7 19 33 34 52 53 48 Jackpot: £12,308,430 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 5th September 2018 12 18 22 23 48 59 47 Jackpot: £9,394,412 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 1st September 2018 3 21 22 38 46 55 50 Jackpot: £7,852,229 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
August 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018 19 23 30 50 51 54 55 Jackpot: £5,055,854 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 25th August 2018 9 22 33 39 41 56 48 Jackpot: £3,187,258 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 15 20 21 25 34 47 36 Jackpot: £6,685,121
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 18th August 2018 1 2 6 12 13 55 11 Jackpot: £5,188,105 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 15th August 2018 3 28 34 41 48 58 54 Jackpot: £1,960,095 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 11th August 2018 1 3 10 18 19 37 57 Jackpot: £13,922,705
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 8th August 2018 8 19 20 27 31 34 7 Jackpot: £10,956,094 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 4th August 2018 5 17 23 25 34 51 52 Jackpot: £9,309,088 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 1st August 2018 15 17 18 34 46 54 4 Jackpot: £6,457,803 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
July 2018
Saturday 28th July 2018 11 29 31 32 38 45 10 Jackpot: £4,997,402 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 25th July 2018 5 19 20 23 30 43 6 Jackpot: £1,827,083 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 21st July 2018 9 13 16 25 40 46 52 Jackpot: £7,748,131
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 18th July 2018 22 34 44 49 51 53 33 Jackpot: £5,063,895 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 14th July 2018 4 8 13 26 41 55 58 Jackpot: £3,115,342 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 11th July 2018 8 11 17 25 33 46 13 Jackpot: £10,596,472
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 7th July 2018 17 18 29 48 52 54 1 Jackpot: £9,056,210 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 4th July 2018 8 13 22 46 52 58 7 Jackpot: £6,417,197 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
June 2018
Saturday 30th June 2018 6 28 32 45 46 49 50 Jackpot: £4,986,777 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 27th June 2018 4 41 45 54 57 58 26 Jackpot: £1,899,524 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 23rd June 2018 1 10 15 25 31 47 53 Jackpot: £17,196,314
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 20th June 2018 15 22 26 35 41 43 1 Jackpot: £14,768,674 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 16th June 2018 10 18 36 37 41 46 8 Jackpot: £13,641,074 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 13th June 2018 5 15 22 33 38 45 11 Jackpot: £10,785,901 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 9th June 2018 3 17 20 55 56 58 57 Jackpot: £9,267,495 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 6th June 2018 12 22 31 35 42 58 55 Jackpot: £6,501,413 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 2nd June 2018 4 32 38 43 51 58 10 Jackpot: £5,085,086 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
May 2018
Wednesday 30th May 2018 4 5 8 26 32 39 16 Jackpot: £1,816,584 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 26th May 2018 9 14 19 29 39 40 3 Jackpot: £9,207,610
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 1 15 17 32 36 45 5 Jackpot: £6,438,596 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 19th May 2018 1 3 34 36 48 52 22 Jackpot: £5,057,464 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 16th May 2018 4 22 26 32 48 54 57 Jackpot: £1,909,658 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 12th May 2018 1 15 21 30 35 44 5 Jackpot: £21,044,592
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 9th May 2018 18 21 25 30 56 59 5 Jackpot: £18,418,082 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 5th May 2018 2 9 14 49 52 56 41 Jackpot: £17,250,153 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 4 8 10 26 38 48 41 Jackpot: £14,638,953 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
April 2018
Saturday 28th April 2018 3 11 37 38 43 44 20 Jackpot: £13,477,493 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 25th April 2018 5 14 18 40 41 50 12 Jackpot: £10,509,160 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 21st April 2018 2 8 9 12 20 57 38 Jackpot: £8,949,271 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 18th April 2018 4 11 21 39 41 59 58 Jackpot: £6,265,709 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 14th April 2018 10 40 42 46 47 48 38 Jackpot: £4,933,456 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 11th April 2018 21 25 32 52 56 59 28 Jackpot: £1,795,273 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 7th April 2018 1 4 31 33 52 55 13 Jackpot: £9,561,853
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 4th April 2018 1 9 15 26 38 43 14 Jackpot: £6,664,434 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
March 2018
Saturday 31st March 2018 6 8 20 26 35 36 39 Jackpot: £5,199,304 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 28th March 2018 2 6 7 15 52 54 45 Jackpot: £1,855,785 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 24th March 2018 3 11 16 36 43 59 49 Jackpot: £9,339,858
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 21st March 2018 2 35 44 51 54 55 45 Jackpot: £6,530,267 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 17th March 2018 7 8 13 24 45 46 39 Jackpot: £5,060,421 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 14th March 2018 7 19 38 45 47 53 15 Jackpot: £1,813,255 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 10th March 2018 3 7 36 42 53 59 50 Jackpot: £7,988,062
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 7th March 2018 8 10 22 37 55 57 29 Jackpot: £5,120,878 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 3rd March 2018 15 19 20 29 42 50 36 Jackpot: £3,183,498 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
February 2018
Wednesday 28th February 2018 9 10 27 30 33 45 29 Jackpot: £6,700,919
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 24th February 2018 2 11 35 40 48 55 7 Jackpot: £5,283,524 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 21st February 2018 14 25 29 30 35 53 38 Jackpot: £1,957,996 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 17th February 2018 5 8 9 10 38 53 56 Jackpot: £18,139,352
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 14th February 2018 2 8 33 46 48 50 5 Jackpot: £15,575,114 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 10th February 2018 3 12 15 29 51 58 13 Jackpot: £14,449,368 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 7th February 2018 5 19 29 34 40 45 57 Jackpot: £11,404,833 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 3rd February 2018 8 26 27 29 49 58 38 Jackpot: £9,825,247 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
January 2018
Wednesday 31st January 2018 5 19 21 42 44 57 18 Jackpot: £6,851,294 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 27th January 2018 29 33 43 45 49 56 16 Jackpot: £5,351,174 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 24th January 2018 1 22 39 44 48 59 5 Jackpot: £1,992,347 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 20th January 2018 2 10 19 28 29 31 47 Jackpot: £17,226,400
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 17th January 2018 30 33 37 43 55 56 46 Jackpot: £14,643,856 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 13th January 2018 6 7 9 18 35 46 5 Jackpot: £12,937,095 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 10th January 2018 6 11 27 29 40 55 45 Jackpot: £9,933,511 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 6th January 2018 18 28 31 32 44 51 50 Jackpot: £8,337,171 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 11 19 20 30 35 49 44 Jackpot: £5,421,027 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Jackpot Alert!

Next Jackpot

£167 Million
×