Lotto Results History - 2016

View the Lotto draw history for 2016. You can see what the jackpot was worth in each draw and whether it was won or rolled over. Select a draw date to view more information, including a complete prize breakdown and the ball set and machine used to draw the winning numbers.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Bonus Ball Jackpot
December 2016
Saturday 31st December 2016 10 17 35 41 51 54 25 Jackpot: £26,293,902
121 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 28th December 2016 5 40 47 48 52 54 33 Jackpot: £22,170,849 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 24th December 2016 16 19 29 46 54 58 12 Jackpot: £20,765,992 R
221 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 21st December 2016 10 13 22 35 42 52 27 Jackpot: £16,574,503 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 17th December 2016 2 11 18 32 40 54 8 Jackpot: £15,287,600 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 14th December 2016 3 7 8 9 40 58 36 Jackpot: £12,040,376 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 10th December 2016 11 26 31 32 33 46 20 Jackpot: £10,343,595 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 7th December 2016 16 27 31 32 44 58 42 Jackpot: £7,215,444 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 3rd December 2016 3 8 9 19 21 54 31 Jackpot: £5,572,309 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
November 2016
Wednesday 30th November 2016 10 20 25 39 45 55 22 Jackpot: £2,046,590 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 26th November 2016 1 2 28 40 48 49 17 Jackpot: £10,394,608
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 2 4 8 25 38 39 29 Jackpot: £7,211,954 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 19th November 2016 5 7 8 16 28 37 40 Jackpot: £5,563,528 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 16th November 2016 7 12 33 47 50 51 40 Jackpot: £2,006,766 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 12th November 2016 3 11 16 31 44 55 8 Jackpot: £5,672,414
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 9th November 2016 12 13 30 34 39 52 38 Jackpot: £2,075,555 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 5th November 2016 8 12 16 26 45 49 27 Jackpot: £3,615,348
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 2nd November 2016 5 14 19 24 31 38 29 Jackpot: £10,816,275
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
October 2016
Saturday 29th October 2016 7 8 16 24 29 58 42 Jackpot: £9,075,232 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 26th October 2016 5 11 27 29 52 53 13 Jackpot: £5,845,840 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 22nd October 2016 9 19 26 27 45 50 23 Jackpot: £3,644,720 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 19th October 2016 2 3 4 32 54 59 12 Jackpot: £26,196,380
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 15th October 2016 14 16 25 42 46 51 53 Jackpot: £24,226,822 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 12th October 2016 2 22 29 30 36 58 53 Jackpot: £21,056,054 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 8th October 2016 11 17 20 32 40 42 27 Jackpot: £19,422,626 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 5th October 2016 11 16 25 37 43 44 39 Jackpot: £16,333,383 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 1st October 2016 4 5 18 28 43 58 55 Jackpot: £14,494,590 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
September 2016
Wednesday 28th September 2016 19 29 37 41 51 53 55 Jackpot: £11,106,204 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 24th September 2016 11 24 34 43 44 47 42 Jackpot: £9,286,909 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 21st September 2016 20 21 28 33 49 56 43 Jackpot: £5,968,842 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 17th September 2016 10 14 25 29 52 54 37 Jackpot: £3,777,516 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 14th September 2016 16 23 35 42 44 58 28 Jackpot: £24,440,625
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 10th September 2016 6 17 37 46 47 51 2 Jackpot: £22,576,245 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 7th September 2016 3 10 12 29 30 44 11 Jackpot: £19,322,908 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 3rd September 2016 2 6 17 28 38 55 37 Jackpot: £17,766,697 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
August 2016
Wednesday 31st August 2016 15 16 26 45 47 49 50 Jackpot: £14,168,137 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 27th August 2016 5 10 22 23 34 54 8 Jackpot: £12,177,452 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 24th August 2016 4 10 15 37 38 59 1 Jackpot: £7,622,407 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 20th August 2016 8 18 26 35 41 52 17 Jackpot: £5,898,564 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 17th August 2016 4 15 27 36 37 59 55 Jackpot: £2,079,852 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 13th August 2016 12 20 31 39 43 46 38 Jackpot: £16,109,419
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 10th August 2016 11 17 35 36 40 59 39 Jackpot: £12,694,073 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 6th August 2016 34 39 42 47 53 54 8 Jackpot: £10,842,259 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 3rd August 2016 16 17 22 38 41 55 5 Jackpot: £7,485,160 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
July 2016
Saturday 30th July 2016 14 26 28 41 51 57 48 Jackpot: £5,771,863 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 27th July 2016 9 24 26 38 40 46 30 Jackpot: £2,055,847 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 23rd July 2016 19 20 30 37 54 59 25 Jackpot: £5,750,115
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 20th July 2016 18 29 30 37 46 59 23 Jackpot: £2,093,346 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 16th July 2016 10 14 17 32 36 50 41 Jackpot: £11,216,708
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 13th July 2016 1 22 30 34 57 58 51 Jackpot: £7,827,959 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 9th July 2016 1 3 22 29 36 42 12 Jackpot: £6,015,662 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 6th July 2016 1 3 20 24 38 39 4 Jackpot: £2,198,488 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 2nd July 2016 3 9 16 19 24 43 13 Jackpot: £14,671,343
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
June 2016
Wednesday 29th June 2016 10 19 21 45 46 56 2 Jackpot: £11,197,784 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 25th June 2016 13 14 18 22 24 56 16 Jackpot: £9,331,785 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 22nd June 2016 11 25 36 39 40 57 37 Jackpot: £6,026,100 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 18th June 2016 10 17 26 31 35 38 47 Jackpot: £3,752,365 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 15th June 2016 2 14 19 20 29 38 27 Jackpot: £21,054,380
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 11th June 2016 4 17 30 38 47 55 3 Jackpot: £19,625,229 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 8th June 2016 28 33 43 49 55 58 21 Jackpot: £16,666,695 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 4th June 2016 7 32 34 48 55 58 30 Jackpot: £14,857,812 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 1st June 2016 23 27 36 39 41 49 6 Jackpot: £11,376,953 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
May 2016
Saturday 28th May 2016 8 10 36 40 52 57 59 Jackpot: £9,592,318 R
22 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 25th May 2016 6 20 33 44 45 55 16 Jackpot: £6,120,716 R
22 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 21st May 2016 6 7 19 28 30 52 46 Jackpot: £3,837,901 R
22 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 18th May 2016 1 3 28 34 37 46 59 Jackpot: £6,162,138
22 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 14th May 2016 9 12 23 24 32 51 16 Jackpot: £3,873,490 R
22 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 11th May 2016 13 22 23 33 49 54 53 Jackpot: £6,315,123
22 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 7th May 2016 4 14 17 27 34 36 28 Jackpot: £3,930,932 R
22 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 4th May 2016 1 2 3 4 20 21 22 Jackpot: £11,749,355
22 raffle numbers available for this draw
April 2016
Saturday 30th April 2016 1 2 5 38 53 56 31 Jackpot: £9,889,930 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 27th April 2016 12 24 29 34 39 57 28 Jackpot: £6,320,566 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 23rd April 2016 2 14 26 35 44 59 24 Jackpot: £3,969,040 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 20th April 2016 1 7 9 10 12 31 28 Jackpot: £2,187,078
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 16th April 2016 2 5 14 42 51 55 54 Jackpot: £10,317,199
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 13th April 2016 13 15 17 19 35 57 21 Jackpot: £6,737,023 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 9th April 2016 20 22 25 34 47 51 18 Jackpot: £4,426,238 R
30 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 6th April 2016 15 17 31 41 50 57 5 Jackpot: £35,133,888
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 2nd April 2016 7 14 20 33 47 55 15 Jackpot: £33,282,708 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
March 2016
Wednesday 30th March 2016 5 13 24 31 40 41 7 Jackpot: £29,875,556 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 26th March 2016 5 12 43 51 53 57 28 Jackpot: £28,269,422 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 23rd March 2016 7 14 21 35 41 42 43 Jackpot: £24,887,143 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 19th March 2016 21 27 31 34 40 54 22 Jackpot: £23,255,533 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 16th March 2016 13 14 31 42 44 58 1 Jackpot: £19,917,119 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 12th March 2016 13 21 30 39 51 56 1 Jackpot: £18,326,514 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 9th March 2016 26 31 35 37 40 49 36 Jackpot: £14,440,873 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 5th March 2016 11 19 29 37 40 41 47 Jackpot: £12,335,968 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 2nd March 2016 4 15 21 26 39 58 20 Jackpot: £8,534,850 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
February 2016
Saturday 27th February 2016 11 14 22 37 53 56 55 Jackpot: £6,612,256 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 24th February 2016 4 14 18 19 26 27 25 Jackpot: £2,275,802 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 20th February 2016 2 17 35 41 57 59 42 Jackpot: £6,726,199
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 17th February 2016 5 15 33 47 51 59 7 Jackpot: £2,388,928 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 13th February 2016 15 16 23 39 48 59 36 Jackpot: £32,534,188
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 10th February 2016 2 13 25 32 37 39 48 Jackpot: £28,677,758 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 6th February 2016 10 12 18 34 52 56 50 Jackpot: £26,744,925 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 3rd February 2016 23 25 34 36 37 54 49 Jackpot: £22,881,101 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
January 2016
Saturday 30th January 2016 1 6 21 31 41 44 42 Jackpot: £20,901,550 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 27th January 2016 8 38 41 42 50 58 24 Jackpot: £16,556,227 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 23rd January 2016 8 9 10 11 41 54 24 Jackpot: £14,230,775 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 20th January 2016 18 36 37 38 54 57 14 Jackpot: £10,019,900 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 16th January 2016 1 8 12 25 43 52 38 Jackpot: £7,820,460 R
25 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 13th January 2016 4 12 38 46 57 59 8 Jackpot: £2,773,612 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 9th January 2016 26 27 46 47 52 58 48 Jackpot: £66,070,646
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 6th January 2016 8 30 40 50 54 57 13 Jackpot: £52,964,701 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 2nd January 2016 12 25 29 40 48 56 52 Jackpot: £47,405,023 R
21 raffle numbers available for this draw
Jackpot Alert!

Next Jackpot

£152 Million
×