Lotto Results History - 2012

View the Lotto draw history for 2012. You can see what the jackpot was worth in each draw and whether it was won or rolled over. Select a draw date to view more information, including a complete prize breakdown and the ball set and machine used to draw the winning numbers.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Bonus Ball Jackpot
December 2012
Saturday 29th December 2012 6 8 31 37 40 48 36 Jackpot: £4,295,160
Wednesday 26th December 2012 3 11 17 39 47 49 34 Jackpot: £6,356,273
Saturday 22nd December 2012 4 14 28 34 43 44 13 Jackpot: £4,093,125 R
Wednesday 19th December 2012 4 26 33 41 48 49 19 Jackpot: £2,449,143
Saturday 15th December 2012 6 19 22 23 28 29 18 Jackpot: £3,468,222
Wednesday 12th December 2012 9 15 18 33 38 44 16 Jackpot: £2,101,094
Saturday 8th December 2012 29 33 35 36 45 48 27 Jackpot: £7,117,094
Wednesday 5th December 2012 3 4 14 31 48 49 45 Jackpot: £2,302,974 R
Saturday 1st December 2012 5 27 31 32 38 49 1 Jackpot: £6,992,667
November 2012
Wednesday 28th November 2012 14 28 37 38 45 48 18 Jackpot: £2,480,160 R
Saturday 24th November 2012 2 4 27 34 39 44 37 Jackpot: £6,291,596
Wednesday 21st November 2012 4 12 19 22 36 40 44 Jackpot: £2,088,780 R
Saturday 17th November 2012 17 19 20 21 25 26 14 Jackpot: £4,136,356
Wednesday 14th November 2012 14 15 17 29 30 33 37 Jackpot: £6,692,418
Saturday 10th November 2012 10 23 24 25 30 37 45 Jackpot: £4,093,058 R
Wednesday 7th November 2012 14 19 35 36 40 45 48 Jackpot: £9,324,240
Saturday 3rd November 2012 5 7 9 17 20 45 10 Jackpot: £6,101,238 R
October 2012
Wednesday 31st October 2012 7 30 32 36 40 41 45 Jackpot: £2,542,927 R
Saturday 27th October 2012 7 14 20 30 33 46 27 Jackpot: £4,202,718
Wednesday 24th October 2012 1 10 19 36 47 48 11 Jackpot: £2,375,918
Saturday 20th October 2012 9 10 24 37 39 40 36 Jackpot: £4,467,060
Wednesday 17th October 2012 4 7 19 21 39 49 26 Jackpot: £1,952,964
Saturday 13th October 2012 14 26 30 32 36 48 15 Jackpot: £7,105,939
Wednesday 10th October 2012 15 19 23 29 30 46 2 Jackpot: £2,288,933 R
Saturday 6th October 2012 1 11 16 18 27 42 4 Jackpot: £3,788,635
Wednesday 3rd October 2012 3 9 11 29 45 46 19 Jackpot: £2,059,080
September 2012
Saturday 29th September 2012 1 6 7 8 25 42 39 Jackpot: £19,549,950
Wednesday 26th September 2012 6 8 11 39 40 43 22 Jackpot: £14,710,616 R
Saturday 22nd September 2012 10 13 29 31 36 45 44 Jackpot: £11,454,323 R
Wednesday 19th September 2012 5 14 19 23 33 48 40 Jackpot: £6,710,762 R
Saturday 15th September 2012 14 18 19 35 44 45 33 Jackpot: £4,410,033 R
Wednesday 12th September 2012 14 16 21 22 24 41 32 Jackpot: £2,355,336
Saturday 8th September 2012 8 15 21 26 28 32 29 Jackpot: £6,392,389
Wednesday 5th September 2012 17 22 26 27 39 41 43 Jackpot: £2,398,291 R
Saturday 1st September 2012 15 30 36 39 41 49 2 Jackpot: £4,841,360
August 2012
Wednesday 29th August 2012 4 7 12 28 32 37 14 Jackpot: £8,255,522
Saturday 25th August 2012 12 18 23 31 44 48 40 Jackpot: £5,893,133 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2012 3 11 23 28 30 48 29 Jackpot: £1,841,774 R
Saturday 18th August 2012 21 27 38 42 44 46 41 Jackpot: £4,319,328
Wednesday 15th August 2012 10 14 35 36 37 46 43 Jackpot: £2,605,567
Saturday 11th August 2012 1 5 14 18 34 44 23 Jackpot: £3,809,685
Wednesday 8th August 2012 6 14 19 22 30 36 23 Jackpot: £2,010,654
Saturday 4th August 2012 8 10 15 21 23 45 43 Jackpot: £3,655,858
Wednesday 1st August 2012 13 20 24 27 33 39 6 Jackpot: £2,306,611
July 2012
Saturday 28th July 2012 7 10 22 29 43 44 26 Jackpot: £3,584,982
Wednesday 25th July 2012 8 14 15 22 41 48 43 Jackpot: £2,285,782
Saturday 21st July 2012 5 14 20 40 41 42 8 Jackpot: £4,522,902
Wednesday 18th July 2012 11 26 34 38 40 46 7 Jackpot: £9,659,686
Saturday 14th July 2012 13 27 29 42 43 46 28 Jackpot: £6,718,078 R
Wednesday 11th July 2012 12 19 28 29 38 49 30 Jackpot: £2,188,570 R
Saturday 7th July 2012 5 22 23 30 33 45 6 Jackpot: £3,975,837
Wednesday 4th July 2012 3 9 14 19 34 38 36 Jackpot: £2,071,822
June 2012
Saturday 30th June 2012 1 18 19 24 30 38 41 Jackpot: £6,764,295
Wednesday 27th June 2012 10 22 29 39 46 47 9 Jackpot: £2,510,695 R
Saturday 23rd June 2012 3 25 28 30 39 45 5 Jackpot: £4,216,914
Wednesday 20th June 2012 6 10 12 30 36 49 4 Jackpot: £2,071,920
Saturday 16th June 2012 3 19 21 37 40 49 35 Jackpot: £4,324,677
Wednesday 13th June 2012 12 25 29 34 45 47 16 Jackpot: £2,450,516
Saturday 9th June 2012 5 14 24 26 37 44 30 Jackpot: £6,308,976
Wednesday 6th June 2012 9 17 20 27 37 41 3 Jackpot: £2,183,604 R
Saturday 2nd June 2012 16 18 20 25 29 34 15 Jackpot: £4,392,003
May 2012
Wednesday 30th May 2012 7 14 25 33 45 48 11 Jackpot: £2,253,796
Saturday 26th May 2012 2 6 7 15 25 44 45 Jackpot: £13,905,628
Wednesday 23rd May 2012 3 4 18 24 44 49 17 Jackpot: £9,985,801 R
Saturday 19th May 2012 1 19 39 40 42 46 22 Jackpot: £7,339,166 R
Wednesday 16th May 2012 5 6 21 41 48 49 37 Jackpot: £2,419,128 R
Saturday 12th May 2012 1 5 18 21 23 33 20 Jackpot: £3,634,865
Wednesday 9th May 2012 2 7 8 10 22 23 46 Jackpot: £1,451,285
Saturday 5th May 2012 4 13 17 26 27 40 36 Jackpot: £3,861,900
Wednesday 2nd May 2012 18 22 25 35 39 41 31 Jackpot: £2,569,920
April 2012
Saturday 28th April 2012 1 3 9 23 37 46 6 Jackpot: £3,949,504
Wednesday 25th April 2012 8 13 18 21 40 44 42 Jackpot: £7,021,206
Saturday 21st April 2012 10 23 25 34 41 47 30 Jackpot: £4,525,291 R
Wednesday 18th April 2012 7 8 16 22 24 28 48 Jackpot: £1,712,180
Saturday 14th April 2012 1 5 15 22 26 42 40 Jackpot: £6,582,180
Wednesday 11th April 2012 20 27 33 41 44 46 12 Jackpot: £2,552,870 R
Saturday 7th April 2012 12 16 23 25 31 42 18 Jackpot: £6,352,278
Wednesday 4th April 2012 9 23 26 33 40 44 31 Jackpot: £2,246,062 R
March 2012
Saturday 31st March 2012 2 5 18 40 47 49 19 Jackpot: £4,449,039
Wednesday 28th March 2012 3 8 16 22 38 39 26 Jackpot: £2,207,374
Saturday 24th March 2012 6 24 27 31 39 45 32 Jackpot: £4,309,308
Wednesday 21st March 2012 10 14 21 25 39 45 40 Jackpot: £2,398,612
Saturday 17th March 2012 1 3 16 20 37 40 15 Jackpot: £7,104,574
Wednesday 14th March 2012 14 15 18 26 31 36 48 Jackpot: £2,420,581 R
Saturday 10th March 2012 1 3 12 23 37 43 33 Jackpot: £3,953,430
Wednesday 7th March 2012 2 8 11 28 35 44 17 Jackpot: £1,954,314
Saturday 3rd March 2012 7 20 23 28 31 40 42 Jackpot: £4,120,260
February 2012
Wednesday 29th February 2012 13 14 29 41 46 49 43 Jackpot: £7,015,538
Saturday 25th February 2012 7 25 26 27 29 32 33 Jackpot: £3,990,174 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2012 7 12 15 35 43 49 8 Jackpot: £2,326,278
Saturday 18th February 2012 2 19 22 30 33 41 24 Jackpot: £4,295,594
Wednesday 15th February 2012 9 28 30 33 40 44 16 Jackpot: £2,360,238
Saturday 11th February 2012 1 23 24 31 45 49 6 Jackpot: £4,520,123
Wednesday 8th February 2012 7 13 16 31 36 44 26 Jackpot: £7,088,661
Saturday 4th February 2012 4 7 40 41 45 48 46 Jackpot: £4,677,996 R
Wednesday 1st February 2012 7 17 21 22 38 39 3 Jackpot: £2,194,776
January 2012
Saturday 28th January 2012 10 12 25 28 31 40 1 Jackpot: £3,964,818
Wednesday 25th January 2012 2 8 26 30 39 45 46 Jackpot: £2,372,608
Saturday 21st January 2012 5 17 32 39 42 49 19 Jackpot: £4,404,007
Wednesday 18th January 2012 9 22 31 34 35 43 20 Jackpot: £2,463,224
Saturday 14th January 2012 7 10 12 15 25 42 33 Jackpot: £3,394,314
Wednesday 11th January 2012 2 9 27 33 39 40 45 Jackpot: £2,243,105
Saturday 7th January 2012 8 14 15 17 20 47 38 Jackpot: £6,771,863
Wednesday 4th January 2012 9 26 28 30 42 43 2 Jackpot: £2,307,004 R