Lotto Results History - 2014

View the Lotto draw history for 2014. You can see what the jackpot was worth in each draw and whether it was won or rolled over. Select a draw date to view more information, including a complete prize breakdown and the ball set and machine used to draw the winning numbers.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Bonus Ball Jackpot
December 2014
Wednesday 31st December 2014 12 18 22 37 38 49 35 Jackpot: £6,688,109 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 27th December 2014 11 23 28 30 32 46 49 Jackpot: £4,154,032 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 24th December 2014 7 9 13 44 47 48 22 Jackpot: £8,197,213
500 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 20th December 2014 18 22 23 32 40 42 28 Jackpot: £4,983,828 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 17th December 2014 2 19 24 33 35 46 12 Jackpot: £15,010,730
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 13th December 2014 18 30 33 34 38 48 36 Jackpot: £12,244,311 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 10th December 2014 14 15 31 36 42 47 1 Jackpot: £8,466,374 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 6th December 2014 19 23 40 43 45 49 8 Jackpot: £6,295,958 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 3rd December 2014 4 17 19 25 35 37 7 Jackpot: £2,059,185 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
November 2014
Saturday 29th November 2014 6 11 18 19 38 42 17 Jackpot: £3,592,162
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 26th November 2014 26 28 29 30 41 49 31 Jackpot: £2,640,517
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 22nd November 2014 2 3 5 15 22 29 26 Jackpot: £7,584,256
70 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 19th November 2014 2 15 35 36 38 39 4 Jackpot: £5,905,060 R
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 15th November 2014 5 26 28 30 42 44 40 Jackpot: £3,884,456 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 12th November 2014 5 9 10 13 41 44 39 Jackpot: £1,709,052
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 8th November 2014 6 7 22 27 35 42 1 Jackpot: £3,327,004
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 5th November 2014 2 5 21 25 34 36 28 Jackpot: £2,128,101
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 1st November 2014 3 5 9 28 35 47 14 Jackpot: £8,850,906
200 raffle numbers available for this draw
October 2014
Wednesday 29th October 2014 13 14 17 25 31 49 18 Jackpot: £7,059,487 R
150 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 25th October 2014 11 15 17 30 43 49 3 Jackpot: £5,708,496 R
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 22nd October 2014 5 24 28 36 42 47 8 Jackpot: £2,214,880 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 18th October 2014 1 22 30 33 40 47 42 Jackpot: £4,894,097
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 15th October 2014 6 19 24 26 42 43 23 Jackpot: £2,059,716
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 11th October 2014 2 5 8 23 26 32 18 Jackpot: £2,886,366
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 8th October 2014 4 27 28 29 34 43 20 Jackpot: £2,263,686
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 4th October 2014 4 18 24 34 36 48 10 Jackpot: £4,300,392
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 1st October 2014 1 4 5 7 18 47 6 Jackpot: £1,265,065
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
September 2014
Saturday 27th September 2014 1 3 7 19 20 46 15 Jackpot: £4,545,164
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 24th September 2014 4 8 29 33 38 48 15 Jackpot: £2,276,815 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 20th September 2014 2 6 22 26 33 48 43 Jackpot: £3,955,683
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 17th September 2014 9 19 22 34 41 46 6 Jackpot: £13,712,661
250 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 13th September 2014 12 15 22 29 30 35 44 Jackpot: £10,827,987 R
200 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 10th September 2014 13 16 18 24 31 43 2 Jackpot: £8,146,335 R
150 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 6th September 2014 11 29 32 37 40 48 14 Jackpot: £6,545,800 R
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 3rd September 2014 12 22 23 27 34 35 25 Jackpot: £2,351,598 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
August 2014
Saturday 30th August 2014 1 19 20 30 35 46 40 Jackpot: £6,441,879
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 27th August 2014 5 17 29 36 37 49 2 Jackpot: £2,260,458 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 23rd August 2014 1 7 11 38 41 42 45 Jackpot: £7,775,405
150 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 20th August 2014 6 12 15 24 35 47 22 Jackpot: £5,492,819 R
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 16th August 2014 1 3 25 33 36 42 14 Jackpot: £4,246,740 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 13th August 2014 5 9 11 20 23 30 45 Jackpot: £720,152
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 9th August 2014 16 36 40 43 45 47 10 Jackpot: £7,087,472
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 6th August 2014 17 21 29 33 35 46 28 Jackpot: £2,472,288 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 2nd August 2014 13 23 28 37 42 45 25 Jackpot: £4,415,154
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
July 2014
Wednesday 30th July 2014 2 5 11 22 24 42 1 Jackpot: £1,218,412
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 26th July 2014 8 14 22 26 35 37 11 Jackpot: £4,202,465
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 23rd July 2014 14 18 20 30 43 47 35 Jackpot: £2,498,916
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 19th July 2014 5 9 14 25 34 38 40 Jackpot: £3,689,940
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 16th July 2014 4 11 22 27 47 49 33 Jackpot: £1,688,532
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 12th July 2014 3 19 23 28 37 43 34 Jackpot: £3,574,539
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 9th July 2014 3 8 11 12 39 43 18 Jackpot: £4,661,490
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 5th July 2014 8 15 23 24 28 34 9 Jackpot: £3,728,484 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 2nd July 2014 1 18 20 38 43 48 42 Jackpot: £2,854,220
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
June 2014
Saturday 28th June 2014 8 12 28 30 43 49 42 Jackpot: £5,227,520
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 25th June 2014 5 15 19 25 34 36 40 Jackpot: £1,950,787 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 21st June 2014 3 7 13 17 27 40 19 Jackpot: £3,119,984
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 18th June 2014 10 11 18 23 26 37 6 Jackpot: £1,792,178 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 14th June 2014 9 18 22 23 29 33 15 Jackpot: £3,447,723
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 11th June 2014 11 13 14 28 40 42 48 Jackpot: £2,148,950
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 7th June 2014 5 10 16 23 31 44 37 Jackpot: £4,795,530
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 4th June 2014 14 19 30 31 47 48 16 Jackpot: £2,575,685 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
May 2014
Saturday 31st May 2014 7 9 18 24 39 40 4 Jackpot: £3,885,318
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 28th May 2014 18 26 32 36 40 45 21 Jackpot: £2,915,369
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 24th May 2014 10 31 35 40 41 44 46 Jackpot: £5,340,060
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 21st May 2014 2 5 9 28 29 48 36 Jackpot: £1,474,574
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 17th May 2014 10 19 20 33 43 46 25 Jackpot: £7,047,302
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 14th May 2014 15 26 29 35 36 41 19 Jackpot: £2,795,497 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 10th May 2014 3 5 8 10 16 17 46 Jackpot: £3,515,436
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 7th May 2014 16 17 22 38 44 49 14 Jackpot: £2,363,859 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 3rd May 2014 1 7 9 27 30 48 28 Jackpot: £4,767,860
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
April 2014
Wednesday 30th April 2014 9 25 34 37 44 45 6 Jackpot: £2,577,562 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 26th April 2014 17 22 23 33 36 42 12 Jackpot: £4,496,272
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 23rd April 2014 16 18 29 34 35 39 40 Jackpot: £7,523,602
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 19th April 2014 13 20 31 34 36 44 11 Jackpot: £5,323,200 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 16th April 2014 1 6 10 23 25 40 32 Jackpot: £1,679,725
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 12th April 2014 4 17 22 26 31 47 32 Jackpot: £8,781,364
150 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 9th April 2014 8 17 20 32 41 43 9 Jackpot: £6,301,902 R
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 5th April 2014 3 7 20 31 43 45 41 Jackpot: £4,334,793 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 2nd April 2014 14 16 20 38 39 45 23 Jackpot: £2,904,130
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
March 2014
Saturday 29th March 2014 8 14 16 21 47 49 29 Jackpot: £4,637,560
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 26th March 2014 20 29 33 35 37 40 5 Jackpot: £7,606,458
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 22nd March 2014 17 20 28 39 43 44 40 Jackpot: £5,199,620 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 19th March 2014 4 21 25 27 31 49 26 Jackpot: £2,028,238
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 15th March 2014 14 19 22 25 38 48 8 Jackpot: £6,235,392
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 12th March 2014 11 12 16 20 35 46 34 Jackpot: £2,455,221 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 8th March 2014 2 9 12 26 31 44 5 Jackpot: £2,996,753
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 5th March 2014 1 4 5 8 25 46 30 Jackpot: £1,563,684
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 1st March 2014 4 9 10 13 29 40 45 Jackpot: £4,358,812
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
February 2014
Wednesday 26th February 2014 3 10 11 24 25 35 43 Jackpot: £1,621,069 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 22nd February 2014 19 23 34 35 39 49 33 Jackpot: £7,647,028
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 19th February 2014 17 19 35 37 46 48 2 Jackpot: £3,034,430 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 15th February 2014 15 17 19 22 33 40 27 Jackpot: £5,650,135
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 12th February 2014 3 7 20 24 30 39 48 Jackpot: £1,810,601 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 8th February 2014 8 25 27 36 39 44 4 Jackpot: £6,497,209
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 5th February 2014 12 13 28 33 46 49 29 Jackpot: £2,694,454 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 1st February 2014 27 34 35 36 41 48 29 Jackpot: £5,710,291
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
January 2014
Wednesday 29th January 2014 9 29 37 38 42 46 35 Jackpot: £2,793,464
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 25th January 2014 4 15 21 30 41 49 11 Jackpot: £4,865,460
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 22nd January 2014 2 6 9 18 24 35 19 Jackpot: £1,563,904
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 18th January 2014 7 12 23 27 30 31 33 Jackpot: £2,708,045
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 15th January 2014 4 11 13 24 32 46 19 Jackpot: £2,226,421
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 11th January 2014 22 23 25 27 28 46 24 Jackpot: £7,505,717
100 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 8th January 2014 19 23 31 36 45 46 27 Jackpot: £3,097,936 R
50 raffle numbers available for this draw
Saturday 4th January 2014 4 11 18 28 41 44 8 Jackpot: £13,476,988
250 raffle numbers available for this draw
Wednesday 1st January 2014 9 12 16 22 26 48 14 Jackpot: £11,313,452 R
200 raffle numbers available for this draw