Lotto Results History - 1996

View the Lotto draw history for 1996. You can see what the jackpot was worth in each draw and whether it was won or rolled over. Select a draw date to view more information, including a complete prize breakdown and the ball set and machine used to draw the winning numbers.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Bonus Ball Jackpot
December 1996
Saturday 28th December 1996 8 10 20 27 31 39 30 Jackpot: £9,802,120
Saturday 21st December 1996 5 26 35 38 42 45 46 Jackpot: £10,333,522
Saturday 14th December 1996 12 24 33 34 42 47 44 Jackpot: £9,115,743
Saturday 7th December 1996 6 13 17 22 42 47 30 Jackpot: £8,957,796
November 1996
Saturday 30th November 1996 4 5 12 25 26 49 48 Jackpot: £9,641,466
Saturday 23rd November 1996 16 33 34 43 46 49 47 Jackpot: £11,713,905
Saturday 16th November 1996 1 5 16 18 37 42 24 Jackpot: £22,088,524
Saturday 9th November 1996 8 24 27 41 43 49 5 Jackpot: £10,461,156
Saturday 2nd November 1996 7 23 32 35 43 48 25 Jackpot: £9,467,172
October 1996
Saturday 26th October 1996 1 3 9 20 30 35 36 Jackpot: £23,526,874
Saturday 19th October 1996 10 13 31 34 39 48 33 Jackpot: £11,100,495 R
Saturday 12th October 1996 15 16 25 30 39 45 14 Jackpot: £10,679,645
Saturday 5th October 1996 6 9 25 45 47 48 14 Jackpot: £10,879,362
September 1996
Saturday 28th September 1996 19 23 26 31 36 39 3 Jackpot: £10,628,224
Saturday 21st September 1996 7 8 12 30 35 41 47 Jackpot: £10,101,049
Saturday 14th September 1996 2 9 10 11 38 48 1 Jackpot: £9,777,880
Saturday 7th September 1996 5 13 15 18 32 44 41 Jackpot: £8,132,055
August 1996
Saturday 31st August 1996 3 5 14 27 44 47 43 Jackpot: £8,522,451
Saturday 24th August 1996 8 11 14 18 33 44 34 Jackpot: £7,665,700
Saturday 17th August 1996 2 28 33 39 42 44 46 Jackpot: £8,944,124
Saturday 10th August 1996 3 23 36 38 41 45 44 Jackpot: £10,551,982
Saturday 3rd August 1996 13 17 26 28 31 36 44 Jackpot: £9,721,592
July 1996
Saturday 27th July 1996 2 13 19 21 32 45 9 Jackpot: £9,612,960
Saturday 20th July 1996 6 14 20 25 34 44 45 Jackpot: £9,987,229
Saturday 13th July 1996 5 10 11 12 41 42 2 Jackpot: £21,901,212
Saturday 6th July 1996 13 26 43 44 45 47 36 Jackpot: £11,124,766 R
June 1996
Saturday 29th June 1996 4 17 27 34 35 46 7 Jackpot: £10,424,146
Saturday 22nd June 1996 3 4 7 11 17 40 20 Jackpot: £19,436,049
Saturday 15th June 1996 13 18 25 44 46 47 34 Jackpot: £10,524,718 R
Saturday 8th June 1996 11 15 17 25 32 46 29 Jackpot: £9,815,416
Saturday 1st June 1996 24 35 36 37 39 45 20 Jackpot: £11,657,216
May 1996
Saturday 25th May 1996 8 20 26 34 42 43 25 Jackpot: £10,273,770
Saturday 18th May 1996 4 12 13 33 40 46 41 Jackpot: £10,248,233
Saturday 11th May 1996 7 10 12 22 34 48 11 Jackpot: £8,921,520
Saturday 4th May 1996 6 25 26 33 34 47 49 Jackpot: £21,806,396
April 1996
Saturday 27th April 1996 4 6 11 18 31 48 41 Jackpot: £9,217,249 R
Saturday 20th April 1996 9 28 29 31 40 48 23 Jackpot: £10,370,612
Saturday 13th April 1996 23 38 40 44 47 49 12 Jackpot: £11,509,821
Saturday 6th April 1996 1 4 6 14 17 38 9 Jackpot: £21,226,575
March 1996
Saturday 30th March 1996 12 26 27 28 37 49 43 Jackpot: £10,279,220 R
Saturday 23rd March 1996 5 7 14 18 30 43 28 Jackpot: £7,901,163
Saturday 16th March 1996 2 12 19 28 38 48 45 Jackpot: £8,313,963
Saturday 9th March 1996 14 16 29 30 37 45 7 Jackpot: £10,601,616
Saturday 2nd March 1996 9 11 12 24 41 45 6 Jackpot: £10,445,952
February 1996
Saturday 24th February 1996 2 5 7 24 35 44 30 Jackpot: £8,951,860
Saturday 17th February 1996 4 14 15 16 18 22 33 Jackpot: £10,320,770
Saturday 10th February 1996 4 11 14 15 28 42 6 Jackpot: £9,294,294
Saturday 3rd February 1996 2 9 22 26 32 44 40 Jackpot: £9,752,856
January 1996
Saturday 27th January 1996 16 17 38 41 42 43 28 Jackpot: £40,223,600
Saturday 20th January 1996 5 23 25 30 33 37 3 Jackpot: £23,851,380 R
Saturday 13th January 1996 21 29 31 32 34 48 25 Jackpot: £12,537,861 R
Saturday 6th January 1996 2 3 4 13 42 44 24 Jackpot: £42,008,610