Lotto Results History - 2003

View the Lotto draw history for 2003. You can see what the jackpot was worth in each draw and whether it was won or rolled over. Select a draw date to view more information, including a complete prize breakdown and the ball set and machine used to draw the winning numbers.


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Bonus Ball Jackpot
December 2003
Wednesday 31st December 2003 19 28 31 34 41 47 1 Jackpot: £3,511,440
Saturday 27th December 2003 3 18 22 27 41 46 37 Jackpot: £4,903,664
Wednesday 24th December 2003 1 7 24 27 46 48 31 Jackpot: £3,679,958
Saturday 20th December 2003 8 23 35 39 44 46 31 Jackpot: £5,768,706
Wednesday 17th December 2003 4 6 13 21 36 46 37 Jackpot: £8,802,564
Saturday 13th December 2003 1 7 9 28 33 39 4 Jackpot: £4,785,123 R
Wednesday 10th December 2003 8 14 21 26 37 48 9 Jackpot: £13,978,674
Saturday 6th December 2003 3 11 13 34 35 43 8 Jackpot: £9,035,085 R
Wednesday 3rd December 2003 2 28 34 35 38 47 6 Jackpot: £3,196,797 R
November 2003
Saturday 29th November 2003 9 23 25 26 33 36 37 Jackpot: £9,278,215
Wednesday 26th November 2003 16 32 34 35 40 48 3 Jackpot: £3,387,775 R
Saturday 22nd November 2003 1 5 8 16 31 39 22 Jackpot: £8,430,602
Wednesday 19th November 2003 11 12 13 18 43 48 21 Jackpot: £3,033,716 R
Saturday 15th November 2003 17 30 31 32 35 47 42 Jackpot: £5,882,520
Wednesday 12th November 2003 6 9 13 17 21 24 30 Jackpot: £2,336,936
Saturday 8th November 2003 2 12 33 39 45 48 29 Jackpot: £5,680,280
Wednesday 5th November 2003 10 12 18 20 22 47 38 Jackpot: £2,778,211
Saturday 1st November 2003 9 11 15 24 38 46 29 Jackpot: £5,308,755
October 2003
Wednesday 29th October 2003 9 19 25 29 30 38 3 Jackpot: £2,585,618
Saturday 25th October 2003 4 10 18 21 43 49 15 Jackpot: £5,243,184
Wednesday 22nd October 2003 6 19 29 32 34 46 39 Jackpot: £2,994,384
Saturday 18th October 2003 5 11 17 23 40 45 41 Jackpot: £4,815,645
Wednesday 15th October 2003 7 11 16 32 42 49 17 Jackpot: £2,812,822
Saturday 11th October 2003 3 6 11 20 34 43 36 Jackpot: £5,121,552
Wednesday 8th October 2003 6 22 25 26 28 44 9 Jackpot: £9,008,460
Saturday 4th October 2003 2 8 23 32 35 39 16 Jackpot: £5,483,350 R
Wednesday 1st October 2003 3 16 24 27 30 48 21 Jackpot: £9,106,953
September 2003
Saturday 27th September 2003 7 24 30 44 46 47 38 Jackpot: £5,487,229 R
Wednesday 24th September 2003 11 13 28 34 37 45 9 Jackpot: £9,389,058
Saturday 20th September 2003 1 2 15 23 31 48 49 Jackpot: £5,484,618 R
Wednesday 17th September 2003 3 9 15 16 21 29 46 Jackpot: £2,227,306
Saturday 13th September 2003 3 4 8 9 30 32 12 Jackpot: £18,239,920
Wednesday 10th September 2003 9 25 28 37 41 48 30 Jackpot: £3,239,918 R
Saturday 6th September 2003 1 21 25 27 39 42 17 Jackpot: £5,713,662
Wednesday 3rd September 2003 10 11 13 38 39 42 8 Jackpot: £3,269,422
August 2003
Saturday 30th August 2003 18 26 33 38 43 44 2 Jackpot: £5,373,216
Wednesday 27th August 2003 8 18 19 29 44 45 42 Jackpot: £12,990,004
Saturday 23rd August 2003 10 15 18 25 42 48 11 Jackpot: £9,044,004 R
Wednesday 20th August 2003 5 6 34 37 42 48 31 Jackpot: £3,268,287 R
Saturday 16th August 2003 1 9 10 12 42 45 27 Jackpot: £5,264,099
Wednesday 13th August 2003 10 15 16 18 19 28 8 Jackpot: £2,529,260
Saturday 9th August 2003 11 14 19 25 30 41 38 Jackpot: £8,481,693
Wednesday 6th August 2003 1 8 13 22 36 45 21 Jackpot: £3,003,835 R
Saturday 2nd August 2003 5 26 28 45 47 49 8 Jackpot: £9,543,560
July 2003
Wednesday 30th July 2003 2 17 22 38 45 49 1 Jackpot: £3,167,948 R
Saturday 26th July 2003 1 12 16 26 37 49 23 Jackpot: £5,926,587
Wednesday 23rd July 2003 11 19 23 31 38 46 9 Jackpot: £2,869,257
Saturday 19th July 2003 3 9 10 17 34 48 36 Jackpot: £8,463,472
Wednesday 16th July 2003 2 15 16 17 26 42 35 Jackpot: £2,855,572 R
Saturday 12th July 2003 9 12 13 15 21 33 43 Jackpot: £18,000,000
Wednesday 9th July 2003 2 7 24 30 31 35 18 Jackpot: £2,932,576 R
Saturday 5th July 2003 6 10 18 19 22 43 8 Jackpot: £8,283,740
Wednesday 2nd July 2003 1 14 17 23 30 47 12 Jackpot: £2,951,588 R
June 2003
Saturday 28th June 2003 1 10 17 23 29 35 36 Jackpot: £15,000,000
Wednesday 25th June 2003 2 6 7 23 27 30 21 Jackpot: £2,225,601
Saturday 21st June 2003 12 20 36 39 44 45 49 Jackpot: £9,485,444
Wednesday 18th June 2003 16 18 26 32 38 40 27 Jackpot: £3,081,265 R
Saturday 14th June 2003 3 12 29 37 43 46 11 Jackpot: £15,000,000
Wednesday 11th June 2003 9 13 22 39 48 49 14 Jackpot: £3,154,131
Saturday 7th June 2003 2 5 6 17 18 30 29 Jackpot: £4,378,381
Wednesday 4th June 2003 7 20 27 40 43 49 12 Jackpot: £3,146,115
May 2003
Saturday 31st May 2003 2 9 12 22 25 26 21 Jackpot: £4,333,432
Wednesday 28th May 2003 1 7 15 25 27 32 22 Jackpot: £8,574,928
Saturday 24th May 2003 4 22 25 30 34 42 35 Jackpot: £5,399,005 R
Wednesday 21st May 2003 18 19 21 32 35 39 42 Jackpot: £3,168,574
Saturday 17th May 2003 8 12 15 22 36 48 37 Jackpot: £5,247,075
Wednesday 14th May 2003 1 3 4 16 17 27 7 Jackpot: £2,524,520
Saturday 10th May 2003 8 18 24 26 32 38 31 Jackpot: £4,983,201
Wednesday 7th May 2003 7 12 26 33 35 47 28 Jackpot: £2,925,211
Saturday 3rd May 2003 3 6 7 29 46 49 37 Jackpot: £5,438,971
April 2003
Wednesday 30th April 2003 16 20 26 35 43 46 10 Jackpot: £3,422,550
Saturday 26th April 2003 9 21 27 33 35 48 18 Jackpot: £5,426,498
Wednesday 23rd April 2003 13 24 31 33 41 44 5 Jackpot: £2,975,074
Saturday 19th April 2003 8 10 13 31 38 48 14 Jackpot: £5,557,016
Wednesday 16th April 2003 5 7 23 29 38 47 26 Jackpot: £10,000,002
Saturday 12th April 2003 3 5 16 25 43 45 23 Jackpot: £5,117,610
Wednesday 9th April 2003 7 20 25 27 33 45 41 Jackpot: £2,880,286
Saturday 5th April 2003 9 26 30 31 38 45 32 Jackpot: £9,269,832
Wednesday 2nd April 2003 8 11 15 21 37 39 25 Jackpot: £3,066,872 R
March 2003
Saturday 29th March 2003 5 15 21 33 35 42 26 Jackpot: £5,000,964
Wednesday 26th March 2003 10 22 35 37 47 49 31 Jackpot: £3,496,245
Saturday 22nd March 2003 2 8 10 45 47 49 9 Jackpot: £9,231,585
Wednesday 19th March 2003 2 10 15 16 18 39 36 Jackpot: £2,894,265 R
Saturday 15th March 2003 4 24 25 28 38 47 11 Jackpot: £5,580,579
Wednesday 12th March 2003 6 16 33 37 40 41 25 Jackpot: £3,442,756
Saturday 8th March 2003 5 6 8 32 33 41 15 Jackpot: £5,646,642
Wednesday 5th March 2003 3 8 12 23 34 46 24 Jackpot: £2,898,505
Saturday 1st March 2003 22 24 29 31 44 45 35 Jackpot: £9,445,064
February 2003
Wednesday 26th February 2003 5 18 34 38 40 45 22 Jackpot: £3,324,556 R
Saturday 22nd February 2003 19 30 33 38 42 44 31 Jackpot: £5,274,572
Wednesday 19th February 2003 1 4 10 17 28 35 32 Jackpot: £2,719,964
Saturday 15th February 2003 4 20 32 44 48 49 27 Jackpot: £6,050,268
Wednesday 12th February 2003 12 17 18 20 30 35 49 Jackpot: £3,176,617
Saturday 8th February 2003 23 27 32 37 41 43 35 Jackpot: £5,854,940
Wednesday 5th February 2003 1 13 17 26 42 46 30 Jackpot: £10,198,792
Saturday 1st February 2003 2 13 30 39 45 47 21 Jackpot: £6,105,119 R
January 2003
Wednesday 29th January 2003 1 6 26 29 37 48 27 Jackpot: £3,294,612
Saturday 25th January 2003 3 19 35 38 39 42 1 Jackpot: £5,907,066
Wednesday 22nd January 2003 5 16 23 35 44 47 46 Jackpot: £3,049,938
Saturday 18th January 2003 4 11 20 35 43 46 18 Jackpot: £6,075,854
Wednesday 15th January 2003 11 29 33 38 46 48 44 Jackpot: £3,343,256
Saturday 11th January 2003 9 18 22 26 37 41 20 Jackpot: £5,700,285
Wednesday 8th January 2003 10 12 22 34 46 48 3 Jackpot: £3,346,644
Saturday 4th January 2003 19 32 33 36 40 45 28 Jackpot: £10,109,782
Wednesday 1st January 2003 3 22 27 29 34 41 31 Jackpot: £3,183,487 R