Thunderball Results History - 2015

Thunderball draws take place four times a week, offering a fixed jackpot of £500,000 every time. All Thunderball results in the year 2015 are collected on this page - simply select a date to see more information about a specific draw, including the total prize money awarded. You can also see winning numbers from all of today’s lottery draws by selecting "Today’s Lottery Results".


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Thunderball Winners
August 2019
Friday 23rd August 2019 1 11 26 36 38 14 88,025
Wednesday 21st August 2019 4 9 19 27 32 7 144,627
Tuesday 20th August 2019 3 9 15 16 37 8 84,098
Saturday 17th August 2019 1 7 8 22 29 2 159,097
Friday 16th August 2019 5 7 21 27 32 10 93,696
Wednesday 14th August 2019 11 29 31 37 39 12 101,084
Tuesday 13th August 2019 3 4 12 16 32 12 67,187
Saturday 10th August 2019 5 6 13 16 29 12 170,653
Friday 9th August 2019 15 17 19 23 26 2 85,220
Wednesday 7th August 2019 10 21 26 30 39 10 106,360
Tuesday 6th August 2019 9 17 21 27 30 13 74,107
Saturday 3rd August 2019 2 9 12 16 35 13 171,636
Friday 2nd August 2019 4 14 27 33 34 2 87,479
July 2019
Wednesday 31st July 2019 3 8 13 23 35 8 129,173
Tuesday 30th July 2019 8 15 17 26 37 8 81,874
Saturday 27th July 2019 11 32 33 37 38 7 224,820
Friday 26th July 2019 3 6 10 21 35 13 92,966
Wednesday 24th July 2019 4 8 16 19 22 13 109,902
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 10 20 23 30 39 5 79,800
Saturday 20th July 2019 5 6 8 11 37 12 167,264
Friday 19th July 2019 9 10 16 25 39 8 109,381
Wednesday 17th July 2019 3 4 19 26 39 12 100,626
Tuesday 16th July 2019 3 19 24 27 37 5 85,835
Saturday 13th July 2019 10 14 16 18 20 9 188,381
Friday 12th July 2019 13 20 32 34 38 12 87,648
Wednesday 10th July 2019 6 8 12 16 36 10 106,387
Tuesday 9th July 2019 8 18 19 34 38 14 66,986
Saturday 6th July 2019 3 23 30 31 32 11 199,532
Friday 5th July 2019 10 18 24 32 35 10 89,332
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 7 12 14 29 39 13 107,992
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 9 10 17 28 35 2 64,608
June 2019
Saturday 29th June 2019 1 6 12 18 20 14 172,374
Friday 28th June 2019 2 10 18 21 24 2 87,486
Wednesday 26th June 2019 14 15 21 22 31 9 115,055
Tuesday 25th June 2019 8 20 24 28 34 4 76,513
Saturday 22nd June 2019 6 13 28 35 36 9 186,749
Friday 21st June 2019 2 4 12 22 35 10 91,079
Wednesday 19th June 2019 1 4 9 17 37 1 90,020
Tuesday 18th June 2019 4 19 22 32 33 7 89,728
Saturday 15th June 2019 15 17 19 23 26 8 207,595
Friday 14th June 2019 4 22 28 32 38 12 86,354
Wednesday 12th June 2019 21 27 29 32 33 2 96,491
Tuesday 11th June 2019 1 3 6 9 18 2 68,378
Saturday 8th June 2019 4 12 21 25 31 6 184,993
Friday 7th June 2019 5 9 20 30 36 13 92,926
Wednesday 5th June 2019 8 13 34 36 39 1 88,389
Tuesday 4th June 2019 4 15 22 25 31 12 65,014
Saturday 1st June 2019 7 20 22 23 32 3 185,157
May 2019
Friday 31st May 2019 4 13 18 26 29 13 93,817
Wednesday 29th May 2019 5 17 27 28 29 13 109,257
Tuesday 28th May 2019 2 6 7 32 39 8 75,611
Saturday 25th May 2019 6 9 14 20 29 12 171,698
Friday 24th May 2019 4 6 12 13 37 13 89,888
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 11 15 25 32 34 10 105,650
Tuesday 21st May 2019 1 7 9 14 31 8 80,034
Saturday 18th May 2019 9 15 16 30 34 8 201,823
Friday 17th May 2019 5 9 21 24 34 8 108,265
Wednesday 15th May 2019 6 15 17 26 27 8 133,413
Tuesday 14th May 2019 10 12 13 19 30 6 69,173
Saturday 11th May 2019 12 17 27 28 30 5 216,112
Friday 10th May 2019 6 11 18 30 31 3 100,097
Wednesday 8th May 2019 12 13 23 28 38 6 110,210
Tuesday 7th May 2019 4 19 20 22 29 3 72,682
Saturday 4th May 2019 1 17 24 25 37 12 168,513
Friday 3rd May 2019 7 16 22 30 38 7 118,742
Wednesday 1st May 2019 8 14 23 25 27 3 117,387
April 2019
Tuesday 30th April 2019 2 10 15 21 37 5 93,546
Saturday 27th April 2019 2 22 26 32 39 13 173,361
Friday 26th April 2019 3 4 13 20 24 3 98,100
Wednesday 24th April 2019 3 17 31 33 38 6 111,580
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 4 11 12 16 34 10 64,000
Saturday 20th April 2019 4 23 26 29 30 12 169,671
Friday 19th April 2019 1 10 25 29 38 14 87,437
Wednesday 17th April 2019 5 13 15 32 34 7 141,102
Tuesday 16th April 2019 2 14 16 22 38 3 72,425
Saturday 13th April 2019 1 3 5 12 33 7 232,599
Friday 12th April 2019 3 11 29 30 37 14 89,545
Wednesday 10th April 2019 13 21 27 29 38 3 113,138
Tuesday 9th April 2019 8 9 12 27 38 7 88,788
Saturday 6th April 2019 2 8 14 18 39 12 171,194
Friday 5th April 2019 7 9 21 27 39 10 93,261
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 3 16 26 35 36 3 115,611
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 3 16 31 36 37 1 58,701
March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019 6 10 12 16 30 4 195,980
Friday 29th March 2019 3 7 16 29 32 4 105,622
Wednesday 27th March 2019 20 22 28 29 31 12 115,287
Tuesday 26th March 2019 18 22 31 33 38 13 69,513
Saturday 23rd March 2019 2 14 22 31 33 10 180,989
Friday 22nd March 2019 4 12 15 23 34 1 84,562
Wednesday 20th March 2019 2 12 14 26 27 9 119,872
Tuesday 19th March 2019 6 11 12 31 36 14 71,604
Saturday 16th March 2019 15 17 21 26 28 13 179,900
Friday 15th March 2019 15 17 20 25 30 6 98,890
Wednesday 13th March 2019 1 2 15 30 33 6 115,814
Tuesday 12th March 2019 3 8 26 27 34 3 76,024
Saturday 9th March 2019 15 23 32 33 38 9 196,947
Friday 8th March 2019 13 17 18 37 38 13 94,177
Wednesday 6th March 2019 15 16 17 20 34 2 102,825
Tuesday 5th March 2019 3 10 11 24 36 9 77,170
Saturday 2nd March 2019 3 9 16 23 28 2 176,898
Friday 1st March 2019 8 24 27 31 35 10 96,064
February 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019 6 13 24 35 37 10 106,639
Tuesday 26th February 2019 6 13 29 30 31 7 92,963