Thunderball Results History - 2004

Thunderball draws take place four times a week, offering a fixed jackpot of £500,000 every time. All Thunderball results in the year 2004 are collected on this page - simply select a date to see more information about a specific draw, including the total prize money awarded. You can also see winning numbers from all of today’s lottery draws by selecting "Today’s Lottery Results".


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Thunderball Winners
December 2004
Wednesday 29th December 2004 1 10 26 30 33 14 -
Friday 24th December 2004 1 5 6 21 22 13 -
Wednesday 22nd December 2004 3 8 12 20 21 11 -
Saturday 18th December 2004 3 4 5 8 14 3 -
Wednesday 15th December 2004 11 14 16 31 34 11 -
Saturday 11th December 2004 2 11 13 18 26 14 -
Wednesday 8th December 2004 6 14 24 26 27 11 -
Saturday 4th December 2004 4 10 27 31 34 9 -
Wednesday 1st December 2004 8 15 18 26 31 11 -
November 2004
Saturday 27th November 2004 11 18 22 28 33 14 -
Wednesday 24th November 2004 3 7 8 23 27 11 -
Saturday 20th November 2004 2 4 5 9 10 4 -
Wednesday 17th November 2004 14 18 26 31 34 13 -
Saturday 13th November 2004 7 12 18 25 28 3 -
Wednesday 10th November 2004 1 5 6 14 16 12 -
Saturday 6th November 2004 2 9 16 19 20 11 -
Wednesday 3rd November 2004 7 9 17 25 27 5 -
October 2004
Saturday 30th October 2004 1 11 16 28 29 5 -
Wednesday 27th October 2004 4 6 12 14 16 5 -
Saturday 23rd October 2004 3 17 18 19 21 13 -
Wednesday 20th October 2004 16 18 19 20 29 1 -
Saturday 16th October 2004 10 13 27 29 34 8 -
Wednesday 13th October 2004 5 7 18 19 23 5 -
Saturday 9th October 2004 3 10 16 25 28 11 -
Wednesday 6th October 2004 2 3 21 25 27 4 -
Saturday 2nd October 2004 1 3 4 15 25 9 -
September 2004
Wednesday 29th September 2004 1 2 5 21 32 13 -
Saturday 25th September 2004 7 12 22 24 33 7 -
Wednesday 22nd September 2004 6 13 14 26 33 8 -
Saturday 18th September 2004 8 13 18 30 33 5 -
Wednesday 15th September 2004 4 15 18 19 27 2 -
Saturday 11th September 2004 1 7 16 17 33 11 -
Wednesday 8th September 2004 15 18 19 21 24 7 -
Saturday 4th September 2004 6 22 23 28 33 8 -
Wednesday 1st September 2004 23 24 25 27 31 2 -
August 2004
Saturday 28th August 2004 2 14 26 28 29 13 -
Wednesday 25th August 2004 5 22 25 27 31 12 -
Saturday 21st August 2004 8 12 25 26 33 4 -
Wednesday 18th August 2004 8 10 11 13 18 9 -
Saturday 14th August 2004 3 7 11 21 24 2 -
Wednesday 11th August 2004 9 22 25 31 33 13 -
Saturday 7th August 2004 2 11 25 26 28 5 -
Wednesday 4th August 2004 7 10 20 23 25 3 -
July 2004
Saturday 31st July 2004 1 2 3 8 29 13 -
Wednesday 28th July 2004 7 11 14 15 17 5 -
Saturday 24th July 2004 4 16 18 20 30 8 -
Wednesday 21st July 2004 7 8 9 25 30 14 -
Saturday 17th July 2004 2 6 15 28 29 5 -
Wednesday 14th July 2004 1 10 14 18 32 13 -
Saturday 10th July 2004 8 9 10 19 33 11 -
Wednesday 7th July 2004 2 9 15 30 32 7 -
Saturday 3rd July 2004 6 9 16 18 23 2 -
June 2004
Wednesday 30th June 2004 2 3 7 10 24 14 -
Saturday 26th June 2004 4 10 29 31 33 1 -
Wednesday 23rd June 2004 7 17 18 22 26 6 -
Saturday 19th June 2004 4 6 11 16 30 5 -
Wednesday 16th June 2004 7 22 27 28 30 5 -
Saturday 12th June 2004 16 17 18 19 29 6 -
Wednesday 9th June 2004 12 15 20 29 30 7 -
Saturday 5th June 2004 5 11 13 15 18 11 -
Wednesday 2nd June 2004 2 3 7 16 26 7 -
May 2004
Saturday 29th May 2004 6 11 12 13 27 3 -
Wednesday 26th May 2004 5 10 16 25 26 9 -
Saturday 22nd May 2004 3 13 20 24 28 14 -
Wednesday 19th May 2004 5 12 15 24 27 11 -
Saturday 15th May 2004 1 5 7 14 24 14 -
Wednesday 12th May 2004 2 6 8 16 18 12 -
Saturday 8th May 2004 2 5 7 22 31 12 -
Wednesday 5th May 2004 4 10 19 21 25 9 -
Saturday 1st May 2004 10 21 26 28 33 8 -
April 2004
Wednesday 28th April 2004 16 20 26 28 30 2 -
Saturday 24th April 2004 1 7 16 20 28 7 -
Wednesday 21st April 2004 3 6 10 22 32 6 -
Saturday 17th April 2004 5 6 18 19 23 5 -
Wednesday 14th April 2004 4 14 17 20 34 2 -
Saturday 10th April 2004 1 9 14 32 34 6 -
Wednesday 7th April 2004 8 10 20 23 24 2 -
Saturday 3rd April 2004 2 18 21 28 29 11 -
March 2004
Wednesday 31st March 2004 13 17 25 33 34 3 -
Saturday 27th March 2004 11 12 13 26 30 2 -
Wednesday 24th March 2004 2 6 8 14 24 5 -
Saturday 20th March 2004 4 11 22 25 34 6 -
Wednesday 17th March 2004 2 4 17 24 25 11 -
Saturday 13th March 2004 13 20 22 23 29 3 -
Wednesday 10th March 2004 7 11 15 16 19 8 -
Saturday 6th March 2004 7 12 22 23 33 12 -
Wednesday 3rd March 2004 2 7 8 11 20 14 -
February 2004
Saturday 28th February 2004 13 20 22 23 27 5 -
Wednesday 25th February 2004 12 21 22 27 30 4 -
Saturday 21st February 2004 1 11 22 27 31 8 -
Wednesday 18th February 2004 17 20 25 26 34 9 -
Saturday 14th February 2004 10 16 21 26 29 5 -
Wednesday 11th February 2004 2 3 8 26 32 4 -
Saturday 7th February 2004 8 13 14 23 25 4 -
Wednesday 4th February 2004 7 24 26 27 29 5 -
January 2004
Saturday 31st January 2004 6 9 23 30 34 5 -
Wednesday 28th January 2004 2 7 16 18 20 14 -
Saturday 24th January 2004 2 16 26 28 31 8 -
Wednesday 21st January 2004 3 12 17 27 32 9 -
Saturday 17th January 2004 3 7 10 28 32 12 -
Wednesday 14th January 2004 2 8 14 20 22 13 -
Saturday 10th January 2004 6 8 12 22 33 11 -
Wednesday 7th January 2004 1 7 12 15 23 9 -
Saturday 3rd January 2004 10 14 21 24 31 3 -