Thunderball Results History - 2006

Thunderball draws take place four times a week, offering a fixed jackpot of £500,000 every time. All Thunderball results in the year 2006 are collected on this page - simply select a date to see more information about a specific draw, including the total prize money awarded. You can also see winning numbers from all of today’s lottery draws by selecting "Today’s Lottery Results".


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Thunderball Winners
December 2006
Saturday 30th December 2006 2 10 11 26 30 5 -
Wednesday 27th December 2006 4 12 17 18 29 4 -
Saturday 23rd December 2006 2 5 6 24 25 10 -
Wednesday 20th December 2006 1 5 22 24 30 3 -
Saturday 16th December 2006 4 14 16 17 29 6 -
Wednesday 13th December 2006 2 5 12 22 28 1 -
Saturday 9th December 2006 14 17 23 28 30 5 -
Wednesday 6th December 2006 5 8 14 15 30 7 -
Saturday 2nd December 2006 12 25 27 28 33 9 -
November 2006
Wednesday 29th November 2006 7 15 20 29 32 4 -
Saturday 25th November 2006 7 12 23 26 34 13 -
Wednesday 22nd November 2006 12 13 16 28 29 9 -
Saturday 18th November 2006 5 12 14 15 28 14 -
Wednesday 15th November 2006 5 8 26 27 28 1 -
Saturday 11th November 2006 6 24 29 33 34 5 -
Wednesday 8th November 2006 8 12 14 21 30 1 -
Saturday 4th November 2006 2 4 8 18 33 10 -
Wednesday 1st November 2006 5 13 17 24 31 10 -
October 2006
Saturday 28th October 2006 4 18 20 23 32 11 -
Wednesday 25th October 2006 5 7 15 22 24 4 -
Saturday 21st October 2006 4 12 19 20 26 7 -
Wednesday 18th October 2006 7 11 29 31 34 9 -
Saturday 14th October 2006 1 7 15 20 25 9 -
Wednesday 11th October 2006 19 22 23 24 33 12 -
Saturday 7th October 2006 1 4 19 25 30 3 -
Wednesday 4th October 2006 3 16 21 28 30 6 -
September 2006
Saturday 30th September 2006 1 9 26 29 33 5 -
Wednesday 27th September 2006 1 3 4 18 30 2 -
Saturday 23rd September 2006 11 17 23 31 34 3 -
Wednesday 20th September 2006 2 8 13 18 25 8 -
Saturday 16th September 2006 2 6 14 23 26 1 -
Wednesday 13th September 2006 13 15 22 26 30 7 -
Saturday 9th September 2006 3 5 7 24 34 8 -
Wednesday 6th September 2006 10 11 24 31 33 14 -
Saturday 2nd September 2006 21 28 29 32 33 7 -
August 2006
Wednesday 30th August 2006 3 5 19 29 30 5 -
Saturday 26th August 2006 9 15 22 32 33 4 -
Wednesday 23rd August 2006 3 12 17 19 33 10 -
Saturday 19th August 2006 14 18 19 24 33 14 -
Wednesday 16th August 2006 2 4 9 26 32 14 -
Saturday 12th August 2006 2 7 11 21 29 9 -
Wednesday 9th August 2006 4 9 22 24 29 7 -
Saturday 5th August 2006 3 4 7 11 19 3 -
Wednesday 2nd August 2006 4 8 14 26 33 14 -
July 2006
Saturday 29th July 2006 1 2 4 9 29 4 -
Wednesday 26th July 2006 8 9 12 15 18 8 -
Saturday 22nd July 2006 9 12 14 20 32 2 -
Wednesday 19th July 2006 3 10 11 20 30 4 -
Saturday 15th July 2006 2 4 9 25 27 11 -
Wednesday 12th July 2006 1 5 24 25 29 13 -
Saturday 8th July 2006 16 19 23 27 32 12 -
Wednesday 5th July 2006 5 8 10 19 22 9 -
Saturday 1st July 2006 12 27 30 32 33 13 -
June 2006
Wednesday 28th June 2006 12 13 18 27 34 6 -
Saturday 24th June 2006 2 4 23 27 32 4 -
Wednesday 21st June 2006 4 16 25 27 30 4 -
Saturday 17th June 2006 3 10 17 29 31 12 -
Wednesday 14th June 2006 6 9 18 26 34 3 -
Saturday 10th June 2006 2 9 13 14 16 6 -
Wednesday 7th June 2006 4 7 24 28 34 7 -
Saturday 3rd June 2006 3 9 14 16 34 4 -
May 2006
Wednesday 31st May 2006 2 15 22 26 29 10 -
Saturday 27th May 2006 4 5 7 9 33 8 -
Wednesday 24th May 2006 7 11 28 29 31 1 -
Saturday 20th May 2006 5 11 21 32 33 13 -
Wednesday 17th May 2006 2 6 12 13 34 6 -
Saturday 13th May 2006 5 18 21 26 28 11 -
Wednesday 10th May 2006 2 7 25 26 34 9 -
Saturday 6th May 2006 3 7 17 28 34 5 -
Wednesday 3rd May 2006 7 13 17 26 30 1 -
April 2006
Saturday 29th April 2006 10 12 20 25 30 2 -
Wednesday 26th April 2006 6 8 10 19 21 7 -
Saturday 22nd April 2006 4 8 9 15 20 7 -
Wednesday 19th April 2006 7 18 21 24 33 2 -
Saturday 15th April 2006 2 6 21 24 31 3 -
Wednesday 12th April 2006 11 15 20 31 33 9 -
Saturday 8th April 2006 1 4 7 14 33 14 -
Wednesday 5th April 2006 6 14 20 23 24 2 -
Saturday 1st April 2006 10 11 12 30 32 14 -
March 2006
Wednesday 29th March 2006 1 8 25 27 32 14 -
Saturday 25th March 2006 8 15 30 33 34 1 -
Wednesday 22nd March 2006 3 13 18 19 31 13 -
Saturday 18th March 2006 8 29 30 32 33 2 -
Wednesday 15th March 2006 2 7 17 25 32 9 -
Saturday 11th March 2006 2 15 21 29 32 1 -
Wednesday 8th March 2006 3 14 17 19 34 3 -
Saturday 4th March 2006 2 8 9 10 11 8 -
Wednesday 1st March 2006 6 15 19 27 29 5 -
February 2006
Saturday 25th February 2006 3 6 7 17 33 14 -
Wednesday 22nd February 2006 17 22 29 32 33 7 -
Saturday 18th February 2006 4 5 6 14 33 4 -
Wednesday 15th February 2006 9 10 11 20 24 5 -
Saturday 11th February 2006 1 8 10 24 32 11 -
Wednesday 8th February 2006 2 13 18 23 24 7 -
Saturday 4th February 2006 6 7 15 18 29 3 -
Wednesday 1st February 2006 5 12 24 32 34 4 -
January 2006
Saturday 28th January 2006 5 6 12 18 26 8 -
Wednesday 25th January 2006 17 21 22 28 29 3 -
Saturday 21st January 2006 14 17 18 22 27 10 -
Wednesday 18th January 2006 8 14 26 29 32 3 -
Saturday 14th January 2006 6 17 21 23 32 3 -
Wednesday 11th January 2006 1 11 18 25 33 8 -
Saturday 7th January 2006 3 12 16 20 26 14 -
Wednesday 4th January 2006 1 3 13 19 30 14 -