Thunderball Results History - 2001

Thunderball draws take place four times a week, offering a fixed jackpot of £500,000 every time. All Thunderball results in the year 2001 are collected on this page - simply select a date to see more information about a specific draw, including the total prize money awarded. You can also see winning numbers from all of today’s lottery draws by selecting "Today’s Lottery Results".


Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main Numbers Thunderball Winners
December 2001
Saturday 29th December 2001 2 16 17 20 31 11 -
Saturday 22nd December 2001 4 8 12 13 34 3 -
Saturday 15th December 2001 2 9 28 29 31 14 -
Saturday 8th December 2001 13 15 16 18 30 1 -
Saturday 1st December 2001 1 9 24 30 31 1 -
November 2001
Saturday 24th November 2001 2 3 16 25 33 10 -
Saturday 17th November 2001 4 7 16 19 29 4 -
Saturday 10th November 2001 2 9 22 23 26 4 -
Saturday 3rd November 2001 2 19 27 28 32 6 -
October 2001
Saturday 27th October 2001 5 19 20 25 27 2 -
Saturday 20th October 2001 1 2 6 19 33 8 -
Saturday 13th October 2001 3 13 23 27 29 3 -
Saturday 6th October 2001 10 16 20 24 34 9 -
September 2001
Saturday 29th September 2001 1 7 13 14 22 11 -
Saturday 22nd September 2001 4 7 9 10 33 4 -
Saturday 15th September 2001 1 2 13 21 33 5 -
Saturday 8th September 2001 6 12 26 29 30 13 -
Saturday 1st September 2001 4 6 20 26 28 4 -
August 2001
Saturday 25th August 2001 1 2 3 10 34 12 -
Saturday 18th August 2001 8 11 18 19 34 11 -
Saturday 11th August 2001 14 25 30 31 32 13 -
Saturday 4th August 2001 18 22 23 25 29 8 -
July 2001
Saturday 28th July 2001 1 9 21 27 31 7 -
Saturday 21st July 2001 5 13 17 22 24 3 -
Saturday 14th July 2001 8 12 18 22 27 9 -
Saturday 7th July 2001 7 22 23 25 29 7 -
June 2001
Saturday 30th June 2001 1 4 6 17 29 5 -
Saturday 23rd June 2001 12 23 24 27 28 13 -
Saturday 16th June 2001 1 11 14 28 34 7 -
Saturday 9th June 2001 4 6 9 22 23 4 -
Saturday 2nd June 2001 4 9 11 23 28 10 -
May 2001
Saturday 26th May 2001 2 10 20 22 33 6 -
Saturday 19th May 2001 4 16 22 24 28 7 -
Saturday 12th May 2001 2 15 24 25 29 7 -
Saturday 5th May 2001 5 12 17 20 21 3 -
April 2001
Saturday 28th April 2001 2 7 11 12 23 9 -
Saturday 21st April 2001 16 17 30 31 34 7 -
Saturday 14th April 2001 1 13 14 17 20 10 -
Saturday 7th April 2001 11 16 21 26 30 13 -
March 2001
Saturday 31st March 2001 9 14 24 26 28 10 -
Saturday 24th March 2001 2 5 18 26 33 9 -
Saturday 17th March 2001 8 14 16 19 32 4 -
Saturday 10th March 2001 8 16 18 26 33 10 -
Saturday 3rd March 2001 8 14 21 22 28 12 -
February 2001
Saturday 24th February 2001 3 7 23 25 32 10 -
Saturday 17th February 2001 3 6 25 30 31 5 -
Saturday 10th February 2001 4 9 12 14 24 12 -
Saturday 3rd February 2001 4 11 19 20 31 4 -
January 2001
Saturday 27th January 2001 8 10 20 22 31 7 -
Saturday 20th January 2001 9 12 25 26 28 2 -
Saturday 13th January 2001 13 20 25 31 32 13 -
Saturday 6th January 2001 6 7 19 24 32 9 -